If the world will change: Can you invent these things in the future?

16 56
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since we are living with Technology and every technology by the year passes is improving and if the Technology will changed our future, I have something that I wanted and I want them to invent in the future.

We experience different things in our life. From saddest to happiness, That's why I really want these things in the future so that, we will be not sad anymore, we will be no longing for something that make us fell sad if ever we misses something and that we wanted to do.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Just like It really sad when we think about someone we loved right? That it is very impossible for us to live forever on this world so I really want to have this...

How I will call it? Well, the small necklace but when you switch it, you can see your love one just like in the movie, I don't remember if what is that movie so that, even if they are already passed away, you can still do the things that you and your loved one usually do in this world.

Why I want to have that kind of thing in the future? Because I am afraid. You know, our Parents will never be beside us forever. They will never stay to us until we will become old like them. I really don't like to think this but I know that the day will come and my Mom will no longer beside me just like my Grandparents too. I suffered now for my Great grandparents and even if they are not here anymore and it's been a year and months that they passed away, my heart misses them and I can't do anything just so I can saw them again.

So, I really like to have that in the future. If it will happened, we will be the happiest because we don't need to worry and we don't need to miss them because we can still talk, we can still see their precious smile, and they can still at our side even if they are just there.

  • But I think, there are something like that and they invented already (i'm not sure) Just like the VR, I am not sure but you can able to communicate again to your loved one, one last time there. You can hug them even if it is just a VR and they are just invisible.

Teleportation is also what I wanted to have in the future. A machine where you can enter and you can travel back on time where you want. I really do envy the movies and dramas where some people can travel in the unexpected time to change and correct their mistakes. I wanted to have that so that, I can travel back on time where I am still with my loved one again. Just like to the first one that i mentiomed.

  • But I don't like to go back to the time that where My heart hurts. I don't like to feel the pain and just the happy scenes that I experienced with the person that I want to be with again.

But what if, if that will happen, you will only can go back to the one time, one place, one person? Who will you choose? Let me know in the comment.

If our world will not become better because of the Covid-19 and other viruses that comes, I just hope that they will invent a monitor where a teacher is Teaching their students and they can still explain and perform in front of them on their house so they can still learn better. Because if they are just teaching in front of the camera and without proper explaining, and they don't have stable connection, it will be hard for them.

  • But no need for this because they can teach their students by recording videos. I don't know why they did not think this but, I think the elementary and High School kids need this one. Recording their self while teaching the basic lesson while writing in the board too and just forward to their Group chats. Because not all of the parents can teach their children well.

But despite that I wanted to improve our technologies by that, there's also a part of me that I don't like it to happen because I am scared of what our world looks like if our world will conquer with Techonologies.

Robots where everywhere, you will floating in the air because of laziness, a lot of flying vehicles in the air like that. Seriously, I don't like that to happened, our world is better now and I don't like to changed it even though, we already distroyed our mother nature. We can still find a solution for that. How about our life when time will come and if you will roam around there is no trees, there is no fruits, there is no vegetables, and all of the foods are just made from experiment. I can't imagine our life without trees and good places.

Conclusion...

I know that it is very impossible for us to have that kind of things. But, if there are have a chance for that i just hope that not all of the things will become made by the technologies. I mean, I can feel that our world will change in the future and it will be no longer the same as right now because we expect that technologies will improve on the next years that will come.

But while the world is still normal and not surrounded by some invented things let's enjoy it and take care our world. Who knows if we will regreted it if that time will come right?


My Previous Articles:

Your Opinion Matters

Attending meeting yesterday, What happened?

Pandemia: Who Deserve to recieve some Ayuda?

Bet me I will or never get married?

What I always observed when I watch Zombie Movies?

13
$ 12.65
$ 12.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

It also makes me very sad just thinking about the death of a loved one. I wish it could be like in a fiction series that I just saw, it's called Black Mirror, and the other Upload, where they store people's consciousness once they physically disappear, and through virtual reality the living can visit them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung kdrama na I am not a human. Grabeng iyak ko pa non. Yung mama kasi gumawa ng robot na same talaga nung anak niya. Grabe!

Para sakin, posible din talagang mangyari to. Grabe na yung technology ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa napapanuod yon. Panuorin ko nga... Meron pabang eps sa facebook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, nothing is imposible na today so baka not sure soon pag wala na tayo dito mainvent na yan. In the near future if that happens lucky those who's still in that time 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh, malay naman natin ano talaga kung magtatagal pa ang mundong to. Hindi sa naniniwala ako pero sabi sabi kasi na mag eend of the world ang mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine ko palang mare ang hirap na at magulo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang. 😩 Kahit ako parang mas gugustuhin ko nalang na maligwak kesa mabuhay sa ganon na sitwasyon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung sa TikTok na effect. Yung picture nung mga loveones natin na Namatay pwedeng iedit na parang nagsasalita sila o Kaya ngumingiti. Naalala ko lang Lola ko. Pero kung Yung necklace parang ansaya non. Huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Napanuod ko din po iyon pero ang creepy at nakakapanibago hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you referring to METAVERSE that virtual reality and communication will be present, well in the real side world it's really getting developed by the CEO of META or Facebook. Haha I also wanted to connect mine if ever soon enough it will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Hahaha 😂 yung ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that would happen though it's really impossible. Just like you I'm afraid to the reality that my parents will no longer by my side soon. But I really wish that the bracelet exist. Even the time machine, I want to go back where happiness only found.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. Thinking about the end of my life is really makes me feel the pain 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy.. about sa VR na yan. Naalala ko na naman yung Video na napanood ko, which I actually shared sa isang article ko recently.. nakakaiyak isipin na makakausap ulit ang pumanaw na mahal sa buhay through technology's help.. kahit malayo sa reyalidad na makausap sila ulit.. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Ayan talaga gusto ko 😭 ang lungkot lang kasi ng buhay natin na dinatin sila makakasama ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya we need to spend time talaga lagi as if it's the last moment. :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago