Everything was changing, get used to it.

9 49
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Djim Loic from Unsplash.com

Do you still remember Newton’s Law? An object in moving will remain in motion, and the object stays will remain at rest? (Just added some, so I won’t plagiarize the exact statement LOL). Nothing, just another random thing that conquered my inner self at the moment. Look like my mind is travelling somewhere, like a subway that enters the dark tunnel and black cave of no lights just the darkness like duskiness. And feel’s the movement and vibrations of the ground after those peculiar things.

Let me prank you again, everything is changing and everyone does. Nothing stays the same forever. Maybe that is also what Newton’s Law is saying when we moving slow but the slope of the ground becomes vertically plat the movement wasn’t at rest but it moves faster than before. Still had some changes occur. While the unmoved object won’t be the same for dust will run and destroy the object if not confined.

Day by day we were evolving, and this is my revealed thought today, as long as we breathe we were becomes something more and that leads to something greater again. We were changing either for good and better or for worst. But sometimes you felt you had changed for to better but other eyes see you changed in the worst.

That’s what happened to people who choose to be other self rather than in their own persona, this happened when people are expecting too much from them when this self is afraid to disappoint certain people, she or he uses to be another face because they might be thinking that disobeying several people will present her image worsen.

Now I have become more comfortable saying this to you, I don’t know but my writes are not usual and I control this thing inside for a month now for I am afraid of people comments toward my beliefs and perspective, but day by day I had changed for now I know that I better shares this is for much more people reached those unfiltered stories I seen and heard in my life.

This happened again in one person I met before, once we closed but due to some changes, we look far toward each other. I don’t know if I am the one who changes or that person was. We don’t hate each other, and the last convo of us was normal but days, months, and years passed, the bond was I think no more.

These are maybe the things and happened in normal. Well I also had High School friends but now only a few were informal talks when we met somewhere, some also professionals now. I met one High school batch just this month, and I was shocked for we don’t talk in school in HS and we don’t get along for we weren’t had the chance to be in the same sections.

She was always in section A, and never was I from those Elite sections. Well, I don’t like how people are in the first section in our HS for they are too much competition that even upright spelling will be reported to their teacher LOL, well that’s the battle of Elite minds, and the saddest thing is that those people who once the priority of school, only a few of them had reached the Graduation of College and passed the licensure exams. That’s also the effect of changing, that over-praised vs. underestimated.

Back to the new friend I met, as I said we never spoke in school but I was shocked when she calls my name in public. The funny is that she added the ‘Sir’ which made me blush a little bit. I don’t know she was more successful and respective than I am LOL.

Maybe this is also a normal thing in the world, friendship also changes. Those once we talked and laugh becomes harder to be, and those people we had never been becomes closer. Maybe she or he hasn’t had the confidence to talk before, or they will trust whom they speak with. How about you? Do you also have friend’s whom once closed but now feels like you too now despair?

I also mentioned that some people change for good on their selves but sadly others seen that she changes in worst because when people realized he or she was too good and he or she looked like the image of a fool, they change. Some people changes because they learn from their history, in the people once they were shown, they learn from the past event in their life.

Being too good is being bad, any people being benefited from their old selves then when newly arrived they become anxious and hate the new emerged self of ounce they think fool.

Come on now, let all say we changed, after all, some change a lot and some trying to change if there is the chance to. Everything and everyone is changing, and that’s a normal thing. Thank you for reading…

 

14
$ 10.35
$ 9.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Change is a constant part of our existence and I don't deny that I changed a lot since I was born especially how I think now ..And my views about many things..but one thing is certain that I cannot change and that is my gratefullness to those things in the past that mold to who I am today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are living beings and living beings are energy and energy always changes, it is not static.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung ako nag aaral pa ng k to 12 meron akong naging friend halos lagi kaming magkasama habang kasama namin ang mga bestfriend ko. Kaso kaya pala dikit siya ng dikit ei pero lang habol hiram ng hiram. Ngayon hindi na ako pinapansin mag chachat sakin kapag hihiram lang pero kapag walang kailangan hindi makakaalala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po meron din akong friend na sobrang close namin noon na halos hindi na kami mapaghiwalay pero ngayon ay hindi nya na ako pinapapansin kapag nagkikita kami, kahit ngiti lang po. Pero meron din naman pong hindi ko naman kaclose dati pero nakasundo ko po sya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong nalungkot. Aguyy!! :-( Pero, yun nga sabi nila, wala naman kasing permanent sa mundong 'to. Di man natin gusto, pero mangyayari talaga ang bagay na di natin inaasahan, lalo na yung pagbabago nang isang tao.. (Sighs!)

Wag ka'ng magbabago sir Eunoia.. HEHE :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only constant thing in this world is change.. Even the day and hour are changing lol. Our position every second, and our words and mood... We just have to accept the change and try to make it for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change is nature nga sabi nila sir pare. But it's fine. People come and go. Pag may aalis may dumarating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes may ganyan tlga. Yung Hindi Naman kayo nag away or something pero as the times passed by parang alam mo Yung Hindi na kayo kasing close tulad dati.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

All of us are evolving. Everything on earth actually is changing. Hence, we have to be open and flexible on all those changes. Cause if not, we will just ended up being stuck with our yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago