[OCT 1/30] I am coming back to my activeness: The beginning of the prompt.

7 76
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

We all wanted to be active, and so did I. It started back those days in night talk with some of my friends, Jiji and Denn, then comes they would give a topic, and anybody could provide their essays and understanding about the issue. I noted some of the given topics, and now I am ready to use them. Within a week, I will focus on one concrete thought for the next coming blog and then two topics I will answer. This was I could make myself prepared and ready to publish my work every day.

So here was the body of my context as I did plans.

I prepared an essay on one topic with a count of 250 words each, and two issues will be added so that the article will be ready for 500 words, and with that. I need 300 words to complete my blog. Where will it be? That will be the first part.

Where I could share thoughts and opinions of my own.

Yesterday I planned it well, and writing a topic with little 250 words fits me, as I didn’t expect that things would come just for the best. I did write a week of blogs of essays, where what I need is daily thoughts to combine.

I will try my best to at least finish drafting essays daily to meet my deadlines, I plan to finish my one month of essays in only the first weeks of the month, so I could have the entire month to be chill and focus on thoughts.

Will this be helpful? I guessed it would be another adventure for me to take on something.

October was the month for mental health awareness, and my first part of the one-week compilation of essays will be focused on debates and cognitive and behavioral issues we face. This will be a head start.

Note: this is an essay; thoughts, ideas, and topics might or might not suit your preference. All of the listed essays were from me, nothing more from others.


Could Humanity Ever Find Medication For All Mental Disease?

In a world where people are eager to find a cure, one of the remedies they have been looking for is a cure for mental health. Does this possible? This is the topic to discuss further as I could bend my thoughts.

Mental health issues arise as the times we understand it is a problem. In the relatively times, it was customary for us to have it, but now it feels like people are embracing and understanding someone having this discomfort.

For me, there may get some cure in this one. As a mushroom cultivator of my own, I also know some of the mushrooms that will be promised a future, especially in mental medicine. This will be the future as more and more research is now looking at mushroom specimens as subjects for treatment.

Imagine you are consuming the mushroom that was thought to be poisonous. That’s the idea for some are extracting the poison only the mind therapeutic will be staying for the cuteness of the mental issues.

Still, with the progress in cancer development and the introduction of more and more research, I believe there will be times when a cure will be available not now but in the future.

Humanity and sciences will stay in the long run as they both engage in the search for a cure. More and more scientists are looking into this kind now.

Can We Consider Depression As a 2023 Principal Disease?

The year 2022 is about to end; days and weeks will pass, and a new calendar year will change. Now that we look for a possible cure how about looking for depression as a disease? Is this affect you personally?

In my younger days, I saw people who were depressed. Yet, I am sure what was seen as someone who struggled with her sleeping and the locomotion of her action, the food that she tried to intake feels like something more in the immediate action, but in the question on my side, is depression considered as a disease? I somehow disagreed. I don’t see depression as a disease of my own.

When it comes to disease, somehow there spreadable, and some are in genetics, others are from the action we take in not thinking about the effects, depression I believe people don’t want it to happen to everyone. No one claims that they will be loved or want to be depressed in the first place.

I think these claims weren’t included as principals’ disease, not if there will be an advantage of people having anxieties in society. If none, I don’t think so.

Depression is a battle, not a disease, the more and more we look at it as incurable, and it will never help someone suffering. Depression wasn’t a disease to control. All we have is the understanding that this is challenge people are facing, not a condition to cure. 

For people having this, they never claim it was.

3
$ 2.44
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's a big IF, if we want to cure depression. It all boils down to how we treat each other. I still think the biggest factor is the ME attitude that we have especially this selfie generation and social MEdia generation. We are too focused how things affect us rather than how others would feel and how we make others feel. If we are more accountable to our actions and thoughts and do more for others, that would make a difference.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just wish that society understand that mental health isn't just a "kaartehan lang" ng mga kabataan coz it can ruins people's life. By the fighting po on your comeback!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, this is also a topic in webinar last night hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to your activeness this month. Depression is real, bruh. I had once been in that dark times and I do not like to go back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have one hehe, silent battle it is. Well I wished that I will be active the whole month so dapat kayu din samahan niyo ako haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pursigido this time? Hehe. Maganda yan.. But btw, same kay Denmarc, san nyo nakukuha prompts nyo? Magaganda kc mas may sense kesa sa iba 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu gipit meants active Ms. Jane hahaha, sa internet lang din, nag-take note lang ako noong May Friday hang out sa HivePH eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago