Addiction

11 38
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, I don't have anything in mind what to write so I'll give a try on this free writing article with a time limit of 10 minutes and my keyword would be "Addiction". I started this 3:05 Pm (Our Country time) and end it at 3:15 PM. And this is all that I've got in mind in 10 minutes 😁

Addiction has been a problem in many aspects of our daily lives. There are many things that can cause us addiction. Addiction to drugs, addiction to gadgets, addiction to movie dramas, or anything that makes us entertain and give our leisure a good time.

Once you become addicted to something, it will make you want more and more of it. Just like for example drug Addiction we often wonder why some people get so addicted to it when in the first place they already know it has very bad side effects on their health and probably can ruin their lives. Addiction is something you can control and not, not for others, and maybe yes to you.

Levels of addiction vary depending on how worst is the effects of a certain person. But as for me, it is always a choice because before you've been addicted to something, you are in your normal state which is you can decide whether to get addicted to it or not. It's a choice that you let yourself get drown with addiction. Nobody is born an addict, we are all given free will to do what we want in life or how our life should be.

Timer: Mobile Phone (10 minutes)

A device used: Mobile Phone number

Edited: After 10 minutes for typos and grammatical

I only got three paragraphs, well I'm just practicing free writing maybe I will participate in to Read cash contest about free writing which is hosted by @wakeupkitty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

For 10 minutes, it's a masterpiece 😌 Nice try and really appreciated. By the way, I saw your introduction post and I love it! Try to take part in communities and enrich them as well :) Regards,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation 🙂 I will try my best to partake in communities there soon, I'm still adjusting. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahaha good catch sis try and try just be positive... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha salamat sis try ko lang para may ma ipost na rin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahaha ganun talaga try lng NG try whahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also interested in that free writing 😄 Maybe I need to start practicing too haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Try mo sis practice2 lang.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did very well. You wrote about "addiction" and see what info you came with. The amount of words you wrote fits to what most people can write in search a short time too.

I hope you will give it a try with the topic: self-motivation and the three prompts: cooking, laughing out loud and cps too. If you can submit it here https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66

Freewriting is a part of self-motivation for me. No time, not in the mood, tired... I can miss those ten minutes to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does cps means? Cp cellphone? Will I use the 3 keywords in a topic Self motivation? To make it clear thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cps means what you think it means or it means to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will join that one, should I make now? Or later if the competition started?

$ 0.00
3 years ago