Be careful to what you posts

16 63
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

When i started to have phone, I became addicted to social media because, I love to communicate to other people around the world. Because, being here in person to be with the other people that i know since i was a kid, I admit that i am tired of their behaviour to me already. That's why, i used social media to be friend with other people.

Many other people say that, it is better to be friend with someone you didn't know in personal because less judgement, less pain and you are free to open a lot of thoughts to them without being judge and criticize because of it.

Being in a social media since when I am Grade 8 (third year student) meaning that i am 8 years user of some social media already. But even though, I'm a user of a Social media platforms already, I still didn't tried a lot of things that other people did to their accounts and because of this thought of mine, I decided to write an article about this.

What are that thing that I never tried on my social media accounts?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Posting Sexy Selfies

I envied a lot of girls being confident on their body. Before, there are no people posting some pictures like this on the social media. Changing their profile picture with a bikini and other sexy outfits except to other artists of course.

But now, there are a lot of girls that are changing/uploading their pictures wearing like that. Being on the beach, pools, or even if they are just laying on their bed doing a mirror selfie etc.

What are the reason why I don't post a Sexy picture?

  • My Mom is guarding my Social media account since when i started to have facebook, twitter, or instagram account. She is everywhere to be found that even if i block her or unfriended her, she can still see or being updated to my post always because there are a lot of eyes/spy everywhere.

  • I am scared of judgement, criricism, and cyberbullying. I really don't like to be a center of eyes of everyone since there are a lot of people around the world can see my post.

  • I am not confident to post my body even though, I have a good shape of body when i was still a High School student.

By these reason(s), I can tell that my Mom raised me to be a good daughter. I am glad that I did not post my body because my body is just only for my Man and I don't like anyone to see it because I respect myself.

Sending nude photos to my Boyfriend

I never did this even though i have some past relationship, I never did this kind of thing even if i loved them before. I am not a crazy girl who are turning to be blind because of just puppy love. Well, I admit that i cried everytime i am hurt because i am still learning and i am new to that kind of world. However, it doesn't mean that i am dumb to grant their wishes to see me being n@ked.

And since we are at this kind of topic right now, I remembered that one of my Long distance relationship before asking me to send him a picture being like that but what i did is, I blocked him without saying any words. I am still young back then but i know what is right and wrong and as you already know that I am crazy in love to my First love and a LDR relationship is just a past time to me.

Posting a problem with someone because of some Misunderstanding

I admit that i am commenting to my friend's post about there enemies before. Like posting a 'patama' before if you hate someone became a trendy doing thing of some immatures. As for me, I never post someone because I hate them. If i will post something maybe a post with a jejemon captions or a funny meme.

But now, I admit that i am posting something when i hate someone but i just posted it to my My Days to let my self voice out my thoughts and anger but at the same time, deleted it after because I don't like my post being fest by some maritesses. If ever i will post something, maybe, i will let out those words by using a meme/shared post.

Conclusion...

If I will use a social media, I want it to be careful because social media nowadays are scary. Because even if it is just a simple post and comments, you can still judge by many people.

Sometimes, I admit that i am being a pranning after I shared some posts, I even think these: "What if the other people think of me being like this and that because of it?", "What if other people who can see this will laughed at me because of this post?", or they can also misunderstand what I am trying to say in my post.

I am so shocked because many people can bare and they are so good at posting anything about them. Especially the things that it was supposed to be a privacy to the both parties of a situation they can also willing to post it because they want them to be a center of attention by many people.

Kids nowadays are also more scarier than adults because they are also proud of themselves joining the trend by the influence of social media. Like they don't care if they can be judged, they can be bullied, they will be trend because of good or bad reason just so they can do the things that they want because they think that they are cool.

Anyways, not because I published something about this it doesn't mean that I will do it because I never tried to do it before. Never. You know how traumatic exprience these things to me- no, to us if we will do this right? I never imagined myself doing these things just for popularity or whatever reasons.

Let's be careful to what we are posting because like i said, even if we just post a simple posts, there and there are still some judgements from the eyes of others.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

A warning: Watch your child when they go out

Kids play even better than me

Re-start and enjoy your life

What are the items inside of my Shopee bags?

Best delicious food business this rainy season

17
$ 19.04
$ 18.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Yup we should really think before we click and read before we post. Social media is very helpful but also a dangerous site if not use carefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

year 2011 ata ako nag start sa social media aside lang sa twt di ako naiinggit sa mga nag popost nang mg ka seksihan churvaness kasi di ko naman forte yan...and yknow I only have one acct kaya iniingatan ko yan na respetuhin kasi sumasalamin soc med accts ko sakin hehheeheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think twice before you post on social media. Di rin ako nagpopost ng mga problems ko sa social media kasi alam ko na may maraming mata na nakaantabay.haha Upgraded na din ngayon ang marites, sa mga social medias na nag-aabang ng mga update sa iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang adik ko talaga sa social medias before, tas ang funnt lang kasi ngayon sobrang opposite ko na before, kasi pati pag oonline at pag scroll tinatamad na ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis , need to think twice before clicking the button., Dati Wala akong pake kung ano ma post ko, Lalo na Nung HS days pa. Pero Ngayon bihira nalang tlaga ako mag post, once in a blue moon nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, yong posting sexy pics. Di ko to nagawa aksi wala din nang akong epopost hahahaha. Straight body ako ee di sya ka share share lolololol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same HAHAHA bilog na bilog katawan ko ate ropa ayaw ko din mag post ng sexy picts jusko pero minsan kapag di ako nagpipictyur yung ibang maritess iisipin nabuntis ka. hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag shared post lang lagi ko ginagawa sa fb dati 😂 HAHA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same HAHA 🤣 hanggang meme nalang ako because why not? Ang kaligayahan ko ay magiging kaligayahan din ng iba chor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people only think of now and not the future. If they think of the future they would be careful of what they do now that can haunt them in the future.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I understand your point. Permit me to add this. One thing we should always have in our mind is that whatever we do presently will be used either to praise us or hunt us in the nearest future. So the choice is ours. It depends on what we want to post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we have to be very careful of what we post on our social media pages, most people normally observe the kind of person we are through what we post or say, our media pages serves as our CV in which people go to read some stories about us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right. We need to protect ourselves. Everything nowadays are traceable, we should guide the way we talk and the things we post on the social media.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Social media is really scary for me. It will just hurt my head because there are alot of judgemental people everywhere..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be best to be more responsible when posting online. Because once it's there, the larger the audience is.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah that's why, it's just rare for me to posts. Maybe a meme are enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago