Gods Gift

1 5
Avatar for Eugene_Reyes
2 years ago

As i wake up each day

Im thankful to God everyday

For giving me the chance

To explore the gift of nature

I thank God fot the beautiful sunrise that brightens up my day as well as the sunset that's here to stay

The wind blowing on my face reminds me that life is Gods grace

The dancing trees and the flowing river makes me feel inspired all day

I look up at the blue sky and inhale, I close my eyes as i smell the fragrance of the flowers

Oh God it captivates my Heart

I thank God for the forests and mountains and even for the falling rain that makes me fall inlove over and over again

Take a moment to appreciate the gift of nature that reminds us how wonderful a God can be

I thank God for the moon and the stars that takes away the darkness and makes us feel alright

1
$ 0.00

Comments

♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago