Do You Believe in Magic?

0 19
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Magic is said to be just a trick. I watched youtube videos and even saw my cousin trying to tricked us before with the so called magic and I am just a kid my mind would automatically get amazed then believed on anything I see.

What about you, do you believe in magic?

I am now having some binge watch in Netflix and I came to this certain TV Series entitled, "The Sound of Magic". I believe this one's a Korean Series. It only has 6 episodes though and even if I do not like it when I started to watch it I get to feel amazed in the long run.

Well I am the type of audience who needs to be amazed during the introduction. I need an intro that draws my attention and makes me more curious about it but this one's not something I really like but there is are lessons that we can get through this series actually.

It is a story of a high school-er who was abandoned by her mom and her dad's company went bankrupt. She is living with her sister in a small rented room but she is having a hard to meet both of their needs. She then met a magician who is very mysterious.

The magician saved her from someone who is supposed to harrass her and he keeps on finding ways for her to visit an abandoned amusement park where he resides.

I have not completed watching the episode though but I already got some speculations on my mind. You may like to watch it. Surely there will be lessons to learned as you go through every episode.

But my question is, do you believe in magic?

Well if I were to answer this? I can say YES. magic actually comes from the heart. It is on our own way of understanding things. For me it is magical to be a woman, to have a living thing in my womb and call it daughter. It is magical to meet someone you would not expect to be part of your life and another thing is, answered prayers are so magical that whenever I realize what is going on and how much I prayed for it I cannot hold my tears.

For me a lot of magical things is happening in someone's life which is all unexplainable and even when science got something to say on some of those crazy things that is going on with a humans life for me it is still magic.

Dear Readers magic is true when you believe it. ♡

And I hope that whatever burden you have right now would be resolved just like MAGIC...

I wish for your pain to be wiped out and so you could only feel happiness when remembering old memories.

New beginnings for me is magic. It is such a magical moment and a chance to something new and be on the right path.


Article: XVI as of 06.11.2022

Writer:

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Expressionless
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expressionless
1 year ago

Comments