Drinks & Food

8 32

November 30, 2022. Wednesday.

Happy Bonifacio Day Filipino people. It's a holiday today so I don't have classes and I'm just here all day at the house. But even though I don't have classes I still have a lot of things to do both in our home and in my school, I have a lot of To Do's in short so I don't consider this day as a rest day.

Anyway yesterday I wrote an article which is "Would You Rather Challenge" and I didn't finish answering all the questions there. So today that is what I am going to do, to finish my article from yesterday.

I was supposed to have an overview or summary of my November today but I decided to do it tomorrow because I still have an unfinished article. I will tackle in my article tomorrow if I have achieved all the goals I set from the beginning of the month and what are the highlights of my November.

But for now I will start answering the unfinished business from my article yesterday. So without further ado, I will start now.

Unlimited drinks for life or Unlimited food for life

I would rather have unlimited food for life. You know I am a believer of the quote "Food is Life" hahhaha. And another thing food is what makes our body strong. Without food our body will become weak. If you drink a lot of water or any liquid but you don't eat any food I think you will still be hungry. Your thirst will be gone but your hunger's not. Also, if I don't have drinks I can make a way to find my drinks just like I will go to the stream or anywhere that you can see water and I will just boil it before I'll drink it.

Give up TV for a month or Give up music for a month

I would rather give up TV for a month. I really love music and music is my happiness. Without music I think my life would be boring and sad. I can live without watching a TV but I guess my life will be sad if there is no music at all. Music is my mood lifter, whenever I am sad or lonely I will just listen to music and those sadness and loneliness will fade away. Music is already part of my life from morning up to night so I think I can't give up the music even just for a month. And also if I can't watch TV I still have my phone where I can also watch the shows that can be seen on TV. Right?

Lose your sense of taste or Lose your sense of smell

This is both difficult but I rather lose my sense of smell. There are already people who's existing with the condition of anosmia or they have loss of smell since they were born. And I see they still live their lives normally like us so I think losing sense of smell is better than losing sense of taste. Well people who have the condition of anosmia somewhat have advantages like when there is a very bad smell they can't smell it. And another thing I think I can't handle it if I don't taste my food. I will lose my appetite in eating in that case. Because I'm the type of person who really likes to taste all food, I taste it first before trying to eat it.

Clean everything after lunch or set the table before lunch

I would rather set the table before lunch. It is fine for me to arrange or assemble the table, utensils and other things that are needed in the table rather than cleaning the table where everyone is done eating, you know what I mean by this. When everyone finishes eating, that means the table is already dirty and you have a lot to clean, unlike when you just set up the table, the table and utensils are still clean so it's nice to see it. When everyone has finished eating, it's not pleasant to look at the table because it's so messy and it's even more unpleasant to look at if you have a lot of dishes to wash, right? Hahaha.

Wake up late or go to bed late

I would rather wake up late. I'm changing my life, I don't want to sleep late from now on. I was scared because of what happened to one of my classmates where she was admitted to the hospital and the reason for that was always sleeping late and stress. I don't know the full details of what happened to her before she was taken to the hospital, but we just found out that she was there because she sent us a message where she advises us not to imitate her, not to stay up all the time and not to stress ourselves just for the sake of grades because your grade can't do anything if you're sick. That's exactly what she told us. So now I'm scared and I don't want to sleep too late. So it's fine with me even if I wake up late as long as I don't sleep late.

Marry someone that you don't love or Marry someone that doesn't love you

I would rather marry someone that I don't love. They say you will learned to love someone so I will stand by that saying. And one more thing, I don't want to force myself on people who don't like me. I don't like the feeling that you are pushing yourself just to be liked and accepted by other people. Maybe I won't get to the point where I'm that desperate by the name of love. So it's fine with me if I marry someone I don't like that much but he loves me. I also always tell myself that when someone loves me, he accepts my whole being, so I won't have any trouble in loving him back.

Finally I finished answering everything. So I think this will be the end of this article. I hope you enjoy reading this one.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine.

God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: istock

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love to eat do much, i would like to get food for the whole life haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is what we need so I won't ever give up food. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same UNLIMITED food for life ahahaha. Tas tama na water, lol.. and dahil di naman na ako nanood sa TV Ill give up that, Music is life ee uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo yung tubig magagawan po ng paraan. Ako din po eh hindi na talaga nanonood ng TV ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wake up late or go to bed late

Ako te, mas prefer ko yung go to bed late haha. Mas tahimik kasi kung gagawin ko yung mga goals ko tuwing gabi like ngayon. 11:39 PM na pero ginaganahan pa rin makipag-interact rito haha. Di ako hinahantok, kakakape ko lang kasi. Try ko nga rin to te next time kapag wala akong maisip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero wag ka masyadong magpupuyat ah. Wag mo araw arawin pagpupuyat masama din talaga sa health natin yun. Maintain ka na lang ng vitamins kung lagi kang nagpupuyat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din langga. Food is life talaga. Di pwedeng mawala. 😅 Yan happiness ko yung mga foods. Ako din gusto ko mag set ng table before lunch langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po mawala na lahat ng bagay wag lang po pagkain eheehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago