The Girl Monstrous and witch on a bulldozer

9 46
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

When we will talk about movies and dramas to watch, you know that I really like watching some Mystery, Horror, and Thriller kind of genres. I shared this to you for how many times now right? And I will share this again to you if what i like of genres when I am watching some Movies or dramas.

I am a type of person that i am not scared when watching some mystery, thriller, and brutal scenes. I am already get used of watching it because of Zombie movies. So the bloody scenes are nothing to me unless, it will happen in front of my eyes that is the moment that i will be scared and run to save my own life.

Last last month, i shared to you that i subscribe to netflix. But now that i don't have a budget to pay the bill for my subscription I can't use my account. Good thing that there are some !llegal sites where we can watch the series that we like to watch free but there are some annoying ads but then, I am also thankful that there are some generous users that uploading the episodes of each series of dramas/movies on the Facebook so I can still able to watch them without watchimg the annoying advertisements and i don't need to pay because it's free. But the problem is: I need to wait for tomorrow for each episodes because that is how they upload in the social media. Maybe because the users who are uploading the videos are:

  1. From the other countries.

  2. Busy for other important things.

  3. Have poor connection to download the episode.

But whatever the reason is, I understand them and i don't have a rights to comply because I know that it is hard to download and upload some videos.

Anyways, it's been a long time since saved some posts where some complete episodes of new korean dramas/movies to watch on my Facebook account. Sometimes there are some new k-drama or movies that are airing but I don't like the plot of the stories. Good thing that there are these 2 new Korean movies to watch again and I also saw this 1 series.

What are these Korean Movies?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first one is this:

Monstrous

Image Source Link

I just saw this one because of someone re-posts the link of this and because of the poster which is this

Image Source Link

I didn't hesitate to start watching this one. Another reason is it was written below of the name of this series of the genres.

I'm done watching this one already and I really like it! It is a new Korean drama and it was aired last August 29, 2022. But, I think this is not popular in South Korea so some of the Korean drama addict of other countries just discover this one and shared the episodes to other people.

To other people who don't know the word monstrous, according to Google, the Meaning of Monstrous is

which is what this spectacle wants to convey to each viewers.

Next is this,

The Witch: Subversion

Image Source Link

I just saw the video clip of the Season 2 of this movie because of ate @Ruffa i never watched this one yet though, it was already aired last 2 years ago (August 22, 2018). After watching the video clip of the season, i think, I need to watch this one first before watching the season 2 of this movie. If i will start from the season 2, i won't understand the whole story.

And last is this,

The Girl on the Bulldozer

Image Source Link

Same with Monstrous, I also just saw the post about this one and because, I am interested to the girl protagonist of this drama, I decided to save the post where the link was posted and i will just watched them when i have a mood.

And of course another reason why I like to watch this is because I know the girl protagonist here. If you like watching korean drama, If you watch the ExtraOrdinary You, she is the girl there paired with SF9 Rowoon. I like her acting skills and I didn't know that she is also good at acting with action genre too. I think, it is time for me to see her act in s different genre of drama too just like how I watched Han So Hee in My Name Korean Drama.

Conclusion...

Watching some movies and dramas are so very exciting. It is a cure for us to relax our self from the stressful things that happening around us. You know that my life is so very though right now and I am so very thankful after watching the Monstrous series because enjoyed watching it and i forgot what i felt while watching each episodes of this. But, the effect of this series to me is not so easy because it's disturbing my peace while sleeping because I can see the scenes if what happened in each episodes esp. The white eyes of the characters my Gosh! It's hard for me to sleep every night.

Anyways, That is all for today's blog! I hope you enjoyed reading this. Let me know if what are the movie series you would lile to recommend to me and i will watch it too.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Be careful to what you posts

A warning: Watch your child when they go out

Kids play even better than me

Re-start and enjoy your life

What are the items inside of my Shopee bags?

10
$ 10.24
$ 10.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

The monstrous and the girl on the bulldozer is certainly on my must see list. I'm so going to see them..thanks for dropping this sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako na di nanonood nang mga creepy na palabas ang di makakarelate...pero yung girl on the bulldozer nakita ko yung clip niya sa tiktok at ang astig nang bidang babae at anlaki pa nang tattoo sa braso hahahaa ibang iba sa character niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga raw talaga yang Monstrous Mareng. Try mo rin yung The sadness mars baka ma bettan mo rin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Omg muntik na nadugo yung ilong ko HAHAHA 🤣 buti nalang talaga nitagalog mo na HAHAHA btw. Napanuod ko ep 1 nung the sadness diko pa naituloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saved na yang Monstrous sakin. Pero inuuna ko muna ang Tomorrow ehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ganda nung Tomorrow ate ropa no? Huhu dikaba naiiyak sa tuwing may nakakaiyak na scenes? Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapon, first episode 🥺 yong nibully ng matagal at yonf trauma na dala sa kanya ng hullies na yun. Talagang real na nangyayari ung ibang scene dun ee tsk. Ang dami ko lang inis dun sa way ng pag help ni girl dun sa mga naga balak mag suicide ee so harsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa? Nainis din ako sa bidang babae dyarn si Royeon pero bastaaa... panuorin mo ate ropa tapusin mo ha? 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman tapusin ko un, lalo na at na curious ako kung sino yong person na ililigtas nya para mangyari na yong guato ni Royeon. Hindi kaya si Joonwong din ang ililigtas nya hmmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago