Your Random Visit is Rewarding

Avatar for Expressionless
2 years ago

I know by now that this website is been grace by a visit from Rusty! Awesome!

I was just checking my read.cash yesterday and got excited to see the notification. I noticed that it was because of him. Such a thrill!

I never actually thought I could get his approval of my article yesterday. I was really up to some platform where I could engage virtually and share some of greatness or heaviness that life could bring to me. It seems that, the goal will also change to being constantly getting visits from him. I mean, surely it would not hurt to get a piece of self reward and buy myself some pizza or milk tea in the future, yeah?

I have been trying to think of a better article though. Something that could make me release emotion because I would like my readers to feel it in my articles. I want not just to provide information but also to share my opinion and also see if that is something I can spark a conversation with in the comments section.

I felt very appreciated. I know I am not a writer nor the best one when it comes to grammar but really, it was maybe when you least expect it that's making a big surprise for you!

I would love to continue on this platform as it is very fulfilling to get a reward over something that you do. Hopefully I could get to consistently engage.

So, I have read a few articles yesterday by the way from the following:

@Jane who shared her childhood experience. I have learned and realized something on that article though. It is never to overthink and assume. It is always better to ask questions to the right people so we could live a peaceful life though at times there are things that we have to keep on ourselves because we are embarrass or ashame to voice out or admit.

Next article is about handling people with different political view from @Jeaneth . Well, here in our country election is indeed fast approaching and its overwhelming how people react towards others who has different political view. Instead of respecting other people's choice there are videos that some would get into a fight. It will eventually start with a normal conversation until it reaches to politics.

This could be the reason why POLITICS is labelled as TABOO topic where everyone are discouraged to actually talk about it because it could cause chaos.

Imagine seeing this photo below:

For years I believed that politics and church should be separated and that the church should be neutral but seeing those circulating online I am afraid it go beyond.

Yey! Another article accomplished! Thank you again for dropping by. Any thoughts kindly leave in the comment section. Ciao! ♡


Article: II as of 04.17.22

Writer:

Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.83
$ 4.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I'm glad that the bot has recognized you already and thank you for plugging my article too. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didnt know that theres something like this 😁😊 i cant contain my happiness when i finally noticed the notification then noticed that my earning went up from $.10 like whoaa!

My pleasure. I will try to plug more. I love reading and learning though my head aches understanding about crypto term wew!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And it went to $2.81 :) congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu badly need this as we struggle financially too ♡ this is such a blessing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy for you. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that rusty already notice you. Hello welcome here. Hope you will love this platform every now and then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu 😍i am very happy to be here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago