Special Day

4 45

January 30, 2023. Monday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Today is my birthday!!!

Today is the day I was born but that was still the year of 2000 hehehe. In short, I am twenty three years old now.

Hays, it's like a days ago when I was still young huh. I just play games on the road all day. Just watching cartoons on Television from morning till night. No problem thought. Going to school to learn and at the same time to enjoy.

Now many years have passed. I've come a long way anyway. Even though I haven't completely reached my dreams in life, I've come a long way towards it.

Time flies so fast. I used of dreaming to grow up immediately or grow old right away before when I was a kid but now that I'm big and old, I feel like I want to go back to childhood hahaha. Oh well that's life, you don't know what you really want!

Well, Happy Birthday Self! That's what I can tell myself. Even if other people don't remember my birthday, even if they don't greet me, it doesn't matter. My mother, my sister and my nephew who greet me was already enough. It's like that when you get old, that birthdays are not that important anymore and birthdays are not so celebrated because the important thing is that we are healthy on our birthdays and the Lord has given us another chance and another year to live again.

Anyway, today's my birthday seems like a simple day. We didn't even prepare any food because we didn't really have a budget hahaha. But that doesn't matter to me because even if there is no food or gift, my birthday will still go on hahaha. I'll probably just recover for my next birthdays, and I am praying that by that time I will have a job so I can get at least a little preparation.

I don't have much wishes for my birthday but for me and my family to be healthy. I can't ask for us to stop getting sick because I know it's inevitable, especially in our time when diseases spread really fast. So as long as my family and I are all healthy, I'm happy with that. And what I want the most is for us to settle all our debts this year, and when that happens I will be really happy. That's all there is no more hahaha.

So I think I will end this article here. Thank you for reading and I really appreciate it. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 7.06
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday 🎂🎈 🎉 I will say as you get even older you will wish to be 23 again, haha. Living the childhood years though would be awesome 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir for the greetings and upvote, I appreciate it so much. 💖

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday langga! 🥰🎂 Wishing you a good health always. More blessings to come. I'm happy that I met you here. Super bait mo. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po. Ako din po super happy na nakilala ko po kayo dito. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago