Quiz Time: Picking 5 random Questions from 1-25

19 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

It's been a while since I answered some questions so I decided to answer some random questions right now to be my topic for today. I don't know how many drafts did I tried to finished and I start writing a while ago at 8 pm but looking to the clock of my phone, it's already 10:19 pm here at our country. Imagine me being irritated because i couldn't published a good topic to write about.

Anyways, let's start answering some random questions and i hope that you can share your thoughts too in the comment section but before we start, I would like to give thanks to my sponsors who renew their sponsorship to me and to my new sponsors too. You can check their accounts here:

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first question that I pick is the number #4

So here is the question,

Should Teachers have to wear uniforms or have a dress code?

Yes! Of course, we as a students grows up that our Teachers are wearing their uniform. However, when I was still Elementary student, My teachers back then doesn't wear the same colors or uniforms. They are randomly wearing their DepEd's uniforms sometimes.

But seeing our Teachers have or wearing the same color/have a dress code is very nice. They look so good in their uniforms and before when I was still a kid, I onced dreamed to wear a uniform like that esp. The skirt type. And oh, I can't imagine our Teachers wearing and going to school with a random clothes. For example, they will going to Teach us while wearing a sexy tops and sexy shorts like that right?

Next question, I pick the number 6:

Should boys and Girls be in a separate classes?

For me, maybe. I watched a lot of japanese drama. I envied them sometimes because they experienced studying and being separated from each other. My answer is maybe because, I think:

  • When you are good student or you are studying well, it will be a good for you that kind of situations because boys can sometimes are not good to be with. We have a lot of different kinds of boy classmates right? They are sometimes assh@le. It will be for their good. But,

  • Being around with just girls is so boring sometimes. Because, We girls are have this kind of attitude that we hate each other sometimes and it will be boring because it is so very akward to talk to each other.

Number 7,

Is the death Penalty Effective?

No. Because, even though we wanted that as a penalty in our country, we should always think carefully about the consequences that will happen once that, that penalty will happened.

In our country, every time that we always read and hear some bad news doing cr!mes, everyone giving their own opinion to bring back that however, we also have some people who giving their opinions in the opposite or they are not convinced. Why? Because it is hard to use death as a penalty esp. If our officers who are handling cr!mes and laws are not really that skilled. I mean, what if, the person who's inoccent was just accused as suspek? Right?

So maybe, this penalty can be good and effective if: We have a good officers in our Country, who can handle well the cr!mes just like Detective conan. Knowing that Media is also a opponent in this kind of situation.

The next question is from number #13

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations?

This is one of the things that I whant to happen. In my 21 years of existence to our world, there's no time that I wanted our world to have Peace. We are lack sometimes by, Sharing and caring to each other which is because of the rules and by the laws. I just hope that someday, we can accept that we need to share each others wealth without setting a rules and having a world war after. Because I think, a one nation can't become a successful without one nation's help and that is the reason why, there are a lot of countries who are lack of things. They can't provide the things that their people needs because all of the things that they need is on the other nations. Because sometimes a one country doesn't have the wealth like what the others have.

If we will care to each other. We will help each other. The world will become better.

Yes. You know what? Since social media is improving. The number one problem of the parents among the children right now is being lazy. We need to teach the children to do the task and chores as long as it was easy and it can help them to be independent in the future. I can agree that Children should be doing the task and Chores at home because there are some possibility that they will be at home alone and there are some what if's will happened. For example is when there parents are not around. Who will cook their own food? Who can clean their mess? Like that. So it is important for children to listen and to do the chores so that they can learn.

Bonus Question:

Obviously, No. Why you will let the Minor to vote? They are still studying and they don't know about the rules and law. They don't know about those as that age. I can't imagine minors will be vote and choose their leader for the country without knowing the law and the rules. If that will happen, i think they will just ordered by parents if who will or they like to vote so that, their choice will be win and if that will happen, I think they will never have the right to choose or they can't choose the right person who they can vote to save their country.

But right now, I'm surprised when while looking to social media, there have a lot of minors who are joining to the debate if who would become a president to our country and it's scared me to give my opinions because they will be called you this and that. They are so very scary. However, I'm also amazed because they are giving their opinions now. They are learning which is a good start because they can able to use that in the future when they will grow up.

Final thoughts...

Answering random questions is so fun. I don't know if I answered it well and I state my good opinions and I am sorry about that. For sure, there are some good and genius people who can give their own better than mine so I am waiting for that reading your own answers and opinions to the questions that I choose is very important to me because I can also learn too. You can rate my answers above from 1-5 HAHA

I'm glad that I finished this early lol. I thought, I will finished this by 12 mn. But nah, looking by the time, It's already 11:09 PM here.

By the way, here is the link of the website where I get those questions. Thank you for reading! Hope that you have fun reading this long article of mine.


My Previous articles:

If bitcoincash will be back to normal...

My hidden treasure of bitcoincaah

Sermons that I got after watching "17.3 about love" japanese drama

What are you crying about?

In the sound of silence...

14
$ 10.66
$ 10.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Kung magvovote man mga minor siguro magiging biro sakanila yun. Sapa, if ever na maapprove yubg death penalty kawawa yung mapaparusahan nun without knowing the story behind, madaming mapapahamak. In the future if maapprove man yun, karmahin sana yung magpapaapprove nun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama. Kaya mas mainam na 18 above ang dapat na mag vote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The death penalty won't be effective dito sa pinas, knowing how fckd up our justice system is lol. Aabusohin lang yan ng mga mayayaman para maka takas sa mga kaso nila. At yung mas magiging kawawa is yung mga mahihirap

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Nakaka ano yung mga tanong jan sa website na yan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About separation of girls and boys. I think that wasn't effective hahaha consider niyo namang mawawalan ng inspiration ang mga boys πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo den. Tama ka πŸ˜† sino nalang amg tititigan ng mga boys, kami naman palagi inspirasyon nyo e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi epektin death penalty dito sa pinas. Mahihirap aprin naman maagrabyado. Kasi kung may pera yubg kalaban, talo parin yyng inosenteng walang pera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh bulok din ang systema ng bansa naten

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang hirap din masabi kung oks ang death penalty or hindi kasi what if sayo nangyare napatay one of your love one tas yung suspek makakakain pa makakatulog pa mabibisita pa siya ng pamilya niya samantalang ikaw nawalan. Yung mga nag raraise niyang death penalty is yung mga may naranasan di din natin sila masisi e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero yung buhay to buhay mare mahirap gawin. Parang yung pumatay din doon sa suspek, parang walang pinagkaiba nadin siya sakanila. Para sakin, hayaan nalang natin na ang panginoon. Bahala nalang siya sakanila. Meron at meron padin namang darating sa mga nakakagawa na karma so, wag natin hayaan ang sarili nating gumawa din ng bagay na hindi natin gusto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung about sa death penalty, okay naman yan as long as maayos ang justice system ng pilipinas. Actually wala naman magagawa media jan eh. Kaya hatulan ng korte ng tama ung nasasakdal as long as malaki laban sakanya at may pruweba.

Yes to death penalty ako dahil grabe ung karahasan ngayon sa atin eh.

Ung about naman sa age limit sa pag boto? Masyado namang bata pa ang mga iyan kung 13 or 14 boboto na. Ako nyan nuon naglalaro pa piko. πŸ₯±

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Pero hindi eh, expectation vs. Reality. Hindi mala detective conan ang mga soco haha kaya malabo din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman kahit papaano ses kaso mostly lang talaga nasisilaw sa pera. Mga unprofessional...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The aspect of world world wealth is nations can help each other would be a good one and probably the best. It’s much nice to also study in separate classrooms for boys and girls.

Good answering from you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. But, it is far from reality. Lol for sure, our Presidents can't do that because it is hard to trust other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't want my teachers to just wear random clothes at school. Wearing uniforms is part of being a professional. Plus, students and parents can easily recognize that you are a teacher if you are wearing a uniform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Correct parang symbolismo nadin nila yung uniforms ganon na din yung mga ibang opisyales

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions. Kaloka yung number 22. Is it a big deal na ba now if inuutusan ang mga anak for household chores? It's a necessary responsibility so I just think di na need itanong. And I agree din na teachers should wear uniforms for formality. They can wear civilian naman on Fridays just like what other faculties do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh hahaha ewan ba sa gumawa ng tanong 🀣 Oo ganon din mga teachers ko tuwing friday naka civil lang din sila. Bet ko nga dati yung tshirt nilang fushia pink na may logo ng deped

$ 0.00
2 years ago