Another Challenge Done!

18 126

April 29, 2022. Friday.

Hello to all my read cash users. How are you all? It's Friday again so it means it's weekend again and we have time to rest somehow from the tiring work and study this whole week. But for me I can say that even of it is weekend tomorrow I still can't rest huhuhu, because I still have a lot of To Do's in the google classroom even though I actually do my requirements every day, but let's not talk about that anymore because that's always been my topic or that is what I am always telling and sharing to all of you.

I saw and read a challenge and it is entitled “This or That: Travel Edition”, I think I read it last week and I forgot who's the user where I read it because it's been a while and a few days have passed hahhaha. But that's the challenge I'm going to do today, because I want it to try even though I'm not the person who can always travel or a legit traveller. Actually in 2019 I really planned to travel in 2020 but Covid came into the lives of all of us so my plan to travel was thwarted. That's why I'll just answer this challenge so that I can forget the sadness of not continuing to have a travel hahhaha. So without futher ado I will start.

Adventure or Relaxation

I always say that I'm an adventurous person and I always choose adventure but now I will choose Relaxation, I feel like I'm really lacking of it. I want to travel to the places that I think I can relax, maybe next time I'll just travel for adventure. Right now I prefer to go to places where I can relaxation.

Massage or Campfire

Massage all the way! Hahhaha I think that's what I really need right now. I need a massage that can relax me and relieve the pain of my body hahhaha. Actually guys I haven't really experienced having a massage with a professionals massage therapist yet because I also don't really have a budget before, the only massages I experience are my mother's massage hahhahaha and also my classmates who know how to massage but it's only on the hand and shoulder that's why I really want to experience a massage from a professional masseur.

Paragliding or Swimming

I will choose Paragliding, because I've never really experienced that before. The swimming is often we do when my family and I travel, we really only do swimming. That's why I'll go for what I haven't tried yet, I also feel like I can enjoy paragliding a lot and so that I can add something to the list of new things I've tried.

Posh Restaurant or Street Foods

I'm not a rich person so I am already satisfied even just with Streed foods although I still haven't really eaten in an expensive restaurant and haven't had the experience of eating at a fine dinning. But for now I won't choose that first because I don't really have much money to pay for an expensive restaurant. But we didn't know that maybe someday when I have a stable job and earn a good amount of money, I can also try that. But now I am fine and I'm content even with street foods.

Sea view or Forest View

I have seen the sea view many times so I will choose the Forest view. If you remember I said in one of my articles recently that our house is like a forest because of the number of trees and plants but I will still choose the forest view because what I want to see is the real forest just like in the mountains where it is really located and the forest that is quiet and peaceful because in our house it's like a forest but it's very noisy ahahahhaha.

Hotel or Apartment

I'll go with the Hotel. I had the experience of staying in a hotel when one of my cousins ​​got married and we stayed there. Because I was not comfortable in the apartment so I just choose the Hotel. Because in the hotel you have privacy compared to the apartments, that is for me and it is just my point of view. And one more it's fun to be in a Hotel, especially if you are staying in an expensive hotel or a 5 star hotel, right?


And that's all for today. So another challenge, done! I still have a challenge in my drafts that I still haven't finished so I'm happy and finally I've finished this one, for a few days this challenge has been waiting for my drafts, I just can't really finish it because of the tasks I needed to finish. So I hope you enjoy reading this article of mine. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

10
$ 10.57
$ 10.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same here medyo nagsasawa na din ako sa sea view kaya gusto ko Naman ng forest view and also I want to experience campfire. Di ko pa kasi naranasan yun @Expelliarmus30

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gusto ko rin po maexperience campfire kasi never ko din po naranasan pero mas need ko po kasi ng massage ngayon kaya yun pinili ko hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice...di ko rin na try ang [aragliding...at gusto ko din yung forest view although mas enthusiastic ako sa sea view////street foods at it's peak

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Someday po mommykim masusubukan din po natin yang paragliding na yan. The best po ang street foods diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sissy, weekend is not a rest day anymore. I hope our teacher will realize how busy we are doing school works.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hays I agree, weekend is like we're also having classes because they give a lot of activities before weekend. I hope too that they will realize it that we might get stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I want to experience new, I'm also want to try paragliding. I remember before that I suppose to try that one but my Mom stop me while saying the possible accidents might happen. So I tend to believe and overthink haha. But it's still on my list haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I also want to try something new that's why I chose that. And I think I will really enjoyed paragliding but I know my mom would not allow me also hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We almost have the same answers for this prompt sis. Ang naiba lang ay yung paragliding. Takot ako sa height kaya it's a no for me.hihihi I am also dreaming of having a full body massage. Masakit kasi katawan ko ngayon. Kulit na kasi ni baby.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Andami nyo po palang takot sa heights based sa mga nababasa ko. Ako po walang baby pero parang sobrang pagod lagi kaya need ko rin po talaga ng full body massage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacurious ako bigla don sa paragliding at nung nakita ko pa lang mga picture, di ko na kakayanin. Takot kasi ako ate sa heights eh hehe. Mas gusto ko ate yung forest view hehe wag lang akong matinik ng kawayan pagkaapak ko huhu

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ay takot ka din pala sa heights, ako hindi naman masyado. Oo tsaka dapat yung forest walang katulad ng mga nasa wrong turn whahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relaxation is the best for me, since we are busy in our daily lives, stress and others..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes I think that's we all need for now. Our lives is full of stress and tiredness these fast few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sometimes kahit wala naman talaga tayong ginagawa physically pero nakakapagod mentally kaya need ng relaxation..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true po, minsan isip po pala talaga natin ang pagod hindi po ang katawan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, tapos kapag katawan mo yong napagod pwedi mo lang ipahinga saglit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo tsaka mas mahirap kapag ang isip natin ang napagod medyo mahirap masolusyunan di katulad ng sa katawan lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago