Attention please

3 24
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
3 years ago

Friends please I ask that we all follow the community of the @Koush , Charity(c5d5), this will be eliminated, if something is true it is that nothing does 2 separate communities for the same purpose, at the moment that I create the community I did it because I did not see that there was any community with this name and this purpose, but today I ask you to please all follow that community. The intention is that we are all a team,...

Many times mistakes are made, when judging, attacking other people. Not all people are bad, not all do things to do evil out of selfishness.

Friends, one of the keys to success is communication. Let's be patient, many of us are newbies, and perhaps for this reason we make many mistakes. Regards

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Evelu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@Read.cash greetings friend, sorry, but I would like to know how I can eliminate the community that I created a few weeks ago. I already indicated that please follow the @Koush community so that it is a single community as it should be, nothing is done having 2 communities with the same purpose and I am clear on that. I am one of the people who think that united is more.

Could you tell me how I could do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can leave the community. There's no option to delete the community. But you can leave it and it'll be in the abandoned communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I don't see any other option! Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago