I Just Missed The Memories of 2021 SmartBCH.

9 39
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

I suddenly missed writing a topic depicting the smart BCH, just this early afternoon, we had a simple conversation in the discord channel about the memories of token in our SmartBCH, those days of ups and down, from richer becomes poorer or from poor becomes rich, they are all in one side. The memories of my first trading experience built me into what I am today...

Back in November last year, when I first joined the chains, kind of weird for I am not a trader, I am not into reading the graphs and everything, but because more and more people are signing, I chose to enter. I am also one of those who regret not placing the chain or downloading the metamask wallet as early as possible. If I could, maybe I could be one of the people who also received the airdrops of 1 Million Cash Cat. But sadly I am late.

Those are the memories, then all of the sudden 1 Million worth of cashcat was sold for about 0.3BCH, and more and more people sold their cats, that’s was magnificent as free money as I agreed, then all of the sudden its boom to 6BCH per 1 Million of $Cats. Lucky those who come first in the chain, as I said again, and I accepted that I am not as gifted as they were.

Comes a lot, and more and more projects happened, from a Decentralized dex of benswap, where $EBEN boom to $3, and the birth of mintswap, where a lot of FUDS and FOMO happened as I read the discord channel, comes the first DEX Rugged that kills most of people funds.

I also witnessed how token grows, from airdrops where we shall be awakened for a long hour for the Philippines standard time wasn’t that accurate or exact as others do. We shall adjust for the Pre-sale, then comes the presale rugged, which was again the birth of the BPAD. I also participated in the presale of BPAD, and takes time for it to open up, and came the first token that used the BPAD. The first rugged token was $Monkey, and guessed what? It all seems legit and ended tragically.

Then comes the HYPE of NFT world from the LAWPUNK, the first ever successful NFT that comes in the smartBCH where the price floors increases as day by day, added the new NFT of cashcats and the birth of Oasis as the Crypto NFT marketplace. Imagine a lot of things that happened in just a single glimpse. Here comes the NFT of Reapers. I also participated in the minting, which only took some time, and all the NFT was sold.

Also the Wojak NFT, I gained profit in minting and selling it for the price. Next was the creation of other NFTs in the market. The Queens and Bored app NFT is another success for the Ape. It happened as minted all in such a slow time-lapse.

Here comes the gaming NFT, the Panda. I also minted three Panda, which causes 0.1BCH per piece, but I was a bit disappointed with the power of my Panda, and the first match I had, I sold them at 0.2BCH each, and lucky I am that it was immediately sold. Yet I laughed when I noticed that one person brought it up, added some price, and returned it to the market from I sold 0.2BCH; the cost becomes 0.3BCH. I don’t know if the traders have profit.

Many things happened as I was experimenting and learning things on my own. This was my trading where I lost to some yet gained to others. That is something that I am always keeping things.

All I can say is that I am thankful for this experience as day by day I met people and I also learned something from people, including the tradings.

These past few weeks in the discord channel, we met real traders, and the way he explained and talked is something, the idea behind and all the possibilities of trading. I learned a lot of things from this man in reading the chart and executing things.

Just this happened for a reason, I guessed. Maybe it was the time when we witnessed things and found new things. At the same time, things are waiting for us for the actual record style. I loved that I found this way out of nothing and gained something new daily.

Just like I said, I did miss those old times and the times of stress as I am still learning. As for today, I am still holding my bio “Still noob about crypto, life, and love” I am still about to learn more things. It happened that I started to zero before gaining some.

This is so sudden and abrupt, yet thanks for reading…

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

These were the great days of SmartBCH. I hope they will be back eventually :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko talaga magets masyado yan e pero di ko din kasi binigyan ng pansin. Nitry lang naman noon hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalate ko na malaman lahat yan. Until now, I can say that I am noob to everything, but I loved for what I become so far, I am exploring, and I am learning; that's what matter me the most now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din po eh late ng ng madiscover ko yung mga airdrops tsaka yung iba pang token at metamask. Umabot po pala ng 6BCH yung cats noon, grabe ang laki po pala ng kinita ng mga nakatanggap ng Cats airdrop noon, buruin nyo po mataas pa ang bch dati eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayst nkakamiss yung mataas pa prices nla. Kelan ko kaya mbabawi lugi ko dun 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww you're making me remember the days of SmartBCH. I no longer engage in that. I just want to keep writing. It was a very wonderful experience I had with SmartBCH. Thanks for the reminder. Have a nice day❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mga investment din ako dati sa smartbch di rin ako nakasali sa mga pa airdrops. Pero naubos investment ko dahil ni bagyong Odette I left with no choice kundi withdrawhin lahat ng investment ko sa smartbch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww with a cost naman now kasi naka freez pa ilang tokens ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww wait nalang for the perfect time

$ 0.00
1 year ago