Rewatching The Twilight Series

22 41
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Rewatching, Series, Twilight, Week, Day, ...

June 28, 2022. Tuesday.

Today the weather here with us is not that good. Just this morning it was already dark and the sun didn't show for a long time, it just peeked for a while and then disappeared again. Then this morning there was a power outage, I woke up early because our class was supposed to start early at exactly 7:00 am but the power suddenly went out so we couldn't have class early. And I wish I had slept for a long time if I don't wake up early for that class.

Same as the lead image

By the way, now I watched the series "Twilight" again. Actually last week I started watching this series again. There are five episodes of this series and I finished two last week. But the funnybthing here is that I first watched the Episode 4 entitled Twilight Saga: The Breaking Dawn 1. The reason is that I didn't really watch it properly before. When I first watched Twilight I was very young and Episode 4 was more on the mature scene, I mean there are as many romantic scenes, sexy scenes and bed scenes here and this is also because the time Bella Swan got pregnant so I can't actually watched in full because we know that kids shouldn't be watching such things yet. So there are many things that I didn’t understand in this Episode so this is what I rewatched first. And when I finished it I followed the last episode which entitled Twilight Saga: The Breaking Dawn 2. Here the scenes are even better and the story flow is really interesting because Bella has already given birth to her daughter and there are fight scenes here that makes the viewers even more excited. Apart from this it is the best of all because it is the ending it is also the saddest episode because it is the last and end of the story.

I watch whenever I have vacant time. Those times that I didn't have a class and at the same time I didn't do much so even though it was only 5 episodes it took me 2 weeks before I finished watching it again.

Last Sundat, what I watched was Episode 1. Isn't that funny? I watched the last episodes first before the beginning hahahha. Anyway I only watched 1 episode last Sunday because I still have other things to do.

And since we didn't have many classes today because it was raining here and the signal was a bit weak so our other professors and instructors decided not to take classes and just go asynchronous now. So because of that I had a chance to watch the remaining 2 episodes that I haven't watched yet which is Twilight Saga: New Moon and Twilight Saga: Eclipse. And today I finished watching the Twilight Series. I'm happy because I understand the story better now. Because then I was very young when I watched it so there were times when I didn't really understand the story and of course what they were saying, because it was English and I wasn't that good at understanding English when I was young. So now I can say that I can tell this story to the person who wants to tell me the whole story hahahha just a joke. It's still better for them to just watch it themselves because it's better when you watch it yourself than when they just tell you what's going on the story. And it also has a book, so if you love to read, just read it too.

And that's all I want to share with you today. I just shared what I did this day and last week. I plan to also watch Narnia next week if I have a lot of time then I will also watch the ones on my list that are recommended by other writers here in the next next week.

That’s all for today. If you don't know Twilight, just search the internet, that's really a great one guys! But I bet you already know that because that series was so popular then or even now. Up to here first. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Happy Tuesday everybody.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Pinterest

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Rewatching, Series, Twilight, Week, Day, ...

Comments

I really love this series. Isa eto sa inaabangan ko noon. Ireally love evrything about that series,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po one of the great series ever po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na tong pinalabas pero hanggang ngayon di ko pa rin napapanood hahaha. Kelan kaya ako sisipagin?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay panoorin nyo na po. Maganda po yan promise!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nung first panuod ko niyan na inlove ako kay Jacob pero pag katapos nanglast series na realize ko na in love ako kay Renesme hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din po eh si Jacob yung nagustuhan ko. Nabasa nyo na po ba yung book 6 nito? Hahahha ano po kayang nangyari kay Renesmee at Jacob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Twilight Series is full of romance and love relationship. More you see more you enjoy. I love the speed Hero but it is scary when he changed the girl into his own type. I had seen all Series three months ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's not all about romance because its also about family and friends, folklore and their identity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the best! Makes me wanna re-watch it too huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rewatch na yan! Rewatch na yan! Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na remember ko nung lumabas ang part two ata ng series na to, wala akong alam na sikat pala to haha, ying mga classmate ko hindi mapigilan ang excitement pero ako parang wala lang, di ko nga noon kilala si edward at bella, pero nung napanood ko yung part two, saka ko pinanood yung one haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman po bata pa nung napanood ko po ito kaya diko masyadong naintindihan yung kwento.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako din noon nag rewatch din ako haha.. hanggang sa ahh okay na intindihan ko na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulit naman po ang panonood nito kasi maganda po at kahit paulit ulit panoorin di nakakasawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga, nakakalungkot lang kasi si bella eh Lesbian pala..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga po nagulat din po talaga ako sa revelation nyo, sayang ang ganda ganda pa naman po nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko lahat yan langga. Yan talaga kinaadikan ko langga. Ang ganda ng story niyan tas bagay talaga silang dalawa ni Edward. Hanggang ngayon di nakakasawa panoorin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sobrang ganda. Kaso po si bella ngayon o Kristen Stewart sa totoong buhay naging lesbian na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga langga. Totoo pala narinig ko. Akala ko talaga hindi totoo. Ang sayang naman. Ang ganda pa naman niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din po nanghihinayang sa kanya eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga nakakapanghinayang lang maganda pa naman siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago