How I Survived In One Article per Day?

42 120
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Our mind is like the sky heaven, sometimes white clouds arose when we are full of ideas, there were times it's too black and darkly cloud that the emotions conquer us whole. More of the time it’s too bright and blue that you won’t see any clouds to gives any idea.

https://unsplash.com/photos/rX12B5uX7QM

If you are my loyal readers (Thanks for that) you will be noticed that I wrote an article per day, sometimes two times a day. Aren’t you curious how my routine of doing it? Even you not, I will go to share it anyways Ha-ha.

Not every day our minds and hand are in the mood for writing articles. Some of the writers chose to leave and come back every week, other writers published 2-3 article per week. And I am the one who could publish one article per day. And I survived and this is actually my 43rd article here, how I know? I listed them all for a reason.

Tracking is very much important for me. Navigating the atmosphere of a cloudy mind sometimes is the best thing to do. When your head is in the mood of creating an image then picture it as much as you can, every single detail even it wasn’t connected to the main idea.

Furthermore, what I did in my articles is a reflection of whats my mind conveys, as much as I can I don’t want to research first before doing the draft, researching could make your mind more unfocus. I just let the error of the mind let flows then when the draft is done I can do my research toward the main topic so I could add or deduct the things to makes them connected.

I listed my daily routine of writing here it is:

Sleep Even You’re Not Sleepy

I am trying to sleep at 10 PM if possible, but there will be the time that my enemy strikes (Insomnia), and I know I cant easily defeat him so just help myself.

Off the computer, off the light, and lay down. My eyes are in the ceiling with my earphone in ears, no music sound yet. Yeah, that’s how weird I am placing the earphone without music, so my mind thinks that’s I am playing sounds that’s makes me more comfortable.

Began to think of the topic. I just discovered a week ago that I could use my phone to collect the ideas just pop while not disturb by the lights of the screen. I place the microphone on the earphone and record my voice. Yeah, I am doing an article while closing and resting my eyes. So even I forgot the ideas the next day I could still catch them. I’m a fan of listening to audiobooks so this is fun for me.

If you wanted to try this, I want to know if this works for you, because it really works for my articles and you could see the results from my past uploads

I Woke Up Even Early Than Sleep.

I got the bad habit of waking up at 3 AM body clock. When I was in college I need to wake up at 3 AM every Monday so I could catch the bus for my college university at 5:00 AM just an hour of travelling I will be at school earlier with 1 hour before the class(Just for Mondays I don’t want to travel at Sundays to our dorms). And even waking up at 3 AM if I will have an exam or assignment, yeah I don’t work reviewing and doing my assignment at night. College Life, the night is the best time LOL.

Then it becomes my habit to wake up at 3 AM and do the article to be posted. So at 5 AM I'm now ready to post, but I will do my work at mushroom routine daily before publishing the article.

And I can finish it early because it was already been recorded so I just type it on my computer, then I will continue to sleep afterwards and woke up when the sun has risen.

Siesta Is Not For a Nap, Instead of for Writing

12 noon is for siesta, but for me no not yet LOL. I will write again another article if I had the mood. I always think of the possibilities that one day I don’t have the courage to write or something happened abruptly so I need to stock my bullets. When that time comes I won't rush doing it, instead, I just going to choose what to upload defining my mood.

I'm lucky maybe that I already knew the key of writing in the keyboard of the computer, it makes the job typing much faster than the normal writer. Some of us have difficulties with writing because they typing too slow. I would suggest practicing the key familiarization of typing on youtube, that the place I learned to write fast.

How I Survived In One Article per Day?

I know that we had our different daily routines and practice of making article ideas and pieces. Knowing other writers how they lived writing has a huge effect on your practicum. You can reflect on the things that you were doing unright.

I am really afraid right now to write this kind of newbie and amateur coaching thing because I'm still new and I wasn’t a pro at writing schemes. I know I had a lot more to absorbed to becomes a guro in this platform, but my want is just for everyone to be in success here.

If you really wanted to know the secret of one article for a day, maybe the real answer is in you. Not in my routine or any other authors, build your style and plan your own routine. Because only your self could make the best strategy. Because only you can know your real limit.

I WILL GOING TO UPLOAD OTHER RELATED ARTICLES ABOUT NEWBIE FOR MORE STRATEGY. I'M NOT A PRO OR LABELLED GOOD WRITER BUT ALL I WANT IS TO HELP MY CO-NEWBIE WRITER READ.CASH DWELLER. THANK YOU

My Other Article That Related:

Recent Work Article

27
$ 44.38
$ 43.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Willtravis
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am just a newbie here and this article really help me to keep on making an article. Thanks for your ideas. You are one of my inspiration to keep on writing 🤗😇. If you don't mind, can you give me some tips about writings?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also doing my best to write an article a day, I included it on my routine unless I need to finish my schoolworks which is my priority.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww student ka pala. Your work seem like from a professional already. Hehe of course study first tlga. Wala lang tlgang pandemic nagstart na din sana school ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha writing is not my passion buti nakakatiyaga ako dito sa read. Ano po bang year mo na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enroll na sana ako for masters degree 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko talaga kaya mag one article per day....sobrang busy lang talaga na minsang lang mag ka time maka sulat..ang ina achieve ko lang is maka article kahit isa or dalawa per week

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabagay. Sometimes priority first no ma'am hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po..bless po kayo na nakakagawa once per day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have come this far, ading. Carry on! You're doing awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat ateng, feeling ko nga calling noon na magsign up ako dito whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen, ding. Keep it up. Mayat ti umpisam isu grab mo daytan. Nagrigat agbiruk ti grasya tatta kaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mate , me as a newbie who is eager to earn , l saved your article in portfolio. God bless your hard work. I write a noise cash post about you can check me Here: https://noise.cash/post/15748kkm

So l know you more in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Thanks for this, I got an idea to record my thoughts. That way, I wont lost whatever ideas that will suddenly flash in my mind.

Also, I kind of fast in typing too and it's a good thing coz my hand can keep up with my mind. I can type whatever I am thinking in an instant. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ayus ah. Oo asset talaga mabilis mag type diyan ako kumita noong college eh ako ang taga type ng thesis ng iba noon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayos hahaha. Ako mabilis magtype kasi nasanay lang noong high school lol. Computer class lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganyan din utak ko.😁 Ako, minsan lang makapagpublish. Kung hindi busy sa baby, wala namang idea. Nalula ako sa gigising ng 3AM. Hindi ko yata kaya yan.😁Hirap na nga ako gumising ng 6AM, 3AM pa kaya.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha hayun lang. Gawa ka nalang sarili mong routine mas okey 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Husay talaga. Ako medyo hirap pa sa consistency. Petmalu to si lodi eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha di naman may kanya kanya tayung style baka mas maganda nga routine mo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. Ako, binabago ko paunti unti akin everyday, hanggang madiskubre ko san ko komportable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aga mo naman magising lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kasi nag alarm para sa trabaho ni ate eh. Sya ang maga pumasok samin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina pa ako 3AM haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyts.. sana magawa ko din yan.. gumana utak ko everyday.hahA.. anyways, thanks for your article po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo try mo lang one article kung di kaya gawin mo every other day hanggang masanay kana once a day na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan full of ideas, minsan wala talagang mapiga.haha pero try ko yan, mas nakakachallenge..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di daw siya pro pero galing galing gumawa ng article 😅 Sana all pare. Buti ikaw kasi di pa masyado busy. Ako gustuhin ko man, may ebeb na ako ehh. Kaya minsan di natututukan ang sulat. Pero pag may kasama na ko sa bahay baka magawa ko na ng maayos hihihi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha kung alam ko lang ding magsulat ng sinasabing kadramahan ganon din gagawin ko haha. pero wala eh, di ko alam gumawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga tayo ng kayang gawin nuh. Gustong gusto ko din gumawa ng gaya ng sayo na style haha kaso nganga talaga 😅 Pag naubusan na ko. Isusulat ko dito pano mag solve ng polynomials talaga 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha geh nga Teacher Zhyne haha. gawa ka na lessson plan mo tas upload mo dito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wag na pala baka mamali mali pa ko. 🤣😅 Huhuhu wala ako maisip na title ngayon.

Meron pala ko message sayo sa tg. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naka off kasi phone ko pag gabi ee. Tapos madaling araw ako ng iisip or 5 am. Ang daming idea na pumapasok pero dahil naka charge phone ko, ayon nalilimot ko na hahaha. Ayos na ayos pala yang sauo ee. Gusto ko sana etry kaso baka mapagkamalan akong baliw nina mader sito, naga salita mag isa ahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

whaha bago lahat salamat at napilit kita sa sponsorship haha. mag isa lang kasi ako sa kwarto eh, kaya kahit anong gawin ko ayus lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa tu, ako kasama ko sina mader ee kaya ayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko in yang pag lalagay ng earphone kahit walang nakaplay na music.hehe don't know why but I feel comfortable doing that and later I fell asleep na.haha. Ako naman sa pag gawa ng article and pag-iisip ng topic .pag may mga nabasa ako na artcles or napanood tapos nagkainterest ako dun gumagawa ako ng drafts then Tatapusin pag natapos kuna basahin ung article or napanoon .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nasanay kasi akong naka earphone kung matulog haha. mas maganda nga iyun eh sa isip ko parang may misic haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the spirit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din one article a day sometime twice kasi published ako sa day tas after ng class ko at 10pm pag may naisip isusulat ko agad baka mawala pa kaya makapublish ako ng article by 11pm so bale twice a day... Ako pag walang maisulat relax ko talaga mind ko then minsan nga kahit naliligo ako dun ko maisip kung ano isusulat ko hhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mas magandang sulat ka lang ng sulat tapos iimbak mo haha. gaya lsast friday, feeeling ko sasabog ulo ko sa sakit haha pero may na upload pa din ako kahit paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sasabog sa kakaisip, pero maganda pa rin kasi in the end may maisulat naman kahit papaano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago