My Mother's Birthday and some Random Thoughts.

8 39

January 24, 2023. Tuesday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Hello people. How are you all? I haven't visited here in a few days and the reason for that is because I'm busy with my OJT and other things in my life hahahaha. Anyway, I hope you are all doing well.

Source: Unsplash

Yesterday was my mother's birthday. Time is really fast. I remembered that I had just written an article for my mother's birthday and I was surprised that it ayear has passed and yesterday was her birthday again.

Last year, if I remember correctly, we did not prepare something for my mother's birthday. We were just at home and it seemed like a simple day, but we sang to her a birthday song. Because we didn't have money then. But the sad thing here is that even this year we still haven't prepared any food for my mother's birthday. I am very sad because of what happened. It's been a few years since she didn't celebrate her birthday, I mean she somehow had some food ready.

That's why I said to myself that in the next few years I will really find a way to prepare for her birthday and at least give her gifts even just a simple thing as long as she will like it an she can use it. After all, I will graduate from college next year and hopefully I will have a job by that time.

I just can't get rid of myself being sad because of the life we ​​have now. Our life is really hard now, as it is. We struggle for our daily food, household expenses, my allowance for OJT, bills and so on. We really struggle every day to survive. I don't understand why our life is like this. But as the saying goals the world is round, if you're at the bottom right now don't worry and you'll get to the top. That's why I hold onto that saying.

Anyway next Monday is my birthday. My age will increas again and I will grow old again. hahahha.

I just noticed that as you get older, the problem increases, right? hahahahaha. Besides, life seems to be getting sadder and sadder hehehehe. Maybe because when you get older you just prefer a more peaceful life, you don't like wandering around anymore and don't like to socialize to other people.

Oh, I seem to have a lot of drama here hahaha. Maybe this is where I will end this article. Thank you very much for your reading. I love you always hihihi. God bless us all.

Have a great day everybody!


I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday to your mom langga! 🎉 Wishing more blessings to come and good health always. Kumusta kana langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po. Okay naman po ako. Kayo po ba, musta na po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa nanay ko and advance Happy birthday sayo sis. Nakaka miss nga yung panahong wala pa tayong worries ako, haaays.

Totoo, nag iincrese ang mga problema habang tumatanda tayo, nag intense pa Kaloka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat po.

Opo eh totoo po yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday sa motherbels mo and advance Happy Birthday na agad sayo. Patanda na talaga tayo no, di na pabata, agiyyy. Ako magadagdag na naman ulit ng edad sa august pero parang kelan lang ee gahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po! 😘 Hahahha opo eh patanda na talaga. Kaya nga po ang bilis talaga ng panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure your mother is happy with your words and company. You remember her day and show her love. A parent couldn't ask for more than that. Btw Happy Birthday to you in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree. Thank you so much for the greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago