How Was Life So Far: The November End Sentiments.

10 47
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

November had passed so suddenly. I remember the first day of the month when I told myself to write. What I did was that force my fire to make me think that the first day must be filled with something as productive, and now the month is ending, the new month will begin in a short span, the December where ending and beginning will collide, the Christmas parties, events and happening as traditional Filipino will celebrate the festival of the year.

Credit to Zulmaury Saavedra from Unsplash.com

But looking back at the end goals, I didn’t meet any. Reminiscing the things that happened last month made me get to the point of asking what happened. Many things made me think of thoughts, a lot of something that came and ended my misery, tons of unfortunate, some luck occurred, and also achievement comes to me, the November sentiment doesn’t sound that bad Afterall.

The highlight of our November is the coming again of BEAR. Crypto bleeds that much, and things like news ad issues come every day, making our portfolio bleed and cry, making us worry about the things that are possibly done. Some suffered from no choice; other than that, something was still in the mood but not the same as in November 2021.n

I am excited that the years will be ending, maybe that is the reason why I see that months and days are coming so close to each other, like yesterday I am looking at the beginning of month number 1 of the calendar now, and I am expecting the end season of the month that I first started days ago.

How Was Life So Far?

That was also the question I asked myself. So far, the thing has been complicated. Many changes and expectations turn into something awful, a loss and unexcepted crash. Even the food now was limited, and one thing was for sure people were saving for the things that might happen so soon. My life wasn’t that good, but not that bad, my state has progressed and is productive, but I think I am still engaged with some thoughts happening to my mind.

Lately, I am open that I started a new venture of interest, planting herbs. But my life after I received a dead plant happened to be in slow motion, resting for a while. But I also see some progress. From the dead mint I cleaned up, I observed three small plants that had evolved somewhere. This might be a great chance and signal that I am still in a great position with my plan.

My rabbit, as usual, I am still learning. I have been carefully breeding now, for inflation also affects my food and feeding practices, so for now still at rest too. But I loved to share that my acquired sire was underrated. I was mad because I thought some of my investment would go to waste. Second try and all the females of my reserve didn’t get pregnant, and I felt a sire might be sterile. Now, I was wrong; perhaps I bred him too early. I was happy with the result of the babies he gave me.

In terms of writing, I have had no achievement this month, but I wasn’t lost on the track. There was a time really that I found it challenging to compose one. Even though I have this topic in my head feels like my body doesn’t want to move and goes to write.

I also have some achievement and upgrade in life, but there were words that jeep on my head. “Private” I have something that I know will help me soon, and I invest in something that will give me some leisure and education.

How About You; How is Life So far?

Life is still difficult, and we know that there is this something that comes into our life that we are not ready for yet. We didn’t prepare for we didn’t expect that we needed to face it after all. Whatever that thing was, how are you?

The question “How are you” was the most challenging question we could answer. Sometimes we could lie that we were fine and cheerful, but it was obvious that we were not. 

How are you? Because I am just fine, still trying to be fine despite a lot of things happening from the past of beginning of the year and the day that was again past approach to the nearly ends.

Maybe there still no one asked you how you are and how was your life, somehow you could lie and tells things to hide what other cannot and chooses to be honest and telling not, but at the end of the day, I think it is all fine, we were still acceptable for we witnessed still the end and beginning of the new coming years.

8
$ 3.74
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Kelan kya tyo uusad haha..dami pa dn goals hnidi ki naachieve .. 1month na lng. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We pretend na ok lang tayo just to cut the convo and move on. We do not like people scrutinizing our lives afterall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to explain my situation right now. I'm fine but not the good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owww I feel that too, mixed things added some overthinking... Hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now there is a lot of cahllenges that i face but im still confident that i will passed all the challenges and one thing for sure is part of life to be more meaningful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed whatever happened we shall be thinking positively, what does the things goes to unfortunate event we just had to smile. Happy December sir, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, I did not also met some of my expectations for this month. Muka pa ngang gipit ang pasko ko eh. But still, life is a roller coaster ride. Laba lang. Padayon 🌻✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha the reality is that I dont think about other people this Xmas, di na ako ganon ka giver unlike the past, feels like I much need to focus on self stuff rather them, uwu ayus lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga madali ang buhay sir Eunoia. Habang tumatanda tayo, parang palaki nang palaki at padagdag nang padagdag yung pinuproblema natin. Kusyo ano pa man yang aspects. Hayst.. But still, marami pa din namang rason para sumaya at magsaya at of course, tuloy lang! Laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah feels like that was the idea, growing and getting older open us from being reality that life is getting harder and harder as much we think about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago