Kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

13 51

Hello Everyone !

I'm here again and for now I will be answering the Would you rather questions. This game is so fun, I'm laughing everytime I answer a piece of questions. Hope you enjoy reading this.

1. Would you rather not get a birthday cake on your birthday or not get any gifts on your birthday?

- For me it’s ok not to have a birthday cake on my birthday. As a matter of fact I never have a cake in my entire birthday and also I never have a grand birthday celebration. I just celebrate my birthday with my special ones, family and friends. We just eat at a fast food chain, have some little talks and enjoy the moments. That’s it.

2. Would you rather always have a slow Internet connection or always be in traffic jams when you drive?

- This two will pissed me off or give me a not-so-good mood. Kidding. Hahaha I don’t want to choose in this two. Having a slow internet connection will give me a bad mood especially when I’m using the internet in important things. As of now I don’t own any vehicles, so I don’t drive but if it’s happen I will also got mad. I’m thankful that in our place traffic doesn’t happen always.

3. Would you rather always have a terrible haircut or shave your head bald?

- Hahahhahah this is so funny. I would rather choose to have a terrible haircut. I don’t wantto be bald hahahhahah. I don’t know how I look if I’m bald. Having a terrible haircut is so weird but atleast I still have a piece of hair hahahhaha.

4. Would you rather be born with the head of a horse or the feet of a duck?

- Oh no hahahhaha. I would rather choose to be born with a head of a horse. I don’t know the reason why I choose this but I already did. This question was hilarious hahahha.

5. Would you rather have your purse/wallet or your phone stolen?

- Not my phone. No no no. The reason why I don’t want my phone to be stole because my money is on my phone ( but definitely not all of my money ). And also I don’t usually put a big amount on my purse or wallet.

6. Would you rather be a good cook or be well organized?

- Hmm a well organized one? Hahhaha yes I would rather choose to be a well organized person and as of now I can say that I’m already a well organized person, I don’t want to see something messy. And because I think I will never be a good cook. I always want my food to be salty, so everytime I cook for the family I make it a salty one or I’m adding some salt and other condiments just to make it salty but my family doesn’t like salty foods so I think I can’t be a good cook.

7. Would you rather listen to only your three favorite songs or listen to only 100 randomly assigned songs for a year?

- I would rather listen to the only 3 of my favorite songs. Actually I only have a few songs in my music library and I keep playing them over and over again.

8. Would you rather kiss a poisonous snake or a crocodile?

- What the? Of course I don’t want to kiss the both of them. You know why, cause I will die.

9. Would you rather invent something for the first time or discover something for the first time?

- I want both. I’m such a person who are really love to explore, invent, innovate and discover. And also because I'm into the subject Science.

10. Would you rather lose your sense of smell or your ability to taste?

- I don’t want to choose in these two. This two is so difficult because I think when you lose your sense of smell you will also lose the ability to taste.

Authors Note:

This time I use a generator. Because the last time I just a random question.

@mommykim is the one who challenge me to do this. So mommykim here it is. Challenge accepted. Hahahhah

Credit to the owner of my lead image : MorphMarket FB page and Wildman Adventures FB page.

Thanks for reading.

Don't forget to Be Nice and Be Good as always.

Bye

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 8.47
$ 8.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @dziefem
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yay nakagawa rin..good job beb!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I rather eat no taste than salty haha. My family bloodline has problem in salt body content. 🤣 opera is waiting kapag nasubrahan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would rather lose my taste. That will make me eat less 😅 Smell is my superpower and I love smelling things so much!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that's true if we lose our ability to taste we will not eat foods that we love and that's very sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some culture kisses cobras to show how brave they are.
I don't celebrate my birthday but I'm grateful for whoever gives me gifts :D I can always cake anytime I want. You have to be organized if you are a cook. So I would rather be a good cook :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really scared of snakes that why I think I can't kiss snakes. Yes I also appreciate gifts because I know that there give effort in that. Hahahha true, my course is about foods but I'm telling it honestly I think I am really a not a good cook. I don't know why hahhahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep practicing and sooner or later you'll get there :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo. Gusto ko rin na makadiscover ng new things at the same time improve other things that could be proven difficult. Medyo may pagka sciency kasi ako kaya ganun HAHHAHAHHA.. Wel, I hope na bibisitahin ito ni Rusty. More pawerrr. <:

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ako din po alive ako kapag science ang pinag uusapan. Medyo curious po kase ako sa mga bagay bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially sa topic ng space exploration. hehehhehe kasi wala pang nakakadiscover ng kung ano ang nasa space dahil wala pa ngang tao sa ibang parte ng ating kalawakan. Gusto ko rin na makapunta sa mga iba't ibang planeta, ofcourse yung mga habitable lang at may oxygen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman yung mga question hehe doon sa number 4 question opposite tayo ng sagot heehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko nga din po alam kung bakit iyun yung pinili ko eh hahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ngang sagutin eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago