0.99 BCH Within 20 Days

54 141
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

The winning odds on bear market is that we got to earn more sats, as both platform read.cash and noise.cash tipping system was based on dollar not on sats. But the sad thing about this is that the more users earn, the more both funds are draining fast compared to when Bitcoin Cash price is higher.

I've stopped writing about monthly report and portfolio report long time ago, as my Bitcoin Cash holding growing I've got to consider my wallet privacy to avoid any inconvenience such as attracting hacks or whatever. Although my portfolio is not that big like others, it's also tiring keep reporting about money matters especially that I spent some as well, so I lose my track.

0.68 BCH earned in 15 days both read & noise

My noise.cash earnings within 15 days was 0.16494299 BCH, I always reached my daily target of $2 per day, sometimes I got $3 or more, I earned $5 once when my affiliate reached $10 earnings and I got $2 rewards from it.

Which I am very thankful despite that I keep thinking the funds, that it'll be drained soon.

I don't abuse the system as well, once I reach my target I don't post anymore so I can't have more tips.. usually my post is only 4-5 post per day.

My read.cash earnings hit 0.51578363 BCH within 15 days, despite that I have some lapses of posting article daily.

As of now, I should have posted 22 articles but sometimes I forget it..and whenever I remember it's too late already, so I only publish 18 articles. I don't publish when it's too late on my publication time anymore, because it seems that the robot will be lost.

I am very thankful with the robot generosity, I remember last two months my rewards lowered than the usual but right now I think it's stabilizing again it's just that BCH price is so low 💔.

Over all, I've earned 0.68 BCH within 15 days in both platform (read&noise).

0.99 BCH in 20 days

Before May 20, 2022 ended in my time zone, I calculated how much I've earned both platform in 20 days and that's the total amount, it's 0.99 BCH..

I even posted it in noise.cash, to let some users guess what was the digits is all about.

Some guess it's decimal points, numerical numbers, flexUSD value, BUSD value, CPRX value, my last month total BCH earned and my total BCH converted within this month which was all wrong.

But the most accurate answer was this, and @Ruffa got it too, also Madamdamin..

As of writing this article, my total earnings is 1.063 BCH, so I already cross 1 BCH earnings which way higher than the last month earnings that is around 0.84 BCH only..

But the amount last month is way higher as BCH price last month is still $300 and above.

I am thankful with what I earned but I am sad as well as BCH price is too dip, and I can't avoid thinking about the funds both site. But these things are uncontrollable so I'll just go with the flow.

Right now that crypto is down, no income in P2E games, I am getting frustrated thinking other ways to have other more income streams.. maybe I'll try to get back on trade properly haays!

I was used that I have different earnings like in P2E, staking and etc.. but right now, some SmartBCH Investment are still in pools they earn but the value is stupid, I can't even call it income tsk.

Recent personal blogs:

The Random It Gets, The More It Is Rewarded (Sometimes Not)

Becoming A Mom (Happy Mother's Day!)

May Target & To-Do List

Demure or Wild? Wild For Fun

Some Memories In Highschool

When You Chose A Woman

Never Let It Hold You

50, 000 Views Milestones

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: May 22,2022

50
$ 13.95
$ 12.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 23
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats on your achievement. Grabe 0.99 BCH, isang malaking sana all haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister 0.99 BCH is big achievement. I wish you achieve 2 BCH/per month although it is tough for me. Your noise as well as read dot cash performance is lovely. Rusty is lovely here even for you. Wish you best of luck for your next achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could do a positive report for my 2022 but is all gloom and doom! Well done to you and many more BCH to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah that's the only positive happens in my May .. like you 2022 is doomed 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, all I could say is wow, assuming the bitcoincash wallet app works well on my phone, I would have been able to keep track of my earning like this.. Honestly now I feel like checking mine, but anytime I download the app, it keeps shutting down itself, so I uninstall it.. I send my money our manual from the site to a wallet address which I real dont like.. But when I change my phone I will do this too one day.. Keep up the good work too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...I rarely earn that in 2 months...I hope to become like you soon though.. congratulations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well deserved you really worked to earn it nd its deserve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make more then $12,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 11 to 12 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it…GOOD LUCK.. https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done, you are doing so well. Interesting information you have here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy wow grabe uie. Sana all sis. Hoping na marami tayo na makaipon ng ganyan ano? Medyo striving ako now but lumalaban ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well it's really nice achievement. You are motivation for all who are struggling to improve their earnings on read.cash. Wish you more blessings ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done dear friend. What have you earned you really deserve it. Because you are doing hard working for this. Keep it up, more earnings on the way to you. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol malapit na sa 1 BCH. Congrats te! Kung kaya mo maka-ipon ng 0.99BCH, then kaya ko rin mag-ipon ng at least 2k pesos. Nakita ko ang Chart ngayon na pataas ang Price ng BCH. Baka may potential na ma-increase ang value ng iyong portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pala P2E ngayon? As in karamihan? Is this a coincidence ba kc nagddraft pa lang ako ng "I challenge myself to gain 1BCH" tapos ito na blog mo na nang iinspire to us . It shows us na possible pala talaga. Thank you eybyoung.

Nagstable ka ba after like a month dito sa Noise? I saw your first blog haha. Memory.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos wala income kase ang baba nang mga token yung, Pegaxy na lang meron ako eh.. dump naman nang bongga yun.

What you mean stable?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all 😂 Akoy diko na namomonitor Kasi Yung iba converted pambayad bills.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe at least may pambayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga hehe. Tapos yung rest savings na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe at least may pambayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goals talaga! Happy for you sis. Sana kami rin soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope all, hehehe.. Sa sobrang baba ng value ni bch eh ang bilis lang makaipon ng 1 bch ngayon. Kung masipag lang talaga sa read at noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, kawawa man din site ubos ubos fund haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In short, you are availing yourself the opportunity of a bearish market and collecting a good amount of BCH soon you will get the fruit of your labor and patience because according to my prediction the time is not so far when BCH Hits it's all time high once again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow.. you seems so confident with your prediction hehe I'll remember your prediction well in my memory. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to be you po ?hehe ,anyway congrats maam ,ang laki po niyan ,deserve mo po yan ang galing mo din eh🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, mababa naman value. Anyway salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if I may be honest, this is what made me jump in Noise, in my opinion it is a very large amount compared to the amount of my income in Noise, in read.cash I have not enjoyed the results . Congratulation sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry, for your read.cash, before I got these amounts I've worked hard as well to maintain my account in this platform for two years, so it takes a lot of efforts and patience as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, I'm sure behind it all there is hard work too. i will try best to be like you. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very dedicated ones only can win such a remarkable amount. That's huge anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, and for the visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeng blessings na to sis ah.. Wow na wow na wow talaga!😲 Congratulations sayo sis. Deserve mo din yan kasi masipag ka mag grind bith platforms..👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, salamat sis.. sana kayo rin para all happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is incredible! Congrats to your earnings in such a short period of time. I wish you good luck for trading if you decide to take that path.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've traded long time ago, I'll just do it in spot account to avoid huge losses in case . Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow na wow. Kahit sobrang dip na ng market nakuha mo Ang halos 1BCH within 20days. Nakakainspire ka talaga friend Ebyoung.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yan kasi advantage nang dip, mas malaki ma receive na Satoshis kaya mas madali makaipon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh awesome na awesome na awesome yayyy 🥳🥳 Congratulations ng malala aba. Mas nakaka inspire pa mag sulat kapag ganito ano 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bakit ako di na ako naiinspire 😒 ang baba kasi nang BCH ayy tsk.. ikaw 1 BCH ka na rin noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala paaaaa hurhue .9 palang 🤧 pero sana maka 1bch bago mag end ang May 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ateee, kagahot jud nimu ate oy. Makainspired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay kagahot? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean yung super strive ate. Visaya word yan ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha may absent pa nga ako mag publish dyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos na siguro ate of wala kang absent siguro 1BCH na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the options are to keep pushing holding, tipping, using some BCH if possible without selling for fiat and be patient.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The choice for me is to tip and just hold since there's no merchant that accepts near my area or even online payments..then be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an impressive achievement sis! Everyone is hoping that the price would go up. Hoping for the best. Have a blessed Sunday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis, have a blessed Sunday too. Hopefully, it will up ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago