Let the thought flow and gives the imagination to rise.

18 36
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to JOSHUA COLEMAN from Unsplash.com

There is always a vision to mimic the past in my life under the magical fantasy and the power of collecting things inside the jars of forgotten stories. The life we had was impermanent and those actions indeed were meaningful and extravagant to some. But the fantasy is too much tragedy.

I have been living in an ordinary realm, I have been breathing in a simple air and drinking topwater, while some prefer to drunk rich in micro and macro element cocktails but with loads of money bags as capital. At the very moment, the boiling cattle were already whistling and I am still typing this while hearing the loud sound of topwater trying to skip under the condensations. Okay, I must prepare my drinks first.

I put my fresh teabag inside the mug with the logo of the most expensive coffee shops, well which makes the sipping of Jasmine more magical using my favourite mug. Maybe some will say, why put the tea in the mug? there must be a teacup instead. But No, we're living with limited things in the kitchen, my mom doesn't really on collecting stuff just the Tupperware but ended up losing for when events had within people will borrow without giving it back LOL.

The mainstream of this Article today is that I don't really have a topic. So let the flowing imaginations run, and the cloud making thoughts emerged inside the keyboard of my typing. It's a very easy and convenient way rather than forcing myself to writes and think of a topic right? Let the topic run for its life, not us who own the story. We owned them not they hold us.

Let's talked about our thoughts and imaginations. which was your basis in creating a valid entry of the article? Do your thoughts on a certain issue or the imagination of your mind?. Do you know that people who are good in thoughts weren't really on imagining, but some excused people are good to both, and I think I met some users here with good in thoughts and imaginations?.

When we focused on thoughts, we become creative writers, this is what I liked the most, reading a book published as their diaries. Some will get this boring genre but for me, it gives me something that I was like inside the story of the author's diary. Like you are sitting on the bench while looking at him writing his notes to be published as his book.

While people with wide imaginations will be storytellers, they will be giving a new taste of the universe, they will put you to some comma of life, the creative and world that wasn't attained by everyone yet.

How come the author of magical and power lighting kingdom was got by an author itself? The climax of the story will always be a puzzle to the writer.

Is it really our mind is powerful to create either thoughts or imaginations? or our willingness to witness this kind of adventure?.

This is what I was telling at mid-body, people who were good at the thought and weak in imaginations, I must say they are more focused on their genre of interest, while some are versatile to battle their mind for the sake of Witt.

Thoughts and Imagination who wins?

If you will follow your thoughts you will be in the reality, the answer of the questioned, and some idealistic approach toward the issue of certainty, while Imaginations is either real or just made-up. Some people imagining things because they have already seen that in the actual world, we think it's just an imagination but deep their words they providing reality.

Sometimes when people tell you their imagination you had to questioned and ask too within yourself, are this pure imagination or just a made-up.

That is what the Social workers do, they don't believe that this was just an imagination but there will be a symbol and sign that this was made for real.

How does a writer imagine heartbreak if she or he didn't come from it?

Imagination is more complicated than thoughts, thoughts are just like water that flows in the mind, while imagination is mountains, valleys and skies inside the head. It was more complex and complicated to imagine. Thank for reading...

12
$ 9.74
$ 9.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Imagination is one of my safe places. Skl. Hehehe. I mean, I have the freedom to see, and control what happens there, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination is the perfect refuge where we find everything we need and if something is needed we create it immediately, it is the place where dreams come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays the tupperwares that was been borrowed for years haven't been returned haha I guess it was been already a part of our cultureπŸ˜…. Anyways, when I read your article I somehow realized that I am a person who writes personal thoughts than imagination I dont know haha well, its understandable dn naman na hindi ako masyadong magaling in terms of writing articles through imaginations like fiction haha weakness ko yan. Kaya I admire those people who has wider imaginations ! Kasi ako mas napapadali yung pagsusulat ko if nanggaling mismo sa experience ko or reality hehe .. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh diva hehe, mas may base kasi tayu I'f we choice's the real world hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination gives us more excitement for what we want to do, either it is positive or negative imagination. While thought, is like an answer in every question. Thoughts is amazing to, we can create something in reality because thoughts is almost reality right?

However, the tupperware of you mom must give it back to her as long as possible, her collection is more precious than everything haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha ang seryuso ng thought and imagination eh, mapunta ulit sa ninakaw na tupperware whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually write with my imagination connecting to my thoughts to make my writing more realistic 😁 I like reading creative writings because I can learn new ideas and techniques that I could apply in my own writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see you are one of the Versatile author here Ms. Jane.. beside the way you excecute knowledge related crypto, I liked it the most hehe, easy to pickup for newbie like us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to imagine a lot o things when I was younger. However, as the time goes by, I am having lesser and lesser imaginations. I am more occupied by thoughts and it will always depend on my mood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow this Interesting πŸ₯°. It's like the more we matured we choice's to be in the real side of the universes not the imagine only 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagination is linked to the thoughts. Probably, what we imagine can be considered as thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, they are two combined πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A literal definition of a random thoughts HAHAHHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo random na random whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it really our mind is powerful to create either thoughts or imaginations? I like your question very much. And my answer will be yes. The mind can do everything. The mind is created from the world of imagination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol I was laughing when you said your mom only collects Tupperwares and some of them haven't been returned. And I don't like putting the teabag in a teacup. I prefer it in a mug as well. Definitely, it's hard to imagine if you don't have the experience. Yes you can imagine about it but you won't feel the exact feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tea addict ka din lala Teacher πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago