My work place inside of my room

19 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Dreams, Future, Earning, BCH, ...

Years ago, this was one of the things that I hoped and wished to experience. I just saw this in the various dramas that I have watched. But after years of hard work, I didn't expect that I could have it by myself.

When we were at our own house back then, I didn't have this in my room. I just do my assignments in our kitchen using the lamp because we don't have electricity. Though I wanted to do my homework at 4 p.m. after I got home, I couldn't because my father was working before and I needed to do chores because my sister back then was in college and she went home late with my father.

I envy those other kids that have a study table where they can study well in their own rooms.

When I was the only one who was living with my grandparents after my sister needed to have a dorm and my mom was working abroad while my father was working as a guard for one company in our town but he needed to separate from us because he couldn't go home always, I had my own room too. It was my mom's request to our grandparents because she wants me to sleep on my own and be independent. My room was messy before because our room is not fixed yet. I mean, there are two rooms, and my room before was on the left side, and we just have cabinets as a wall, and this is my room before.

I just used the posters of my favorite K-pop bands back then (they were a gift from my best friend before). I use them as a cover for my walls, and sometimes they are on the left wall side of my room, depending on when I will clean and fix it twice a month.

I was so very happy already, though I have these on my walls. But I am sad because the tape is not good to use to paste them, and so I have this moment where I need to let go of the posters because my aunt also thought that these were just a piece of trash when we finally had a budget to fix our room.

If you are my long time reader,

you know these blogs that I have published here about my room.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

One of my successes in the last year of earning here is renovating my room using some of the BCH I have earned from blogging here. Read.cash, and noise Cash helped me fulfill one of my dreams, aside from helping my family with our everyday needs.

And right now, I am going to share with you about my work place inside of my room. I am just bored, and it's been a long time since I wrote about my room.

As you can see in the image above, this is where I write and publish my blogs. This is my workplace. Where do I always spend my time after I bought my tablet last month. I thought this vanity table would stay stuck in this room and just be a display because I hadn't put the mirror on it yet, but it's a good thing that it has its good purpose now.

Every morning when I wake up, I go to the kitchen and eat my breakfast and make my own coffee. After these things, this is the place where I always go. Before, when I didn't have a tablet yet, this was the table I always used to paint on. But now, I can do both when I am bored: paint or be productive in blogging.

At this part of my work area, they are the reason for or my motivation to work hard. If you can see the strawberry with a hashtag of "Hiveph" displayed where my paint brushes are, that's a souvenir that I bought when I went to Baguio City with a friend. I bought this one and put my paint brushes there because the members there are the reason I found my dream, and they motivated me to learn art again. On the right side of this, you can see a small book. That is a book that my great-grandmother gave to me when I was in high school, and I still have it now. Meanwhile, as you can see in the second picture, that is our family picture. I bought a thing like this at Shopee, and it's one of the decorations that I have bought last year, and now I finally pasted it on my wall because, tbh, I don't know where I put this one back then. Now, I can finally see our picture, and I make sure to put it in front of me just in case I feel tired. I can just see my mom.

In the first image, you can see a phone. This is an old phone where I put my Bitcoin.com and my important addresses and wallets. This is very important to me, and I always use this as my light every night and as a wifi too when I prefer to load this rather than my other mobile numbers inside my other phones. Meanwhile, in the second image, you can see where I put my skincare and perfume, and in the last image, you can see where I put my paint tools and materials that I bought before practicing traditional art.

In the small drawer, I have these random things that I don't know where I put them, and when I needed them, they were just there. such as the wallet when I go out unexpectedly, I will just grab it there and I know where I put it, the shampoo when there's no shampoo in our bathroom, I have extras, the lipstick, liptints, and blush in one pouch; I don't always use these but just in case I feel like putting some in my blush and checks, I have them there, a random hair clip that I use when I don't want my bangs to disturb me, when it's very windy in my room because I have a very big window, and every afternoon, the wind is so strong. I have Vicks ointment when my head is hurting because I am always in front of the screen and a migraine is always attacking me. 

And last, of course, I have these: the Xiaomi pad 5 and stylus pen, which I always use to read and write blogs everywhere and, of course, to practice digital art, and I also have my bluetooth keyboard to use for typing my blogs. And I also have this chocolate bread cake that my grandma gave me a while ago. 

This is how my work area looks when it's nighttime and the light in my room is not on. 

Conclusion...

I am so blessed to have this kind of work area. I have a room, and now I have a proper tablet on which I can write blogs. Of course, I can't fulfill these things without you. Thank you for reading my blogs. It always motivates me to work harder since when I was starting my journey here and learning to hold bitcoin cash. 

This is an appreciative post to motivate you to never give up on aiming for your goals and dreams in life. It took me some years to earn Bitcoincash and use it to fulfill my two dreams. It is also the reason why I can't let go of this generous platform because this is the main reason why I fulfill a lot of things, and I hope that next year we can still have it and that it will never be gone.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Cashrain

People say, "First love never dies" and so, here is my first love story

Let's draw using my Xiaomi pad 5's smart pen

Don't forget that we also have selections like this here at read.cash

My Iphone 5s is finally back after years of not touching it!

14
$ 1.14
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, Dreams, Future, Earning, BCH, ...

Comments

interesting ang xiaomi pad ah. for digital drawing. ma check ko nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, wala din ako [kaming] maganda na study-work-area, as in. Pero by January, talagang pinush ko at kailangan naman talaga to make me [us] more comfortable. Ganito 'yung magagandang i-pundar ey, di ka manghihinayang. ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naku mareng kaya yaaaan! alam kong kaya mo yan pag ipunan masipag ka na bata ehhh! napakabait mo sa family mo~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa may work area. Akoy wala ahahaha. Tamad ako mag linis ee laya okay lamg. Wok are ko, kahit saan lang. Pero madalas na sa labas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi nalang kasi akong nakahiga hahaha pag sa labas naman ate alam mo naman mga tao dito hindi ako makafocus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. Natutuwa àko kapag nakakakita ng mga ganito sa inyo. Sana all ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Basta masipag talaga may napupuntahan ❤️ Galing galing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mars. Maganda talaga pag may ganyan sa room mars kasi comfortable tayo. Unlike pag wala.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe Salamat marengs ilang taon din ako nag ipon ng BCH bago ko naisipang ipaayos talaga to. Sana next naman ay ang bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is great to have your own space. Kung ako din may ganyan maiinspire ako mag sulat at magbasa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala po ba kayong ganito? I wish someday you can have your own too. Magiing successful ka din sa goals and your dreams!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, Jam. Ang ganda na. Keep up the hard work, mas mapapaganda mo pa yan. Nahiya yung kwarto kong makalat hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dito ako lagi nag bloblog na at nakikipag bardagulan sa DC HAHAHA nako ate okay lang yan makalat din kwato ko minsan nakadepende lang din yung mood ko mag ayos kasi puro blog agad ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ayos naman te nung room niyo, ako ang simple lang pero mas maganda na yon kaysa noon na wala talaga. Best decision talaga na bumili ako ng sarili kong lamesa haha. Kasalukuyan ko siyang ginagamit ngayon whenever gusto kong magsulat. Baka maisipan ko rin magsulat related rito kapag wala nang kalat sa lamesa ko. Sa ngayon, wag muna haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akala mo lang maayos pero makalat lang din ako minsan pag tinatamad mag ayos HAHA oo mas maganda na yung meron kesa wala. May sarili naman kayong bahay kami wala pa kaya mas sana all jan aalis din naman ako dito soon kapag nakapag patayo na kami ng sarili naming bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute, masaya nga pag may workplace ka kahit maliit..nakaka satisfy tingnan! Congratulations on your workplace!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe ang hirap din po kasi kapag wala buti nalang biniyayaan ako ng madaming blessings ni LOrd at nagkaroon din kahit paano kahit na minsan nung mga pnahon na yan nang hihinayang ako iconvert yung BCH ko kasi pang sarili sana naming bahay yung mga ipon ko. Thank you ate eyb!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya talaga pag may sariling kwarto,you have your own privacy of everything. At comfortable kang mag muni_muni sis .mas makaka focus ka sa iykng ginagawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Simple lang talaga tong room ko dati wala akong pintuan pero. BUT ngayon meron na at tama ka mas maganda talaga kapag may sariling space hirap pag nasa labas lang ao tapos ang ingay at gulo nakaka demotivated pa minsan mga relatives mo. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago