Is it true that I already earn this much?

32 38
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Read cash, Earning, BCH, Expenses, Income, ...

January 28, 2022. Friday.

I have been here at Read Cash for 9 months. I’ve come a long way too, I think. Hahhahah. Of course, it is not easy to think of what to write every day and think of a topic, there are times when our brain does not really function and we cannot think of what to write. So for me, writing is really difficult, so I'm happy that until now I can still write something here and share it with you.

But in my long time here I have never not tried to compute all my income here. Actually every day I transfer my balance here to my Bitcoin.com wallet. Every time I visit here and I see that my wallet is have a balance, I immediately transfer it to my Bitcoin.com wallet and I don't store it here for a long time. That's why I actually did so many transactions here with the my read cash wallet. And just the other day I read an article where she computed what she earned here in the read and I was also enticed to do that and she allowed me to do the same thing she did. And thank you @CrazyRichFilipina for allowing me po to do this and sorry I just did it now. I should have done it the other day but because the professors gave us a lot to do, I didn't do it right away and I forgot to do it on the next day. But here I am now and let us see how much I have earned here in read cash.

This is the screenshot from my read cash wallet transaction.

When I first saw that I was really surprised. I can’t believe I earned so much here. Maybe that's why it's so big because the value of bch is also low right now and 1 Bch is only about 15,000 in pesos and about 290 in dollars. 5 BCH, is that true? That's what I said when I saw that I earned so much here. I thought carefully first and fuction it in my brain how big it really is. If we compute that, it is less than 75,000 pesos (if 15,000 is the value of 1 BCH) Wow! If I really had that kind of money, I would probably be very happy now.

But like I said before, I don't compute my income. I mean there is a chance that I did have that kind of money but I always spend it. But for me it's not the exact amount I've spent. If I count all the expenses I have already earned from read cash, it is already 35,000 pesos or more but not 75,000 pesos thousand hahhaha. Of course, before I transfer all my earnings here in my bitcoin wallet , I also share my earnings with other users by sponsoring them and upvoting their comments and articles. I honestly think I shared almost ¼ of my income with others. So if you will compute I may have actually had such a big income. But “Sharing is Caring” so I share with others and I also believe in the saying “The more you give, The more you receive” hahhahahha. So just share and share the blessings you have so that more blessings will come to you, because while you are giving to others, God will also give you more.

But let’s go back to what I earned. If I add up everything I spent, these are the ones. First, the one I spend for buying a new cellphone, I also spent less than 5,000 pesos there, second, the one I paid for our Research Product, which was supposed to be only 3,000 pesos, but it increased because we spent other things before we that passed that and it cost 4,500 pesos. So of those two, it's less than 10,000 pesos already. Before the end of the year, the shopee notified me that everything I spent for the whole year was listed there and I was surprised to see that it reached 3,000 pesos, hahahhah that's how much Shopee budol me, but its okay because the things I buy there are our household items and my personal items and many others that we also need. In Lazada, there is nothing like the shopee where you can look at everything you bought for that year, so all I do is check and compute. I spent more on Lazada because I had known Lazada before Shopee. The total I spent on Lazada was about 5,000 pesos, that's also a big amount, nabudol na naman ako hahahahha just a joke, everything I buy online is we benefit from it and not just for fun or I want but its our needs. So in my online shopping journey hahhaha, I also spent up to 8,000 pesos. So that all will immediately reach less than 20,000 thousand. And recently I was looking for my receipts from the banks where I withdrawing my income here in read cash. And I was surprised when the total amount came out which was also 15,000 pesos. The money I withdraw is used to buy our foods and my school projects, just like in the past few months when I posted about the various foods I cook, all my expenses there come from my income from read cash. As for food, I also share a liitle amount because I sometimes buy food here at home and pay bills, especially when they really don't have money. And add to that is what I spend on my load and my mom's load which is also 500 pesos per month.

So all in all I earned less than 40,000 pesos here. Surprisingly, that's was the amount I earned here but at the same time I was very happy because I had such a lot of money. I know for others it's just a small amount but for me it's too big. So within 9 months I had 40,000 pesos due to writing! It's really fun and it's nice to feel that even though I'm still a student I'm already earning that much money. That's why I'm so thankful for Read Cash, because with you I help myself with my studies as well as my family with our expenses. And of course I can't forget the people who are always there for me, always reading my articles, always commenting and upvoting on my articles, as well as my sponsors who tirelessly support me. Thank you so much, without all of you I wouldn't be earning that much and I wouldn't be able to get to where I am or I wouldn't be here for so long. I endlessly thank you all fir everyting as well as Read Cash.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Screenshot from my Read Cash wallet transaction.

9
$ 5.30
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Read cash, Earning, BCH, Expenses, Income, ...

Comments

Congratulations for that 5 bch! Nakaka shookt talaga ang result. 40k is not bad and is already a huge amount talaga para sating mga students.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. 🥰 Opo nagulat din po talaga ako eh. Tama po marami na rin po akong nabili sa nga kinita ko po dito. True po, malaking tulong na po yan sa ating mga student pa lang. Salamat po ulit. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wag ka na mag "po sakin. Baka magka-edad lang talaga tayo. 😭 Hahahaha. Welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay na po talaga ako mag "po" kahit po sa mas bata pa sa akin eh. 😅 Alam nyo na po sign of respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow veel nice, 5 BCH already! Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that was a lot! Perhaps you were earning more when you had all the time to write. I will try to compute mine hehe sorry nainggit ako or should I say nacurious lols. I hope you will have more BCH sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po tama kung araw araw po ako nakakapag publish. Sige po try nyo din po. Maraming Salamat po. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din bunso! Nagcalculate ako, naka 500 dollars din ako sa isang taon, not bad :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow opo anlaki na din po nyan. Congrats po sa inyo. 🎉🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, of course wala pa akong nasisave kasi we used it to buy mostly baby needs :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh ang hirap po talaga mag ipon, lalo na po at kailangan po talaga ng panggastos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! Ako rin hindi nag ko compute, hehe! one day gawin ko rin yan hehe! Katuwa!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much po Doctora. ❤️ Opo eh hindi din po ako talaga nagcocompute noon. Sige po sige po intayin ko po yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud naman yan, yung masasabi mo sa iba na nakaearn ka na ng almost 40k sa pagsusulat lang. Congrats pooo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo super proud po ako. At salamat po kay Read dahil sa kanya po ay kumita ako ng ganyan. Thank you po. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po, more bch to come in your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you po. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little and suddenly there is so much when you add it all up. 5BCH is a great amount, congratulations 🎉 I have never spend any bch yet, all I earn I reinvest in SmartBCH, but one day I need to sum it all up like you to surprise myself 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's true maam. Yes it already a big big amount for me. Thank you so much. 🥰 Can't wait for that time to come and I know you earn a lot too maam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, me too! But for this to happen I would have to write much much more here. Not to worry though, I reinvest all my earnings into SmartBCH, which is a great source of income too. Happy earning 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree SmartBCH is also a great one. It's a good decision of yours. Happy earning also to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats baby girl,read cash was really a great help. I haven't check my over all income here. Maybe tomorrow

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. 💓 Yes read is a big help to all of us and a big blessings to us. Can't wait to read your article about it po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww grabe naman yarn. Nkakatuwa tlga ang platform nato sobrang nkakatulong lalong lalo na sa katulad ko n unnemployed pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nagulat din po ako na ganyan na kalaki ang kinita ko dito. Opo same po, ako naman po student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka-14 BCH nga po ako ate eh pero kung iicocompute ko lahat ng ginastos ko, baka abutin tayo ate ng ilang oras haha. Same po tayo, shineshare ko rin yung small percentage ate ng earnings ko po as a simple thanks for those people who were reading my contents and sharing their stories. Ganon kasi ate ginagawa ko ate especially di po ako ganong ka active. Sana po di mawala site na ito ate since malaking help po siya sa akin as a student. Tinitignan ko pa lang yung mga gamit ko rito ate sa bahay, feel ko na binago niya buhay ko eh haha. Good luck po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay anlaki naman po nyan, baka nga po ilang oras nga talaga ang abutin kapag nagcompute. Pero Congrats po pala sa inyo, sobrang laki po nyan 14 bch. Sana nga po magtagal pa ito, sobrang laking tulong po talaga nitong site na ito. Nakakaproud po no, kapag nakikita mo na kahit estudyante ka pa lang may naiipupundar kana po sa pamamagitan ng pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, anlaki na ng na earn mo bhe... Laking tulong talaga ni read.cash lalo na sa mga gastusin natin. Sana tatagal pa to..more bch sa ating lahat

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. More years to read cash pa po sana. Yes po more bch to all us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieeee. Thanks to readcash talaga kasi marami tayong nabili. Sana hindi na siya mawalaaaa. More bch to come! :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo thanks to read po. Madami dami na po akong naiipon na gamit. Sana nga po talaga . Maraming Salamat po. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago