Caterpillar eating Leaves(Macro Photography)

66 72
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, We went outside again with my daughter to exercise her. I really do this routine every other day so she can see the surroundings outside. And as for me, as I love my new found hobby which is smartphone photography.

I have a lot of shots today, but for now I will only share the larva eating the leaves of an insulin plant.

Here are the photos hope you will like it 😍

I wish to capture you when you turn into a moth πŸ¦‹ but I guess that won't work anymore, as you will fly and stay away from me lol πŸ˜†

That's all for now, please hit thumbs up and leave comments if you like! Thank you! 😍😍

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I am seriously afraid of worms but caterpillar is the only worm-like that i find cuteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ,so beautifully you have captured the photos..keep it up.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You doing just awesome.. You done your work perfectly. I think have good knowledge on macro photography. Just keep your work. I am waiting for your next photography article. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I have a lot of shots today but will sort out all of it before I post 😊😊 Same here, I was inspired doing this because of you and some of photographers here. Receiving complements from you guys are great motivation for me πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. But all credit gose to you. Because you try your best to do that. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am trying my best and I know you too best of luck for us 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not a caterpillar but you did a good shots πŸ›β€οΈ Because here with us, it is called "tilas" that when you are touched or it touches you, you will itch. I wish I can also do that. Capturing amazing things around us. ❀️ But seems like I can't do that. I am a full-time worker. Overall it's very beautiful. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I posted this one I make sure to Google wether this one is a caterpillar and I see it in Google that it is a caterpillar 😁, this is really itchy when it touches your skin. I made sure I didn't touch it 😊😊😊 Thank you for your complements 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah. Actually I'm not sure if it's caterpillar but here in province it called tilas. 😁 Good to know that you didn't touch it. I have experience about that kind of worm. I didn't know that the β€œtilas” is in my polo shirt. And I was so itchy that I didn't know what to do with it. Only vinegar can get rid of itching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Vinegar can get rid of the itch? Wow this is new information for me thanks for sharing,. It's really good to share something because you will also learn something 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It 's a bit painful when the itchy part is poured with vinegar but for a minute you will not feel the itching. Maybe in just three to five minutes it will be gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this one, I will remember this incase we experience it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to read more of your articles. I want to see all of your photos. I want to explore more of articles, your beautiful content. ❀️ By the way , I created an article which I included your best shots so far. It's about the gumamela flower 🌺.

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/the-gumamela-67e74887

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked it, it's a good article your son is so sweet 😘😘 you can try read my articles if you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will. But for now I need to rest and sleep. I need to wake up early because I have work to attend to. 😁 I'll continue reading the rest of your articles. Maybe tomorrow if I have free time πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot! Very aesthetic! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another role model of the day LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Caterpillar model of the day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful n nicely captured n alive photos, looks like a professional photographer took this photos po n ung higad po gutom na gutom po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha higad pa more sis πŸ˜‚ thanks you like it 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, higad po yan, lol n nah, i don't like it, i love it po minus the higad dhil makati po yan n mnsan na yan npunta sa akin n sobrang kati po n nmantal po ung balat q n inabot po ng dalawang araw yta bgo nwala po ung pantal dhil pinagpag q kya kumalat ung balahibo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sobrang kati nga nyan pag nakadikit sa balat, kaya ingat talaga sa higad πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, realme device. Which model tho?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C3 only πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is XT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. Not a big fan of these larvae tho, some species are poisonous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, plus it's itchy I just find it cute while eating the leaves πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, I'm scared when I saw that. That's my fear πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sorry I made you remember your fears 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, don't say sorry. Its okay dear πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ€—πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me, I also have fear but in maggots πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eww!!Its so dangerous🀨but your shot is amazingπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaa I didn't touch it anyway, just capture it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah larva is very poisonous insect. And I always fear the larva. But without feared you clicked larvas pic it's really amazed me. Wonderful photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they said it's poisonous, I didn't even know it. But I am sure I didn't touch it anyway 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this higad? Nagiging butterfly ba to? Theres a lot of higad here in our Saresa Tree during summer and I am afraid of them. Sometimes they transfer to our roof or on our wall. Tumitindig talaga balahibo ko dyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha just don't let it near your skin its really itchy, I researched this one I think di sya butterfly pala but moth πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I experienced it when I was a kid. Its so itchy! My mother applied a vinegar to my body because it can ease the itch that comes from the higad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

@Saramay told me that too, actually ngayon ko lang nalaman na vinegar ang gamot sa kati nyan 😊 Ang saya bagong kaalaman 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha. In province thats our cure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also lived on a province before but didn't know that only here on read cash hahaha. The best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Higad? πŸ˜‚ There are so many words that can be called that kind of worm? That amazed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg don't touch those- those things will give you a ton of rashes-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course I never did, I just captured it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good ;-; better safe than sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, of course safety first πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots. 😍Looks that the caterpillar enjoying the taste of the leaves. And oh, that caterpillar must be itchy when perch on our skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 yeah it is really itchy that's why I didn't dare to touch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice shots πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes walking more fun with a camera. What kind of exercise are you practicing? You can let your daughter make the next photos 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's really fun. For my daughter just walking. Well, I love her to be my model but I can't take good photos of her because she's so naughty πŸ˜‚ she keeps on moving πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very poisonous. Please stay away from it. It's dangerous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice dear I do, I just captured it without touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago