November Goals: Did I achieve all of these?

12 28

December 2, 2022. Friday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

As a promise to myself, I will summarize if I achieved the goals I set for the month of November. I should have done that yesterday because that's what I said in my last article but there was an unexpected thing that happened on November 30 evening that's why I wasn't able to write yesterday but I won't share what is that unexpected thing happened last night right now.

Anyway Happy December to all of you! I couldn't say my greetings yesterday because I wasn't here, I didn't open my read cash account and I couldn't go online either. So I'll just repeat Happy New Month, Happy December to all of us! Here we are in the holiday season. Christmas is just a few days away! The day goes by very fast, just a little bit more and the year 2022 will be over and we will welcome a new year again. By the way, before the conversation gets too long and goes somewhere else, I will now look and check if I have achieved my goals for the month of November.

Limit the use of gadgets.

I can say that this goal has been achieved! Even though I often face the gadget but the reason for that is because my activities are on my cellphone, I do the activities and all my requirements on the cellphone so I can't really avoid using gadgets. But on other terms like just using gadgets for nothing, I have really reduced that. I don't watch YouTube often anymore, I only visit my Facebook account seldom, and those 2 are all the things I usually do on my cellphone. The other things I do on my cellphone are my side hustles and they don't consume a lot of time. So in short I also achieved my goal of limiting the use of gadgets.

Set alarm again.

This is what I really achieved. I've always set an alarm on my phone back then. If before, I only used to alarm when is the time I need to be awake, now I also set an alarm on the time when I need to sleep. Usually I wake up at 5:00 am in the morning and I sleep at 10:00 pm at night. My sleep is only about 6 or 7 hours, that is still less than the complete hours of sleep which is 8 hours but for me that is enough than not having any sleep at all. So I am happy because I have achieved this goal.

To write at least 20 articles.

This goal is also achieved ! I wrote and published a total of 21 articles in the month of November. I didn't think I would be able to achieve this either because when the month of November was just starting I was always busy and I couldn't write often, luckily I had some time in the middle of the month so I made the most of those days and I'm writing an article everyday and as much as I can. I'm happy because even though I'm doing a lot, I'm still able to achieve these kinds of goals. We all know that writing is time consuming, even if your article is random, you will still spend some time writing it. So I'm proud of myself because I can still do these things and achieved this goal.

Do the activities at the right time.

I can say that I also achieved this goal! All my activities both in our university and at the school where I am doing my field studies are done and I pass on time. But lately before the end of November, we were bombarded with too many activities, as in too many, fortunately we had a classmate who actually appealed for an extension of passing the activities. The due of all the activities is on January but you have to pass everything, no missing. Of all those activities that needed to be pass on January, I haven't done a single one so far, I can't blame myself because there are unexpected things happening. So I will just try to do and finish them when I really don't have much to think about and do. But all in all, I did all the activities in the past and I passed it all on time. So this goal is achieved!

So that's all my goals last month of November and I'm very happy because I achieved all my goals. I am proud of myself because I know in myself that I have many problems, trials, thoughts and other things that I do but despite those I still achieve my goals. And I can also say that I had an effective time management because if it wasn't for that, maybe I wouldn't have achieved the rest of my goals. And lastly I'm so thankful to God because I know he is the reason why I was able to do all those things.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

6
$ 3.72
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow wonderful Congratulations dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Have a blessed month to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Congratulations at na-achieve mo lahat nang goals mo beh. Yeheyy!!.. Anyways, about dun sa pag-a-alarm, di ko na ginagawa kasi nauuna pa ako'ng magising kaysa sa alarm ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ako din po eh minsan nga din po nauunahan ko pa po yung alarm hehehh. Salamat po pala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all mka sulat ng 20 articles a month... Bokya jud ko pirme ani na challenge sa akong self. Congrats and hopefully a wonderful December to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Hahhaa ganun po ba. Have a wonderful December din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabilib langga achieve mo lahat. Ang dami ng articles mo langga. Ako di ko alam kung ilan nagawa ko. Congratulations langga! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. Opo nagulat nga din po ako na nakagawa po ako ng ganyang article eh. Salamat po ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievements dear! :) God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po maam. God bless you too po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats te sa pag-achieve mo nung mga goals na yan. Hinihintay ko pa yung grades ko kaya wala munang update sa mga goals ko non. But now, time to make goals for this month na di ko sure kung ma-a-achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure ako pagdating ng grades mo achieved mo din yang goals mo. Anyway salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
1 year ago