I am (want) Expressionless

0 16

Typing.... Nah... Delete... Delete...

Typing....Arghhh... No... No...

Typ... Hays...

So this is what I have been doing for like Ten Minutes already! I have been trying to think of a better way to start my article but seems like I could not think of any.

You might be thinking, who am I?

Hi!

I go by the username Expressionless.

I am more of a reader than a writer.

It is my first time to blog. I was referred here by someone but "that" person does not want me to reveal his/her identity. Feeling mysterious are we? (haha!)

I really got no idea that this whole thing ever existed. I am also a newbie in Cryptocurrency. Some of my friends manage to tell me what it is all about though and I cannot thank enough because if not then I would have not encountered this blogging site. I have been looking for a better site so I can write despite the fact that I am a first timer and I really do not know what to point out.

Reading on some articles earlier I noticed that every article has some corresponding amount. I was even thinking that the article could have been bought by anyone but as I read a guide about how things here works it makes me love how this site is programmed!

But what drew me to this site is that the fact that I can just write anything that I have in mind. Well, I would be very honest though that I need the money to support my family plus this whole new thing is a challenge. But I have also noticed that other than Crypto related topics we can also write just anything about our lives such as hobbies, talents and the likes.

Contrary to my username, I am a talkative and sensitive person but to be very vocal I decided to use this username to remind myself that I gotta manage my emotions. I do not know if you guys would agree but it seems to me that when you invest too much emotion over something or someone if anything of these mentioned gets lost then you would be a total mess!

Loving less, caring less is what I just started to do so just in case I can just easily move forward. Many might not agree but I am totally fine I respect everyone opinion despite my thought. We still have every right to choose what makes us happy.

I am hoping that I could get to meet more amazing individuals here though to distract my sad soul.

I love to keep myself busy to avoid overthinking. Have you ever experienced that moment when your mind complicates your life? (Haha!) Because it keeps on roaming around instead of just getting enough rest. Just like today, it is already 12:52 in a midnight and here I am typing so to get this first ever article published. Well I cannot wait for tomorrow! I am just excited to write and express my thoughts in here.

...I want to engage with people, ask questions, respond and gain virtual friends. As what I mentioned above, I am still new to all these things in here so I am hoping that you guys will be patient with me and tell me when I get to do things incorrectly. I love constructive criticism or feedback and I will not take it against you...

...Looking forward to see people in my comment section though...

Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty

Comments