Update on Bridgette and a little Random stuff.

14 34

January 18, 2022. Tuesday.

Yesterday I told you about the condition of our Fur Baby "Bridgette". And I'm very grateful because after I published that article, her condition improved a bit. Last night my mother cooked Spaghetti and when I was eating it I thought of feeding her too but she didn't want the noodles herself and when I gave her a hotdog she ate it and she also had two hotdogs before refusing and drinking water. That's all she ate last night and she really doesn't want any other food so when there's still Spaghetti left this morning I took the hotdogs and fed it to Bridgette and I'm glad she ate about 5-6 hotdogs before she refused and drank water. Earlier in the afternoon, our viand was "Tinola" and I also fed her a rice with soup of tinola and a little papaya. I didn't add chicken because she didn't like hard food, I was happy again because she ate the rice with soup that I prepared for her. But she did not finish it. But the important thing there is that she eat and her condition is a little okay. I hope it really goes on and on and she will recovers completely. Thank you very much for commenting and suggesting on my article yesterday, thanks a lot. As well as those who commented that hoping she will recover soon, I really appreciate your comments and thank you very much. Anyway Hotdog is one of Bridgette's favorite food.


And now let's go answering the Random Questions. This is the first time this year that I will be answering Random Questions again. And since I'm still taking care of Bridgette and I'm also in an online class, I can't think of my topic fir this day so I decided to update you on Bridgette's condition and just add another topic which is to answer Random Question. And without further ado, lets start answering.

What's your current biggest worry?

Bridgette's condition. This was really my biggest worry the other day. And I think my worry about her has decreased because her condition has improved a bit. I was really worried the other day because she was really sick and she didn't want to eat so I was really upset and I was worried about her. It's only the second time that Bridgette has gotten sick, but of course when the rest of our Fur Babies get sick, I'm really worried too much alsobbecause I love them equally.

In emergency situations, how do you react?

I'm just calm. No matter how chaotic the situation is, I try to calm myself down. Especially when my housemates had an emergency, they all panicked immediately and when I also panicked, nothing would happen to us. That's why I calm down and calm myself so I can do the things I have to do. Of course, when there is an emergency, I also feel worriex but I really prefer to calm down.

Without saying the category, what are your top five?

Google Meet, Messenger, YouTube, Microsoft Word and Facebook. Maybe you already have an idea what those are hahhaha. The google meet is really the one I use the most from Monday to Friday because that's what we use in the online class. The Messenger, that's where I get updates for what we need to do at school or updates from the people I love. I use YouTube when I want to know info, I also use google but when it comes to cooking and other tutorials, I really go to YouTube. Microsoft Word is what I really use to create my documents, words/pdf, excel and powerpoints for school. I use Facebook to also get updates on the pages I follow and the people who are my friends there and of course to also get updates on what is happening around us.

What are your favorite five words at the moment?

Determined, Goals, Achievement, Blessed and Hope. Those are really the only words that came to my mind as I was writing this. And of course I chose to put positive words because I don't like negative words and negativity. Because we must always be positive.

What part of the human face do you look at when you talk to someone?

I'm the type of person who can't make eye to eye contact. I know I said that before in one of my articles. When I can't look into the eyes of the person I'm talking to, my eyes just go anywhere but I don't make it obvious to the person I'm talking to, it's as if I'm just looking at that place so that's where I'm looking. Or sometimes I look at the hair of the person I'm talking to. Hahahha am I so weird? I can't really make eye to eye contact especially when I don't know the person I'm talking to and especially when I'm shy. But with my mother, my sister, my grandfather and my grandmother, I can make eye to eye contact with them.


And that’s just for today. I think I have made this article longer. I would have just given an update on the situation of Bridgette but because I also want it to go longer and reach the requirement I just added another topic. But all in all, I hope you enjoyed reading this. And thank you very much to everyone who read my article yesterday, thank you for your concern to my Fur Baby, Bridgette. Thanks again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang aso namin walang mga kamay pero cute parin tingnan umuupi cya habang humihingi ng pagkain

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oww 🥺 Tama po kayo cute sya kahit may kulang sa parte ng katawan nya. Lahat po ng dogs ano mang lahi para sa akin ay cute po silang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bilib naman ako dun sa kalma lang eh kahit nag papanic na ang lahat...tama din naman na dapat may nasa huwisyo pa rin para makapag isip nang matino...di ko rin keribels makipag eye contact

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kasi mga kasama ko po dito sa bahay ay mga nerbyoso at nerbyosa at nagpapanic po agad kaya kailangan po kahit isa dapat ay may kalmado sa amin. Opo ang hirap po maki pag eye contact diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah pinakamahirap talaga yan sa lahat.ewan ko ba bakit yung iba kaya nila yung makipag eye to eye contact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanayan lang po siguro. Ako kasi hindi po nasanay makipag usap lagi sa ibang mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat naman gumagaling na fur baby mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sobrang saya ko nga po eh. Maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope Bridgette fully recovers soon. We lost all of our great dogs a few years ago. We still have some today but iba talaga yung nawalang si Zac.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay na po si Bridgette ngayon. Nakakain na po ulit sya. Sorry to hear that po. Pero kapag may nawala may dadating naman din po yan ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that sis. May mga aso na kami ngayon pero iba talaga yung nawala. Pero they bring us joy still.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga may mga dogs po na iba na mahirap talaga kalimutan. Opo lahat po ng aso ay nakakapagbigay ng joy at smile sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad na medyo okay na yung condition ni Bridgette Langga. Ang hirap pa naman pag magkasakit sila pati ikaw halos lungkot at kaba din din nadarama. Naalala ko tuloy yung isa din naming alaga nagkasakit din Langga buti naagapan pa siya. Sobrang iyak namin nun kala namin mapano na.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo buti nalang lang po at hindi tumagal yung sakit nya. Ako din po naiiyak eh kapag may sakit sila eh. Opo sobrang alala ko din po kapag nagkakasakit sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago