The History of Bitcoincash Donation: I received an unexpected invitation

14 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

This is a very unexpected day for me because I was surprised by the message that popped out on my screen. I was busy talking with someone on Discord when I received this message because this is the first invitation that I received from them.

To be honest, I didn't know how to react after I received this invitation from someone who became part of my life during my younger days.

This is the invitation that I received, but she just sent me the invitation via messenger because it rained yesterday and she couldn't be able to give it to me here at our house. It's okay for me because the way of going here in our house is not good when it's the rainy season.

As you can see in the image above, the image that she sent to me is the invitation, and yeah, you are right, this invitation was from my former school and the person who sent this to me is from my old teacher during SHS days. They are inviting me to join their program for "Brigada Eskwela" as one of the Donors last year, SY: 2021-2022.

Do you still remember this article I posted 11 months ago? Our former school needs some donors for the things that the students need and

Click the Image to re-direct you to the Article Source

This is what my former adviser when I was in grade 12 sent to us, and because it was still a pandemic at that time, I decided to donate some by grinding on noise.cash. I posted this

Image Source link

and many people helped me to accumulate the $20 amount. and I am still thankful to them until now.

Without that help, we won't be able to save many lives, and some of the children who can't afford to buy some school materials can't finish their studies. I know, we just donated some small school materials and health supplies, but for them, it was a great and big blessing they received from generous people like you.

and this is the proof of our hard work of helping each other.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

To be honest, I really hate our school because I became a victim of bullying from other students and teachers, but the reason why I still help is because I am thinking of the future of the students. I don't have a lot of savings and I am not rich, but this is not a valid reason for me not to help.

Even though I have a lot of bad memories from our school, I still decided to help them because that was one of my dreams when I was still a kid. to help the children pursue their dreams. Because I already experienced not having complete school materials when I was a kid because we were just poor. Every time I want to buy some school supplies like my classmates, I know we can't afford it, so I just save some coins from my baon and use them to buy those.

Not just me, but I also have some classmates that can't have some proper bags. They are not purchasing new notebooks if their old notebooks still contain some extra pages; they use them again in the next school year. They can't also have some proper slippers and have a school uniform.

My one goal in life is to help while I have some blessings that I received from above. I like to help because that is just the only thing that I am able to do as a simple human in this world. Thanks to Bitcoincash and to #Club1BCH, I am able to fulfill that sincerest dream of mine since I was a kid while I still have something to give.

Attending this kind of event in school next week is a very nice opportunity and a great experience for me. I am thankful for being part of this occasion, and I am not getting tired of helping the kids again at school using the small amount that I earned from blogging.

I am planning to buy some school and health materials next week and give themΒ to them, but I won't be able to give them on the exact date because I am busy during the weekend. Today, I am planning to go to the vet to give my dog some haircuts, and tomorrow, I need to clean the whole house because my younger cousin will celebrate his birthday here with his friends next week. I need to carry some big things again, and I will experience some body pain! Gosh!

Conclusion...

Ah! Writing about the donation really makes me feel great. I can't believe that it's been 11 months already. I feel like it just happened yesterday, and this is the 2nd school year that I will be donating to my former school.

Even though it is just a simple amount, at least I helped, right? It doesn't matter how much we can give. What is important is that we saved the future of many children.

I am looking forward to this day, August 8. I just hope that the weather will cooperate because I hate going out when it's raining. Lol

So this is all for today. I just want to talk about the invitation that I received from our former school. I hope you enjoyed reading it! Share your thoughts in the comment section!


My Previous Articles:

Look what I got: I bought a new earphones!

If bitcoincash is a Human: What would you like to say to him?

Quit talking you are not important!

I was invited to the 7th birthday!

Buying Equipments for blogging about make up tutorial

12
$ 4.71
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Huwaw! Kahit na maliit o malaki ang naidonate mo that is considered as help pa rin. It's nice to know na even if you have some bad experiences in your former school you still manage to help them kudos!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww this is a kind act, sis! A nice gesture is never too small. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for you to do it po, you are such blessing to many of the students as former school mo . I'm sure dating natuwa sa ginawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay very good naman. Keep it up bhe! Maliit man para sa iba pero malaking tulong para sa mga nangangailangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naremember ko to. nagreklamo kapa na sinabihan kang bat di mo ibinulsa kasi 1k lang pala daw AHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the common people do the work which is the responsibility of the government, then that person is really great. It is said that education is the backbone of a nation. Carry on as you are and best of luck for the next one. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhh. Kakilig kaya kapag na appreciate yong ginawa mo. Nahaysu nahaysuuu πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap sa pakiramdam na makatulong kaysa tumanggap.Hindi nila malilimutan ang kindness mo sa school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee. Walang maliit sa tulong. Its the thought that counts. Great job sis. Nakakataba Ng puso yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong yung mga donations mo sis at Sana eblessed kapa ni God Lalo Para you can share more with your blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapabait mo sis. You have such a big heart for the children. β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and Praying na maraming magbibigay ate, malakinh tulong yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Meron naman may nagbigay ng 2 HIVE. Diko nalang papangalanan if sino. Pero diko alam if how to convert that amount sa fiat money para maibili ng school supplies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madali lang yan ate, pwede siya ma convert into fiat sa Binance. Send mo lang yung 2 hive sa binance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago