Things that I want to buy after I build our House

54 69
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

When I feel demotivated, I just think about my plans for my future. Because they are motivating me to be hard working person. Because, after a days of I become sick, I lost my motivation to write. I don't feel writing and continue again. But of course, Why should I stop? I still have a lot of things that I want to achieve. It's not the right time for me to stop writing here and I will never stop even if I struggle a lot to think a better topic to write about everyday. Maybe, I will just a day but i will continue again tomorrow.

When I was sick, All I think was when I get better? And I can't stop myself to visit my account here and read a little articles so that, rusty will never stop visiting me. That's why I still write two articles despite of I am not still fine and fully recovered on that days. I still have a cough right now and I'm not yet done taking my medicines but it's okay, I use my eyes and hands and not my mouth. Lol

It's making me sad thinking that I absent for not only day but days. Those days that I waste because of that fever! I can't blame others except from my self for not taking care of my health. Because of this happened, I promised that I will not take a bath in the evening and not stay at my room and go outside too.

Anyways, let's go back to my main topic. What are the things that I want to buy after I build a house? of course, I also have dream for my own but I still don't use my BCH that I'm Saving right now for my own happiness, I will tell again for how many times that the Bch and my achievements are for my Mom right now. I will buy all of these things that I will mentioned after I help my Mom.

1.Laptop

Click the Image for the Source

Since I was younger, I envy my cousins who have their own laptops. Like their parents can able to buy them some laptop and play some downloaded games. They can also watch some cartoons. I don't know if what are the best brand of laptop but after I saw the realme new release laptop book, I wanted to buy one for my self soon because why not? Maybe I can use these thing for my school. Because after I build our house, I also plan to study college. I'm still not late yet for pursuing my dream course.

2.DSLR Camera

Click the Image for the Source

Since when I was became their photographer when I was Senior high School because of my close Teacher that my Teacher when I was Day Care and he became our Teacher too to High School. He teach me how to use and how to shot a Dslr Camera after that, one of my dreams is also become a photographer but the problem is, I don't have money to buy myself a camera. Seeing my one classmate stealling my dreams when she have her own Dslr Camera, makes me envy her too like she can do a business now. She is also a photographer now sometimes to some birthday celebrations and even do a make up for the bride when its photoshot.

3.Iphone 11

Click the Image for the Source

This is one of my Dream phone too. I like the color of this iphone, purple. But the price is a no for me. I can't afford buying this kind of phone for now and If I will buy it now, I will not use my BCH i will sell my kidney instead joke. Seriously, I know that why I am obsessed with these kind of phone? If I can just use a android one? I don't know too. I don't follow the trend and what is good of this kind of phone but I really like the design and it is have a good camera. If I will buy this kind of phone, I will not buy a DSLR and laptop.

4.Wifi

Having your owm Wifi without other people using it is heaven right? Haha I also want to have my own wifi so that I don't need to buy always some load. Plus, just a mobile load is not enough and it is very makes me irritate when it's raining because my signal is always poor. I can't upload some photos to noise.cash too lol.

I know what you are thinking right now that why I don't buy the one of the things that I mentioned above since I already achieve my 2BCH? Like I said, I don't plan of buying my BCH for my short-time happiness. I should better spend it for buying materials of our house and build it next year. The things that I mentioned above is not really what I need besides, I can able to buy them in the future. But my Mom who is struggling abroad is my priority first, I want her to go home next year because I misses her so that I will work hard. There's no time for me to stop doing what I am doing. There's no time for me to waste except if I want to rest because I need that too. I'm telling this right now because I wanted to read this when I get feel demotivated again.

Conclusion...

I realize before that I don't like to be like my classmates who are always have the things that they wants but it's from their own hard work. I want to have the things that I want from my own sweats and hard work and not from my Mom. If before, I always cried to her because I want this and that but not cry again because I realize that I don't really wanted it. Now, i never told my Mom those things that I mentioned above. All what she know is I want to build our house next year if I already accumulate enough amount for our House so that she can now go home and spend her days with us.

I maybe not following the trend and not rich like other children right now in this generation but the most important thing to me is I have savings. I work and not relaying to my Mom's money.


My previous articles:

Let's restart again the days that we waste

What are the lessons that I got after watching the episode 1-3 of squid game

Unboxing breylee and my review about the products: feeling bloggerist version

What I want to do but I'm lazy to do it?

18
$ 9.69
$ 9.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng kulay nung iPhone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your health and I wish you full recovery very soon.

I also want a laptop and a DSLR camera. I handled one for the first time today and took some shots and I had fun with it, I will like to own one in the future, although it's quite expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is that camera brand? ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nikon ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your health. And please do take good care of yourself.

Hehehe. Great things to buy. I would love the WiFi and the camera for your house too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Yeah that is what i am doing and yes! Wifi for better connection and camera for business

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my dream as well! And i wish everyone will fulfill their dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. Those are nice things to have mars. Kahit ako, plan ko bilhin yan only kung may pera lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap maging mahirap nga mars eh ๐Ÿคง huhu kung sana lang nga mayaman tayo, naol nalang sa mga mayayaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis. Minsan napapaisip din ako bat di pa tayo pinganak na mayaman eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko wifi na ako lang naka connect, kainis ang daming naki connect dito samin eh HHAHAHA ako nagbabayd tas ang daming naki connect, minsan lag pa HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palitan mo na kasi yung wifi password HAHAHA ๐Ÿคฃ Sabihin mo wala ka na pambayad lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHHA nakokonsensya ako, baka sabihan pa akong selfish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaachieved mo yan lahat dear kasi sobrang didcated mo sa lahat ng mga gusto mo, bata kapa naman marami kapang maabot in the future ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po ate maabot ko kahit di lahat, basta yung isa jan in the future. Hehe ang hirap maging mahirap pero at least naman po no, mapagsusumikapan ko basta di ako susuko. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala akong sobra pa diyan maabot mo. Huwag mo lang epressure masyado sarili mo, paisa isa lang makakaratinf din diyan. ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeeee parehas tayo ng mga bagay na gustong bilhin para sa sarili natin. Lalo na yung DSLR and laptop huhuhu. I've been wanting to own one of those things and still hoping that I can get it someday. I adore you for your heart and love to your mother. Grind lang ng grind mareee. Kaya natin itooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto ko talaga dslr mareng๐Ÿคง minsan ko na pinangarap maging Photographer talaga hays ๐Ÿคง kaya natin yan kunin! ๐Ÿ’š Ano kaba.. mahaba ang panahon hindi pa huli ang lahat ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuee. Laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has always been my dream to get a laptop but i got lucky and was given. Why iphone 11? Iphone 13 is out already, aim for that instead ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkasakit ka pala? Okay ka na ba? Okay lang nmn magpahinga pero wag mo sukuan ang account mo, grab the opportunity to earn hanggang andito ang read.cash because we will never know until when will this last. Hopefully you'll achieve all your plans hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate eyb nagkasakit po ako ng ilang araw. Pero nagsulat akong dalawang beses lang sa week na yon ๐Ÿคง nasira na nga po grind ko this month e ๐Ÿ˜ญ hays may ubo padin ako ate. Worried na nga po ako baka covid na pero lasa ko pa din naman at amoy mga pagkain at paligid.

Tsaka opo pinagpapatuloy ko padin po paggrigrind dito. Di ako susuko sayang din po talaga pangipon ng bahay para kay mama. Thank you po ate eyb ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š we can achieve po lahat ng pangarap natin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely, matutupad yan. Grind lang ng grind. Oag napagod, stop for a moment, rest and then come back again. As for me, my original plan before was to buy a laptop once nakasave na ako. Pero nag bago kasi naisip ko mas lalaki un if eleleave ko lang muna Jan at pag tumaas ang price ni BCH jan ako dadali ng pag bili.

Fightuuuu, Good Luckuu satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate. Grind lang! Makakaya ko din bilhan sarili ko ng mga bagay na gusto ko din bilhin panandaliang kaligayahan lang kasi yang mga yan sa ngayon. Ang gusto ko talagang mapagipunan ay bahay ๐Ÿ’š

Tsaka opo, dapat po muna natin ipunin at isave hanggang sa tumaas na ulit si BCH ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š doon nalang tayo kumurot siguro naman eh, nakapagipon ipon na din po ako non. Fightuuu ate! Kaya natin to๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo mare kayang-kaya mo yan bilhin lahat soon.. I know dadating ka sa point na yan. Ikaw pa, masipag ka eh..

Hmm.. Ako nga din eh, gusto ko bumili nang sarili ko'nh phone kasi hiniram ko lang to kay MGD..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matupad ko mareng ang hirap kasi talaga mag saved ng kwarta ๐Ÿ˜ญ Kada babangon ka need mo kumilos talaga. Hays

Ngek, ipon na din hanggang sa pasko ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko mare kahit 1 dollar muna per day or article.. Marami pa kasing pinagkakagastusan sa ngayon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ,matutupad din yan lahat ng dreams at gusto mong mabili.Ako din gusto kung bumili ng laptop para sa pag aaral ng kapatid ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad talaga mareng kung sisipagan ko pa lalo mag sulat dito at mag grind ng mag grind , naku mareng matutupad mo din yan๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know matutupad mo yang mga lahat mars. Gusto ko din yung laptop and DSLR mars.. How I wish!๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ka din bang laptop mareng? Akala ko ba meron kana ? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ sana nga mars matupad natin mga pangarap natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa kapatid ko mars IT kasi kinuha ng kapatid ko... Oo mars. Pray tayo. In God's will.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan...grind lang..di ko talaga bet ang mga iphone mas gusto ko yung android heheh

at yung laptop maganda talaga specs nang Realme pero mahirap hanapin ang parts niyan baby gerl if ever masira or mag malfunction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin noona ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š para sa ikagaganda ng pilipinas charot๐Ÿคฃ HAHAHA

Dipa naman po sa ngayon noona matagal tagal pa to ๐Ÿ˜… wala papo kaming bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know pero alam ko din na ma a achieve mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinahula mo ba to kay mareng ruby noona? HAHAHA charot ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha di ko kilala yan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad din yan sis. Sipag at tiyaga lang. Keep grinding.

Parehas tayo sis mahilig din ako sa photography. I want to buy dslr too. Hehehe laban lang tayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutupad din to soon Kaya ko din bilhan sarili ko kapag nakapag patayo tayo na ako ng bahay namin ๐Ÿ’š laban lang kaya natin tupadin lahat lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap kayang laging nakaasa sa mama. Kahit matagal maabot basta sariling paghihirap, it will always worth it and treasure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh mareng mas maganda pa nga yung sarili kong dugo at pawis talaga ang ginugol ko kesa hindi ๐Ÿคง ayoko na magpakapagod si Mama kaya ako na mismo maghihirap para sakanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo mareng kaya natin to :) Malaking tulong talaga itong platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Sinisipagan ko pa lalo para maka accumulate pakong madaming BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako dyan ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your wish comes through for you through Bch when the price goes up higher than this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. ๐Ÿคง next year will be the year that I can able to build the house for my Mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow very good mindset, you always think for the betterness of the family and not only on your happiness God bless you more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. It's better to think about the things that it's really important. Family first before everything that is my motto ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing what you think is right God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dslr cam tlga bet ko.. Pra happy ang picture2b๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate ๐Ÿคฃ tsaka para kapag mag tratravel din. Eto talaga gusto kong bilhin pag nakapag ipon ipon na po ako eh magagawa ko ding business ang photography

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..same with me I really wanted to buy Laptop too so I can work better.. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ate. Gusto ko din sa laptop mag work pero masakit din sa likod kapag nagtagal or babad doon kaya dito nalang ako sa phone ko nag reread.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue to take your meds. Most of all your mentions above is my dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago