We have some picture taking.

7 42

January 19, 2023. Thursday.

Good morning everyone! What's up? How are you all? Hoping everybody's doing fine with their lives now.

So today as you can see or read in the title, I'm just going to share some of my pictures with my colleagues in On the Job Training or OJT in short. I already mentioned in my last blog or article about my OJT. Actually, the pictures I'm going to share with you today were taken a few days ago. I just picked our pictures in my gallery. Besides, I don't really like to post pictures, if you read my articles before you know about that.

So now allowed me to share the pictures and the story behind it.

This is our first picture that we are complete. There are only five of us in the Hotel where we are conducting OJT. That was the first time we were complete in the picture, because we didn't have lunch break together before and that time was the time we were allowed to eat lunch together. Yes, that picture was taken at noon. That place is the Penthouse of the said hotel where we are having our OJT. That place is beautiful and fortunately the manager there allows us to eat lunch there but she always reminds us to clean the place after we eat. The view there is beautiful because as usual it's a penthouse so what you can see there is the top view.

The second picture is the five of us with two hotel staff. They are the housekeeping staff so they are the ones who guide us in what needs to be done. There are 2 more housekeeping men, but we don't have a picture with them yet. I am hoping that next time we can have them in the picture as well as the other hotel staff, the Kitchen staff, the Front Office staff, the HR or Human Resource and the Admin office.

This third picture is me hihihi. That's on the terrace of the Penthouse. I was mesmerized by the view so I didn't waste the chance to take a picture. But that time we were in a hurry so I didn't get my pose right hahaha. I just stood there at the end and smiled. My other companions also have pictures, but I won't post them here for their privacy. Because those are solo pictures. But don't worry guys because the pictures posted above have consent from them before I posted it.

And here is the last picture I will share for now. This is me and one of my colleagues/classmates who I am close to or get along with. This picture was also taken in the penthouse. We were a little haggard at that time because we had just finished work and had just taken a break to eat lunch. As you can see the person with me in the picture is still sweating hahaha.

So I think this is the end of my article for today. Those are just some of the pictures that I have in my gallery and I will probably post the others on another day in my article. I will compile them again first hehehe.

Thank you so much for reading this article for me. I really appreciate it. Have a great day to all of you. God bless.


I made it in Canva

All photos used are mine.

4
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm a third-year HM student na po, how I'd wish to have my on-the-job training in a hotel sana agkaroon din ako ng kasama sa training that I could get along with. Konting kembot po makakagraduate na po kayo laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapupunta din po kayo sa hotel nyan. Sa amin nga po kami pa mismo pumili ng hotel na gusto po namin eh. Anyway maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana ngapo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing and glad you have people you do OJT with that you get along with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sir. Yes I am thankful for that too that they are kind to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see that you enjoy your OJT and keep fighting. Konting kembot na lang at may iunlock na naman ikaw sa life. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Opo noted po yan. Tama po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago