CryptoNews: What is wrong with DogeCoin?

18 50
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Doge, MemeCoin

April 16, 2021

Most of us know that Doge is a meme coin, a joke. Imagine this joke keeps making new ATH (All-Time High) and currently ranked #8 based on market capitalization, like wow? What is wrong with Doge?

I mean this coin is a shitcoin with no vivid utility but enjoying its staycation in the moon. I am trading at Binance, I missed buying this shit again as I already sold all of it way back lol, every time I checked Binance I can see Doge making new ATH.

I even had a little chance to short sell it because the indicator I used shows that it is already overbought, the ATH at that time was $0.13. I just played quickly, a good thing I closed the trade immediately after gaining a little lol. Right after I close, it made new ATH again to $0.16 like wft! Seriously? Keep making new ATH?

Just today, I checked my Binance again then bumped with Doge as top gainers, with its new ATH $0.29, damn it! What is wrong with Doge? Lol. So I did research why. I went to Twitter to check Elon Musk Tweets, he is the main reason for this pumping mania! And voila! Found his recent tweets. I am just kinda annoyed, why I didn't turn on my notification bell for Elon tsk. Missing opportunity again lol.

Last April 1, 2021 he tweeted that SpaceX will literally put Dogecoin to the moon, this is not just a tweet because on his old tweets he declared that SpaceX will be accepting Doge as payment instead of Bitcoin BTC because of its high fees. Maybe the pump is also associated with the recent news that an NBA team Dallas Mavericks will accept Dogecoin as ticket payments, you can read the details here.

Link of Elon's Tweets

Elon's recent tweets about 16 hours ago, showing a dog barking at the moon. This made a huge rally for sure that pushes the price and made new ATH again, making it rank #8 in all over the crypto coin with its new ATH $.29.

Links of Elon's Tweets

Upon my research,h I also found this man, hardcore Shiller of Doge. He keeps on Tweeting Doge more than Elon 🤦‍♀️, you can see his profile, here.

Aside from Elon and Tripp guy, Investing.com which is a verified user of Twitter with 434k followers also keeps hyping Doge with its recent tweets, you can see the profile here.

So, What is really wrong with Doge?

Doge doesn't have strong fundamentals to be valued this much in the market, the pump is only based on hype from known people who support it, such as Elon Musk Snopp Dog, and more. Imagine how famous people can pump a meme coin, their influence is the vital reason why the Dogecoin pumps so hard, the odd part of this is that that coin that has more potential is undervalued and the joke part is that when these people have the power to pump the coin, they can also dump it in a snap.

Closing Thoughts

I just gathered a lot of tweets in this article right? Lol.

Anyway, I already turned the bell of those shillers so I can ride the train, the speculative price target of Doge is $1 and it is only $.29 at the moment so we still have a chance, just in case 😂. This coin is a money maker, good for trade but not good for long-term investment.

Let's play with Doge 🐶!

8
$ 2.43
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Doge, MemeCoin

Comments

Fortunately i had 7.5 Doge in my wallet when the price was $0.05. When the price reached $0.13 i added more 3 Doge in my wallet. and now the price is above $0.30

Should i add this funny coin more in my wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was not taking doge seriously and didn't invested in it and now after seeing prices and prediction's it will cross 1$ or more many are losing a lot of profit but still doge is shit lol😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should push him our Bitcoincash, but I think someone already did it right? Why he keep on ignoring this, what a manipulative bb 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dunno with elon he just like shit 😂😂🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, maybe he love to sh!t? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We still have chance to buy before it reaches $1 but the question is, saan kukuha pambili? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa yun nga problema 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malakas lang talaga si elong manghype. Langyang Yan dami ko doge noon, Sayang din kahit shtcoin 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nmn sayang yun pera na sana yun ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e, pero ayaw ko na mag take risk jan. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh pag walang tweet dyan walang pump 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am baffled with how much it is growing. lol. I hope it also rockets. That will show them. But anyway.. Who let the doges out??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said it will reached $1 hahaha it will sky rocket as long as there is Elon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe him. I'm buying more doges. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may pang buy 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah oo nga eh... nakabili ako 6 doges. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami rin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nakakatuwa ang mukha ni doge e

$ 0.00
3 years ago