What are you crying about?

16 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

There are a lot of newbie crypto investors crying right now because of how the market looks. As y'all know, the market since last year as of the November after the BCH pumps to $800, everyone who holds crypto to their wallets was shock because when the December comes, it turns to red lights. We still celebrated the Holiday Season using our little earnings dispite of how the market is in the dip because we don't want our Family to be lonely with not recieving anything from Christmas and new year, we don't want oue child to experience sleeping while the other kids enjoying to play outside with their family.

Since when I joined to this platform, I don't know about Crypto currency well. The first thing that comes to my mind is to earn some fiat so that I can able to help my Grandparents buying our viand for every day meal. Because we don't have money to use before when it's pandemic. After months that rusty never visited me anymore and come back here again when ate @Ruffa wants me to continue writing, I learned a lot from her. I don't use Bitcoin.com as my Crypto wallet back then, but when I continue to write here again, I used the bitcoin.com as my crypto wallet. Where I transfered all my earnings from everyday writing here.

At first, just like you, I have the same expression when I saw how the market was bloody, I am so very scared and nervous because I don't understand anything about it. I have a lot of questions like, What if my earnings will turns to zero balance? What if my earnings will never come back anymore? What if... what if... but then, When ate Ruffa said that I should get used to it because Crypto currency is 'vol·a·tile' , meaning that the prices is liable to change rapidly and unpredictably.

So, Last May, June, July, until the 2021 ends and as of now, January 2022. The crypto market is not new to me anymore. I admit that still have the feeling of nervousness and I'm still hurt when I saw my wallet on red mark and numbers - the same feeling when I have a lot of mistakes when we have a quiz back then so to avoid that feeling, I never look to my bitcoin.com wallet and just continue my Grind everyday. What I am just thinking is, I should focus to my grind instead because looking to the market will never be helpful to me. It will demotivated me.

You know, I am glad that I survive last year every time that the market turns to dip. So, like what I am doing when these kind of situation happened, I'm just writing, doing my best to earn. Because my Mentors before said that, The Dip should be a good opportunity for us to earn more because if the market is so bullish, it will be hard for us to earn and this is the proof right now:

This is not the first time that my earning is like this kind of amount for almost 1 month of writing here. Last year, I remembered that this is also the same before. I just forgot the market price of the BCH before but what I remember is I earned a total amount of 0.5 BCH at that time.

You know, when the BCH price is at higher price, it is hard for me to earned a total of 1 BCH. It always takes me to 2 months or more. That's why, that is also one of those reasons why I'm still stuck to earning for my 4th batch of 1 BCH. It is hard for me to earn when the BCH is very bullish that I don't have a choice but my whole month earning will be served as our money for the things that we needs. That's why, I'm back to start to earn again on the next month.

So if you are sad to the market price, That won't help you to earn more. Stop staring at your crypto wallets and monitoring how it will dip more and just do these things:

STOP LOOKING TO YOUR CRYPTO WALLETS

Looking will not be the answer. Like I said, it will just make you demotivated. So instead of looking;

DON'T MIND IT AND FOCUS TO YOUR GRIND

Make this reason and opportunity to earn more BCH by, writing here everyday. Don't skip writing and being active in reading other articles. As of now, I don't have time to watch or do other things. I should read articles because that is the best thing to do.

Conclusion...

If you are new here, don't be sad if the BCH is dip. I don't advice that the BCH will go back to the same price but I am also hoping that the market will be back anytime soon because like you, I also have a reason why I like the BCH to pump again. Obviously, i need to earn to help my parents, The house expenses, like that. Because as of now, I don't have work. So thinking the BCH price is really not helpful for me. So, If I were you just like what I wrote above, do that two simple things if you don't want to whine more.

Instead of crying, think of a positive way if how to earn more while the market is at dip. Who knows if on the next months they will come back to the unexpected price right?

Anyways, Good thing that I also have a little profits from my investments to SmartBCH tokens. It can also make me feel better when they pump despite that the market is at dip. But I just let my earning stay to my Metamask wallet because I'm waiting for the other tokens to be at dip and I use my small profit to buy. I don't advice you to buy there okay? Well, the SmartBCH tokens can be sometimes helpful for us to earn while we are at this kind of situation. But you should do your own search before investing there to avoid Double kill.


My Previous articles:

In the sound of silence...

Our Theme song for Today

My bag is full of what?

Galeria: A Photos in the Old years

Learning not to meddle in other people business

16
$ 7.47
$ 7.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya nga I've been ignoring my wallets eh hahha pero kahit anong ignore ko eh nakikita ko parin kahit saan HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah just grind harder... :) And earn a lot more.. :) with tears on your eyes.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung talaga ate, naiiyak ako haha.. pero nakasanayan na rin. Grind grind nalang muna talaga and wait sa pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH will rise soon 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah natural lang na baba talaga. Ganyan talaga sa crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH will rise, it's only going through a declining phase. No need to worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm not worried haha but let's cry for now. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not worried about the BCH I know it will rise one day . But I am crying because of rusty is not showing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Why? Did you do something wrong? What happened why he is not showing to you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I don't know what wrong . Let me post today may be he will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was worried too since the market are truly bloody this time. The value of BCH decrease too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay marengs, that is how crypto looks like. It will rise again soon. But for now, let's focus to our grind and make this opportunity to earn more😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now it is very bad time for crypto holder. Who was hold crypto from November 2021, now they are about 40-50% down now. My crypto portfolio also 40% down now. All crypto trader should hold crypto now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why, I don't look to my portfolio 🤣 it will just makes me hurt. Don't look okay? And focus to your grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyak muna tyo ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha Oo ate iyak muna 🤣 nisulat ko lang to para naman mabawasan pag iyak ko HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago