Photography Contest

5 33
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Hey theređź‘‹ Are you also into photography? Here's a contest that might help you along the way. Our bro, @aminul is a gracious fellow, who's willing to sponsor 5 people. Click the link below if you're interested. The winners will be announced announced on August 2, 2020. I hope we made it :))

Easy Steps:

  1. Join the community where I posted this.

  2. Click the link below.

  3. Follow the steps written in the link :))

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-6543a4d1

While on it, you can also check my article for your reference. Hit like if you enjoyed :))

https://read.cash/@EvilWillow/patar-bolinao-ph-for-contest-19f76efa

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow... I try my best to participate this photography contest....I think it helps to increase our photography skill...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No prob amigo :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is an opportunity for us tk show our talent and skills, which will even increase our skills in photograph also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give it a shot amigo :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago