First Two Days Playing Axie Infinity

29 74
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

It's been wishful thinking to play an Axie Infinity, I've written an article about the journey of my scholarship, you can read it, Journey to AxieBCH Scholarship. I want to play the game for experience purposes.

Although the SLP price now is a little bit low compared to the last few months, it doesn't matter to me because what I after am the experience to play the game, having some fun whenever I get bored but still earning a little.

How my first two Days playing Axie went

Last September 22, 2021, we received our Axie's as the first batch scholars of the AxieBCH guild. We were really happy and excited to play the game. After coach Nazko dm our account details we proceed on grinding.

Until now, I haven't been coached by coach Nazko yet as he was busy giving exams and interviews to the new ones and grinding on Axie as well. Whenever he is vacant I was busy as well.

I got BBP (Bird Beast Plant) team

These are my team, the yellow one is the Beast, the pink was Bird and the green was Plant. What are these? Oh, it's the Axie classification, before you can play Axie you need three Axie's to form a team.

First Day Playing

I woke up at exactly 8 AM on the first day when coach Nazko give the details of our accounts to log in. After logging in, I played at Adventure I quickly done the 10 wins needed on the quest which is to win 10 battles in Adventure.

I was wondering because after completing the 10 wins in adventure my SLP count was still very low like 3 SLP only. I've done 13 adventures and 7 only in Arena but sadly I lose all causing my energy was all wasted, so I haven't got any SLP in Arena.

I don't understand the game even if I watched many videos tutorial with the BBP team. This mΓ de me stressed as I was still far from my daily SLP quota which is 75 Daily.

Good thing, there is a good scholar who thought me the combos and strategies of my Axie team, her username was Carz. He has a good friend that is already pro in playing Axie and it helps me a lot.

I slept late at night like 2 AM just to grind on achieving my daily quota before it reset on 8 AM on our PH time zone, and I was glad I did it.

Second-day playing Axie

The second day of playing Axie is not that taking my time so much as I am a familiar with the game a little bit. If I were to total, I think I only spent 5hrs playing it. Of course, it takes longer. I didn't play it continuously because you know I have a lot of stuff to do.

I was able to make some noise and publish an article yesterday, although it was all drafted, I wasn't able to publish on my first day playing Axie because I was too focused and anxious on reaching my daily quota.

Closing Thoughts

Adding Axie to my schedule is not that bad at all, it was only on the first day because I was having a hard time playing.

Although my MMR is still low, I hope in the next coming days I can up it back to 1k plus so I can have more SLP if I won battles in Arena.

I am still adjusting to the game tho, unlike Splinterlands that I don't pressure myself in playing Axie is different. I have to meet the daily quota because I am Scholar. The coach said we were in 2 weeks' trials, but as long as we can achieve a daily quota or more our scholarship standing will continue.

Thank you for reading!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Date Published: September 24, 2021

13
$ 13.12
$ 12.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Between everything you have to do, dedicating more than 5 hours to the game is a long time, it gives good profit but a lot of time playing to achieve the goal. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it's on the first day only. Now I am adjusting and I can play while doing other stuffs.. I can mixed it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perfect, today I was told it only takes 20 minutes to reach the goal, but I had heard it was 6 hours for 160 SLP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes the daily quests but the quota needs more time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds fun, but 5 hours is a lot of time! How are people supposed to combine that with jobs and lives and everything?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's on my first day, when you learn the game it doesn't have to be 5 hrs playing and besides I can play while doing other stuffs. Work wiser not harder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up my friend. All games are like that, you start without knowing anything and you get tired because you don't advance or you don't understand the game. As you play more you will learn. When you started here in read insurance you did not think about getting where you are now, you only have a few left to reach 1000 subscribers. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you. Thank you for your encouragement 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng plant mo. hahah. Astig! Ngayon ko lang na check to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naka shades pa sya eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nang ganap sa inyo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Haha grab lang nang grab opportunity πŸ˜†πŸ€¦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also playing Axi, and I really like playing in the arena. But I also want to raise the price to earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm yeah, I'll write about this topic tomorrow I've read somewhere good news. Hopefully it can pull of the SLP price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan haha. Ikaw pa ba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha keri pa nman . Laban lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ito na magiging laman ng blogs nyo ni MJ haha..same pa ng title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi ko nga sa kanya may drafted ako same sa article nya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka naman d ka dalawin ni bot. ibahin mo title πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May dalaw nmn agad haha okay na yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I like this and would like to get involved. Pls educate me more thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a pro player yet, sorry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busybee na kayooooo haha, parang diko din magegets talaga yang laro na yan ew

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag di ka talaga mahilig maglaro di mo talaga ma gets lalo na pag Arena kasi mag ba.battle kayo nang other players.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and which website or app can you play Axie Game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to download it via their website because it's not in playstore or app stor yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magagamay mo din yan Ate! Fightinguuuu :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana hehe, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago