Finally, done earning BCH for my Cats and Dog

20 86
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

I promised myself I would earn some BCH for my cats and dog. I am worried about their health seeing them not eating the food that I always serve to them, and when we don't have enough food, they skip their meals. I am worried that they will get sick because I don't provide the exact food that they need, so I started to save some $1 per day since the beginning of the month of July.

However, I thought it was easy for me to earn and I could be able to accumulate a total amount of Php 2,000 or $40 USD, but nah. Due to the reason that I became depressed last month, it's not easy for me to write or publish an article here and it became the reason why the $1/a day became $2/a day. It's a good thing that I still published an article last month, and I just need to grind a little more this first week of the month to make it $20, and guess what? My friend who borrowed PHP 800.00 last year from me for their project just gave her payment yesterday via Gcash because she is in Baguio City right now working. I told her not to pay the money that she borrowed to me, but she was very stubborn. There was also a part of me that was happy that she paid it back because I needed some money.

So, since I didn't need to use my Bitcoincash for the other $20, I decided to send the $20 to my coins.ph but before I could, my sister messaged me asking if she could borrow some money for me. I asked her how much and she told me that she needed $10 because she lacked budget for her tuition fee for this coming school year's first semester of 2022-2023. So I gave herΒ the 800 pesos that were supposed to go to my pets. I gave her an additional 300 pesos as a gift because last semester she became a dean's lister at their school. I told her she deserved a treat at McDo.

At the end of the day last August 6, I decided to convert the $40 that I earned. But because the bitcoincash that day was low, I just converted a total amount of PHP 1,815.77 into fiat money.

Why didn't I wait to be Php 2,000?

Because that day, I thought we would be able to go to the vet. Give Moymoy a proper haircut because his hair is so long already and I can't see his eyes well because of his bangs. Another thing is to buy some food for them, like liver, chicken drumsticks, dog food, etc. But because my sister's boyfriend couldn't go with me because of an unexpected thing that he needed to do, it was postponed. He told me that we can still go to the vet on Friday when we are going to buy some gifts for the debutant.

So I need to change the plan. Since we can't go to the vet and go to the market to buy some food, I decided to buy the other things that he needs first so that I can buy them online.

What are these things?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Well, here is the first thing that I bought for him

Dog Shampoo

Actually, he still has the shampoo. Remember the shampoo that I bought via Shoppee too? That shampoo is fine, but not ideal for him. At first, I thought the shampoo was good for his hair, but after using it how many times, that is just a thought. kasi, kinakamot niya yung katawan niya, which is why he has a lot of tangled hair. Another reason why I need to buy him another shampoo is that he stinks. When he takes a bath, the fragrance is good, but after 2 days, the fragrance is gone already.

That's why I bought this Mr. Giggles Shampoo and Conditioner. I searched on Google for what the best shampoos for dogs were and I saw this shampoo. Actually, my first choice is the St. Roche Dog Shampoo, but it's so very expensive because it's just a shampoo without conditioner. I need a conditioner too to make his hair softer and to prevent it from getting tangled. I like that Mr. Giggles is not just a shampoo but with conditioner too. According to the reviews, it makes their dog's hair smooth after taking a bath, and the smell lasts up to 1 week.

Aside from this shampoo and conditioner, I also bought

Mr.Giggle Dog Dry Shampoo Powder

I don't know if what is the use of this because this is my first time buying this for my dog. I just bought this to try it to him. Hehe

Another thing that I bought for him is this

Hair Dryer

Because we are always experiencing rainy weather, it's hard for me to bathe my dog. That's why I bought a hair dryer for him so that even though it's raining, I can still bathe him and dry his hair using this by hot air switch.


My sister sent me a message in the morning. She said that they were going to the market to buy some ingredients for the birthday celebration of my younger cousin tomorrow and she asked me if I needed anything, and I told her to buy some dog food for my cats and dog. I will try again to feed my dog some dog food because he doesn't like it before, but now I am glad that he ate the dog food that I served to him awhile ago. I am surprised and happy because even though he doesn't like the rice and vegetables that I served to him, it will be fine because he can still eat some dog food and my cats are not a problem for me when it comes to eating. They can eat whatever I serve to them, and they can just eat some dog food when they like.

Conclusion...

Buying these things is not a problem for me as long as I am able to give something that my furbabies deserve to experience.

Even if it's hard for me to grind here and I don't have some earnings in a month, it's okay. I can still earn the money that I need in the future. Being a furmom is not easy, but I considered them my family, as I don't have my dad, mom, and older sister here in our house.

So those are all the things that I bought for my babies, and on Friday, we will go to the vet and give my Moymoy a proper haircut.

Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Trying ibisPaint-X and I bought my own digital pen

The History of bitcoincash donation: I recieved an unexpevted invitation

Look what I got: I bought a new earphones!

If bitcoincash is a Human: What would you like to say to him?

Quit talking you are not important!

13
$ 2.25
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

This reminded me to buy shampoo for cat. Gosh, it's been a decade already since she last took her bath 🀦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your lovely pets quick recovery, so beautiful for you to care so much and dedicate something for their treatment... hopefully we get a pump from bch and this month will be so much too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope for that too. Bitcoincash pamp to withdraw all my BCH and saved it on my Bank account. It's hurts me too to earn this month because rusty is not that active to me now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure saya ng pet moπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo kasi kumakain na siya and masaya na ulit siya maglaro haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A loving and caring fur mom. Saya saya siguro nila no? hope depression won't hit you anymore.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi wala kasing jowa kaya sa furbabies nalang muna tayo gumastos charought. Salamat po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap mag grind ngayon ate. Nako, dami rin needs ng mga alaga ko. Hays.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Dibale na bawing bawi ka naman doon sa kabila yeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba ka talaga magmahal sa mga pet mo baby gerl...pwede maging pet mo nalng

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sino magiging pet ko noona? Haha syempre love na love ko sila e. Sayang lang wala na si zebra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee you really took good care of your dogs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo mare! Kawawa naman sila if diko sila maalagaan maayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magastos din pala pag may pet nuh. Parang di pa kaya mag commit ng wallet ko diyan. Awtsu.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yap magastos sya talaga andami nila kakailanganin pero if straydog lang wala gagastusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a superb good fur mom! Also, very ate to your sibling!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yiee~ kasi walang jowa. Sa dog and cats ko nalang nilalaan yung dapat pandate sana charing.

Ayaw ko magpakacorni sa kapatid ko pero dahil doon sa achivement nya minsan lang naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait niya naman mars yung sinabi niya na no need na bayaran tas binayaran niya parin. Tyaka ang generous mo din mars.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Eh kasi may ambag siya sa buhay ko pinacopya niya ako before charing. Di naman sa generous minsan masungit muna bago magbibigay chor 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang humble mo talaga mars. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago