SSS-class Suicide Hunter: Manhwa

0 167
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

What is your talent?

Being talented doesn't mean that one can easily assume the limelight. I may be talented at cooking but so what? Others can also have the same talent, if not the same but better. Anyways, have you pondered "not being afraid of death" as a talent?

Well that is only applicable in fiction.. I guess. But if you have the same talent as our protagonist, Kim-Zombie, then I will label you the honored title Daredevil.

At first, grimace was written on my face as I was reading the first chapters of the manga but worry not, things are getting more interesting as the plot goes by. After wanting to be just like the others, our male lead was granted an SSS+ skill by the dungeon.

(Pardon me but I'm assuming that you somehow have idea about Virtual reality plot on games, movies, anime, etc. comment if you're lost :)) I'll gladly be of hand))

At first, he was not sure on how the skill work because the requirements need him to die first before he could copy the skill of his murderer. He thought it was just a nonsense but was proven worthy not long after he was killed by the villain above.

Then how can he stop the villain from killing him and some innocent civilian? Of course Kim Zombie just need to turn back time. But how? It was to kill himself thousand of times to get to the point before the villain acquired his skill.

To top it all, his goal is to take over the tower slash dungeon. To be someone he admired with a good character.

Woops, did you thought that was the end? That was just the end of my boring litany. Honestly, I'm rolling in laughter even now because of some scenes I found hilarious. Take a look at these.

The mangaka really did a good job at portraying the muscle-brain type of character.

This also challenges your perception, he looked like a girl but at the same time, she looked like a boy.

Not only could we have a good laugh, but we could also pick some lesson :))

Oh boy, the banter between these two really put me in good spirit. Find out more by reading. Here's the sauce, I hope you had a fun time reading. Share your thoughts if you're done :)) I'm all ears.

Currently, it has 20 chapters as of January 8, 2021.

Lovelots, EvilWillow

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments