Watching "Presidential Interview" by Ms. Jessica Soho

32 46

January 22, 2022. Saturday.

Hello to all of you. I hope you are in good condition. Sta Safe and Healthy everyone. We must always be careful and strengthen our health so that we are not immediately exposed to any virus.

This morning when I woke up, my throat was itchy. And I took the medicine right after I ate breakfast. But until now it has not disappeared and my throat is still really sore and itchy. I already knew it, was cold. And I also have an idea why I have this. Yesterday it was already night when I took a bath, about 6:00 pm maybe when I took a bath. The reason is that I ended up attending a virtual meeting at school that I really need to attend because it is for attendance and it is also a requirement to attend it because it is about our Research. The program began at 1:00 pm and ended before 6:00 pm. After the virtual meeting, I just rested for a while, maybe only about 5 minutes because I really don't want to spend the night taking a bath at this time, because the weather is cold now. And when I took a bath, the water was so cold that maybe my pulmonary got affected again. And of course others know that maybe when that happens, you'll have a cough or cold. So that's how I feel now, I've taken medicine twice because I want to prevent from getting sick or catching a cold because getting sick now is so hard. And another one is our Final exam is coming up, if not in the coming week it will probably be in the last week of the month of January. And of course I will have a hard time if I get sick while taking the exam so I try to get well immediately or this illness will not continue. And add to that, because my Birthday is also near and I also don't want having a cough or cold when it's my Biryhday so I'm doing everything I can to get rid of this itch in my throat right away.

And I just realized that no matter what Vitamins you take, when you get sick, you can't do anything. Vitamin C and Vitamin B-Complex are what I take every day, and it’s a foolproof day that I don’t take Vitamins. But look, I still have a cold. But like they say that taking Vitamins only helps to strengthen our immune system and fill the lack of vitamins in our body. So maybe that's the reason why you still so you can still get sick.


Let's change the topic. Now because I'm just relaxing and I really don't want to get tired so that my situation doesn't get worse, I watch TV. And what I'm watching is the Program of Ms. Jessica Soho entitled "Presidential Interview" where she interviews the candidates for the presidency of our country. This show is very interesting because you have a chance to spot the running candidates for the president of our country. It is also good for an individual to watch this show so that he/she has an idea of ​​what skills of the candidate he/she is supporting and know others when it comes to information about the candidates and of course so that we also know who is really worthy among them. And because the host of the program is great host, the show are intense because of her questions. We know that Ms. Jessica Soho is an award winning host so there is no doubt that all her questions are very true and timely. That's why I doubted one of the Presidential Candidate (I won't name him, but I know a lot know him) why he didn't accommodate Ms. Jessica Soho invitation. This would have been his chance to prove himself to everyone and of course prove himself to people if he deserves the position. But because he declined the invitation and said someting about the host why he didn't want to attend, many people criticized him for doing this. But no matter what happens, to me, he still wasted his chance to show the people his desire for running President of our country. But whether he attends the program or not, it will continue. You can also watch this "Presidential Interview" on Youtube if you don't have time to watch now.

And that's all for today. I'm not really feeling well. I just really hope I get well soon. Just a reminder, it's not Covid and I'm sure of it. I just really like this every time I take a bath at night, especially when the weather is cold. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I make this Canva

Lead image source: Presidential Interview

7
$ 4.18
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exactly. When we get sick it's over. Hahaha. Bawi na lang pag gumaling.

Also watched the show and it was fun to see how they answered.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Opo nakakatuwa nga po panoorin at mas nakikilala din po natin yung mga candidates dahil sa mga sagot nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget to watch din yung pagsagot ni Ka Leody sa interview questions. Plus you can watch his interviews dati sa YouTube nung tumatakbo siya as senator. Pati yung debate nila dati.

May discrimination din ang media unfair sila. Dahil diyan kay Ka Leody na ang boto ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di na po ata ako updated. Sino po pala si Ka Leody? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun may article ako abt him. Haha. Yung latest. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige sige po. Basahin ko po yan later po siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was really interested langga. I want to watch it. Thank you for sharing this. I wi search it in YouTube. Yes Langga you're right it's the best time for them to show the people. I was really curious who's that one who declined the invitation. The people will be having a doubts to that person.

Rest langga. Take a medicine and drink a lot of water. Get well soon Langga.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Si BBM po yung tumanggi magpa interview. Sayang po marami pa naman po ang may gusto sa kanya dati.

Thank you, Thank you po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Ba't niya tinanggihan marami pa naman gusto sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biased against Marcos daw po kasi si Ms. Jessica Soho kaya umaayaw po sya at sa iba na lang nagpa interview. Pero sabi nga po ni Ms. Jessica mahirap daw po talaga ang mga tinatanong nya dahil mahirap din po ang trabaho ng pagiging presidente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watch it right now and unti unti na ako nagkakaroon ng idea about sa concrete plan nila if ever sila manalo.

Anyways, get rest ka bebe. Try mong mag gargle ng lukewarm water na may konting asin. Ganun ginawa ko nung nagkasakit ako last last week. And medicine of course. Pagaling ka ha🤗🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ako din habang nanonood ay nagka idea sa mga gustong gawin ng mga Presidential Candidates kung sakaling sila ay manalo.

Thanks a lot po. Opo natry ko na po kanina nagargle ng mainit na tubig na may asin po. Medyo nawala nga po yung kati ng lalamunan ko. Yes po noted. Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka sis, salabat is good i like salabat amd it taste well. I just hope that this coming election would be fair. I never had the chance to watch that episode, electricity is still out here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sige po try ko magsalabat. Opo sana mga po walang mangyaring dayaan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag pagaling ka sis,

Nabasa ko nga sa fb parang ang daming nagalit kay bbm dahil Di siya dumalo sa imbutasyon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Opo ang dahilan daw po ng hindi nya pag attend sa interview dahil bias against marcos daw po yung host.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, baka flu na yan. Kaya mo ba ang salabat? Or maglagay ka ng fresh luya sa bibig, it helped me a lot. Pagaling ka.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Baka yung salabat na lang po subukan ko hindi ko po kaya yung maglagay ng fresh luya sa bibig eh. Maraming Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kasi maanghang talaga sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh. Pero mabisa nga daw po yun sabi din nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon! Dalawa na ang nabasa kong article today na may sakit. Anyways, I didn't watch the Jessica Soho show but I am somehow updated on social media and wala si BBM. LOL.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Opo uso na naman po ang mga sakit ngayon eh. Opo si BBM nga po yung tumanggi magpa interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those candidates are making answers convincing so they may have a huge chance to won the election. I think we must also do our parts as a voters or concerns about our own country, we must select the best one . Hoping for right one to won this coming election.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope that too, that people would choose the best candidate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for the best candidate will win. I pray for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And hoping that there's no cheating will happen in the upcoming election.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch the episode of Jessica Soho but it goes smoothly even though there's another side of issue by the presidential aspirant BBM somehow they did their part on their interviews as well base on the comments by the social media.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes the interview went well even without BBM. And Ms. Jessica Soho question for the presidential aspirants are really really great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila sa birthdayan lang daw kasi umaattend yon hahahaha. Anyways, pagaling kaaaa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy ganun po? Hahhahah sanaol po pwedeng umattend sa birthdayan palagi hahhaha. Maraming Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same thoughts regarding this issue. This was his chance to prove something. Jessica, as they accused of being biased is not biased at all. The candidates have been grilled in the hot seat. He shouldn't be an exemption.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po inaakusahan nya pong biased si Ms. Jessica dahil ayaw nya pong ma-hot seat. 😁 At alam nya pong yung mga tanong ay mahihirap talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago