$1 Investment In Shibacash Turns 0.10 BCH!

42 146
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I am pretty sure you already heard about SmartBCH and many tokens are invading it. It's all tradable on the first ever DEX Benswap.cash, it's very cool as the transaction fees cost is very low compared to Ethereum and even on Binance Smart Chain.

BCH community especially the noobs are gone wild chasing Airdrops of the newly created token here and there, meme competition are also rampant on each token just to catch attention of people to let them have support in the community.

I participated in airdrops

I didn't think Shibacash will give me good return of investment, I thought it was just some random token that will be dead after some Airdrops or whatever.

I joined the SmartBCH Telegram then this Shibacash creator chatted โ€œAnyone give me your SmartBCH address, I'll drop some Shibacashโ€ and of course I am airdrop hunter sometimes so I didn't let the chance slip away.

I sent my address then after an hour I received the drops. It was about Millions of Shibacash.

Then the Shibacash creator made his own Telegram group chat, you can join here if you want some updates about the token.

Many of us in #Club1BCH received the drops, upon checking the price it was too cheap so I decided to buy more worth $1 only.

During the time that I bought it the price of BCH is I think at $660+ that is why the total amount in BCH is only 0.00149.

After buying $1 worth, I already had 6 Trillion plus Shibacash. We even laughing in the group chat if it reached $1 per Shiba then we all be billionaires and trillionaire lol.

I wasn't really paying attention to it, and I don't even think it will pump hard. Then I saw a post at noise.cash of a certain user Jack689 who posted about it.

Yesterday, i already convert my token to BCH. I convert my Shiba token to BCH (hope that my decision is okay๐Ÿคง). Yesterday, i wake up in the morning and check my metamask. I see that the value increase.

The convert my all Shiba to 0.26 BCH๐Ÿคง. That time I'm super happy that i didn't convert it at 0.1 BCH because it's become 0.26๐Ÿฅณ. I bought it for less than $1 and now it's become $160! Huge profits ๐Ÿคญ. I already send it into my Bitcoin app yesterday night ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Source: Jack689 post

I didn't even believe it at first I thought he was talking about Shiba Inu in BSC because it pumps hard as well on that day he posted.

I asked to clarify if it's Shibacash or Shiba Inu. Then he said, Shibacash so I checked my wallet right away.

Then I saw it's real, the 6 Trillions I got is worth 0.135324BCH during that time. I was actually late on its ATH (all time high).

Then I decided to secure gains before it drops down again, I only swapped 4.5 Trillion Shiba to 0.10 BCH.

Right now I only had 1.6 Trillion Shiba left in my wallet. I left it in case it will pump higher soon at least I still have something left to go to the moon.

The 0.10BCH is worth $63+ during I swapped at $635+ price per BCH, since I have $.70+ something left in wallet before swapping for the gas fee purposes.

While the current price of Shibacash as of writing this article is only 0.0153688 BCH, it goes down from 0.03+BCH during I swapped it. But I don't mind it anymore if ever it will be up again then I'll be glad if not then, it's okay because I already secured some profits.

Closing Thoughts

Imagine from $1 investment I had profit of 0.10BCH within a short span of time. If you are newbie in this crypto verse always practice to secure your capital and some profits once your investment is doing nicely, because crypto is volatile much more if some random tokens you bought might be susceptible to rug pull.

This 0.07 BCH from Shiba profit was used for another investment which is the $AxieBCH token. I bought 10,000 AxieBCH that is worth 0.07 BCH during pre-sale. I didn't touch it yet, I plan to hold it for long term as I am now a scholar of Axie Infinity game under Axie BCH guild!

While the 0.03 BCH I plan to trade it or maybe add it on my WBCH and stake to earn more EBEN.

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: September 23, 2021

35
$ 23.92
$ 21.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 18
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats po๐ŸŽ‰. Laki profit. Buti ni sell nyo na po yung shiba nyo. Bagsak na sya ngayon ehh. Buti din na sell ko din agad yung akin nung mataas pa๐Ÿ˜น.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, another success achieved, making good profits with low investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is growing so fast,I am glad you earned this huge profit with only 1$.wish you even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Now I know it's good to hodl different tokens for one day its value will rise up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod pag ung value ng coin/token nareach ang ATH, convert ko na agad sa stablecoin haha. Para pag may dips, may pambili๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatulog ako nung mag ATH si Shiba haha pero overall nakuha ko is $50 for $1 Investment at may iniwan din in case tumaas ulit. Purely blessings talaga.๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto can be a blessing sometimes, but it can also end badly. I knew about this shibacash from someone that wrote about some days back and I could have invested in it, but we never know which crypto is going to do well or bad and I usually don't get FOMOed into investing. I guess I missed my chance now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice gain. I am happy for you. Now I started to looking into other project. After my research I found a promising one called Avalanche. I bought the coin called AVAX a week ago at $60 now it is at $75.

Regarding airdrops. If you have not read yet, read Jane's latest article. You will find the details.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

congrats ulit sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, iba tlga kapag marami ng alam sa crypto world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Kagaliiiiing ate. Congrats ate. From 1usd to 63usd real quick. ๐Ÿ‘ Kaso wala pako masyado knowledge about diyan e, kaya study study muna ako for now. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko po makita yung shiba po pag nagswap ako. Walang shiba dun sa options pero meron naman na akong shiba sa wallet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E add token mo sya punta ka swap tapos paste address

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, wala akong Shiba hahaha. Saduuy, pero ang galing. Secured na agad, bumaba na ga yan? Lakas din ni Jack no, naka .26 talaga kagagaling talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how unexpected things happens on Smartbch. Good thing sis you knew it. Ako kasi di ko alam yan ahhahaha parang nawala ata ako sa trend hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko din po yung post na yun tungkol sa shiba pero po hindi pa po kasi ako marunong kaya hindi ko po tinry. Sayang po malaking bagay din po sana yun. Pero subukan ko pa rin po ngayon. Hihihi wala naman po masamang matry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe try ka maliit lang yung kaya mo mawala in case di na tumaas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po. Pero mababa na po ba value nya ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wtf I think this is one of the best profit that I've seen๐Ÿคฃ Paano pa kaya kung more than $1 investment ano hahaha.

Gusto ko din sumali dun sa AxieBCH guild aso sobrang busy huhu dami ko ng nalampasang opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga kung alam ko lang kahit ginawa ko lang sana $10 eh baka naka 1BCH na ako hahaaha

Prioritize your studies na lang muna dami din talaga students na manunulat dito di na masyado active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ez 1 BCH sana hahaha

Oo nga e grabe earnings ko ngayon walang kalahati ng earnings ko before ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka na kasi talaga masyado active..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainggit naman sa amin na busy-busyhan ate hehe joke lang po haha. More BCH to come po sa inyo, sana all updated po sa airdrops haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha di na nga ngayon na busy na sa Axie ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayssss. Iwan na iwan nako dito jusko ๐Ÿ˜‚ laki na ng profits nyo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehehe kumikitang kabuhayan ka nmn sa ibang pinagkaka abalahan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive. I will be up to date for the next airdrops. Enjoy your success friend, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, yes just keep an eye on Airdrops and make sure as well to monitor it from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, haven't been on metamask to do some swapping po, lol, more BCH to come po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bheng ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng profit. Hndi tlga ako bumili jan. Hold ko lng yung galing sa drop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang, laki pa naman nang mga taya mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate diko maintindihan kung paano bumili ng tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May guide nmn sila Caris non.. swap swap lang using your sBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu ang galing talaga!!! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di nmn na swerte lang konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto is very volatile which really constraints me from investing even just for 1$. But glad you got so much more profit from your investment hehe. Also it's my first time knowing about this Shibacash token. Because I only know about the Cats token on smart BCH.

And yeah, smart BCH is really convenient compared to etheruem when it comes to the price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, there are 20+ token on SmartBCH right now.. there are a lot of token just coming out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I've been interested in them also. I've been in the telegram recently but in the Candy I kind of got muted because I was late to reply hehe. Btw the link to the Shibacash telegram chat doesn't seem to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Oh mean this is the time to regret. Hehe, btw, congrats you gain a huge profit for nothing investment. Make me your student please ๐Ÿ™ ๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am noob as well just lucky maybe. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, I don't want to be a pro I just want to be a noob like you ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago