It might be hard to understand but we had to—That’s how life was.

20 45
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

The dullness or dumbness upon me is showering at those bilateral moments. The lights seemed dull and the night was numb as it was hard to accept things in life, but who am I to question faith? All I do must honour the destiny for that was the thing I must be. Life is hard, and becoming harder at this moment I was born and looked upon the sight of the reality in this world, perhaps it was made hard. The quiz for my faith is too extravagant, but I need to comprehend and I must understand.

Photo owned by Eunoia

Faith and destiny, I am just a mortal who was thought by someone. Sometimes I am questioning not only my faith but the life and death, what if we are immortals? Lot of things will be gone, knowledge becomes broader and life is so much as I don’t know if this was good or not.

What is religion if we won't die? Is really that we had religion because we are just afraid of darkness. That when we die, as we had no religion or we were not on the right religion we will be punished to the ocean of lava, the world where suffering and sorrow will be forever with us. It might be hard to understand but  I am that curious, that I questioned death.

Mortality becomes us the whole human. We do everything for us to live, even kill someone just for us to breathe and some take revenge for killing someone they knew. Does mortality was the main creator of chaos, cries, wars and suffering?.

– Who am I to question? I am just human. What was the main knowledge come from? By humans who question everything, looking for a possible answer that somehow leads to another question.

It might be hard to understand but that's how life was. Even though we don't know yet why we are living, what was the purpose, why we lived, why we were born? No particular answer for that. It is hard but we must understand that we lived because people wanted us to live. We were raised as a child because our parents sacrificed things. We were breathing now because people around us wanted us to live long and find the right purpose. The time I questioned death and mortality, I began to look at the idea that people are looking for death and killing themselves.

It might be tough to understand the meaning of why we lived, why we were born or why we are still alive now. But we must understand that someone wanted us to be that. God? Your parent? Family or loved ones?. We can't change our destiny as we are all mortals and we all die eventually, but we should understand that we had different reasons to live long and others did not...

I admit that mortality and immortality are hard to understand.

When I was a kid, I  began to try to understand the world and everything that was inside. Is the world I am with is really a circle or egg-like shape or really was there an ending for we were living in a flat universe floating somewhere? hard to understand but we had to. the world must be the one to understand for those living in a world where they don't know what that world is?

I looked closer to the idea of `` what if I don’t understand at all?. Have you ever tried talking to people who how hard they try, don’t understand how to get the formula? Or you alone how hard and even focused to listen to the teacher for the mathematics class you can't receive the right cycle of conversion ratio. Then there was someone who was too smart and got the right fraction solution in just a minute. How would you feel? You will again look and rescan, trying to understand why someone gets into it why you were not.

That’s again how life was. We loved to look for others who understand and tried to understand what they do, some wanted just to copy that person so stress-free.

Whatever matter how crumpled or difficult the problem is, we don’t understand it at all. I still tried to understand how naughty I am. Even people give their solution scratch I don’t take a look until I tried to finish it. That’s I am, the more things harden my mind, the more I looked upon as challenged.

That’s might be the reason why I think my life and crypto are both related. At first, it's really hard to understand because I just come from nowhere, I just am with nothing. Then even how hard understanding crypto is as I read it for the first time. I really try to understand more about them.

Like the world around me, people beside and those who challenge me. I know and already accepted that life is harder than we think, bottom line is that. No matter how difficult it was, we should understand that it was destiny, faith and reality.

I don’t know how come I enter this topic, I just open my mind and tried to paste in my works haha. We are in DIP. Let's make this time and opportunity to gain more satoshi everyone, thanks for reading…

14
$ 12.74
$ 12.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Our whole existence is a questionable one. Deep questions that were too hard to dive in for answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a lot of questions in our life, and it's our duty to find answers behind it. Just like death, it will be a big problem if death doesn't occur, imagine the world will be occupied, no more space haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything's a blur unless you seek clarity. Indeed, life and crypto are about exploring what you can't comprehend at first, but still, we keep going and through out the journey, we find satisfaction that becomes our motivation once again to keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Life will always remain Challenging.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, that's makes our life more interesting, those challenge and obstacle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nabasa ko yung egg, nareakize ko na nung isang araw ko lamg nalamang eggplant english ng talong 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aubergine nga tawag sa aminnoong college eh hahaha. Yup trivia alam mo bang Talong, Sili at kamatis ay same famly sila hehe magpipinsan sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait. So prutas yung talong at sili? Diba yung kamatis is belong rin as fruits?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right we were born because our parents makes sacrifices. That's one of our purpose respect our parents and obey Gods commandments, we all know we aren't the same purpose but to our parents we must give them respect and love for they are sacrificing while we are in there bosom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, we must bear in our mind that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understanding Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's life we can't force it. Grabe ang dip ng mga tokens ngayon lahat ata naka down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO ata, di ko na muna tinignan hahaha malulugi lang kapag pinilit lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to grasp the concept of life and immortality because these two are beyond our bare knowledge. But for crypto, grind and grind more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agreed, the concept is pretty much difficult to understand yet interesting isn't it? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. I'm interested too in that kind of topic because what lies beyond is surely mind-blowing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe that's how life really is. We don't need to understand and know everything. Just let thing unfold in the right time. And yeah, grind lang tayo ng grind huhu. Sakit sa mata ng presyo sa BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ako nga nakalimutan ko nanag may BCH ako, wag na muna tyka na.. nakakawala lang mahimbing na tulog haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may have live years in this life but everyday is still a puzzle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed puzzle that day by day we gets the whole canvas filled haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago