Riverfoods Budol Fight

4 77
Avatar for Ettel_123
1 year ago

Blog No.9

April 14,2020

Author: Ettel_123

Eating with the whole family is an unforgettable event. We only ate together once and that's why I'm very happy on this budol fight that we ate a river foods.

In the few weeks that the rain did not stop, only yesterday the weather really warmed up and they talked about going to the river to catch river foods like shrimp,walking catfish and crubs because they mostly come out when there is a new flood and the water flowing in the river is new.

Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty

To continue my blog I just want to take a moment to give thank to my beloved sponsors your my motivator and your my dearest believer of my articles Thank you so much.

Let's continue.......

Lot of them are going my brothers, my brother's wife, my nephews and nieces and also our father. I didn't go with them because I still have an activity to finish at school and I need to submit it since deadline is approaching. Mostly our class this week is asynchronous because of the typhoon agaton the signal in our area is affected by the typhoon so professor and instructor prefer to give us an asynchronous class mostly preferably they have synchronous class when signal is good.Let's go back to the main topic they brought the hunting tools which is the net, bucket and a sharp object. This sharp objects is for something like for an exotic animals if ever they see a snake they have a weapon to used also it's need in catching walking catfish.They were so ready that they walked around 10am and then they were ready or bring foods for lunch because they knew that it would take them a while to catch the river foods. They have children with them so they really need to bury water and food. The river they are going to is not very deep so the children are very safe.

When the came home.....

They went home around 3pm and I could see that the childrens eyes that they were so happy to be with them catching river foods. I talked to my sister-in - law to ask about the children who said they were very happy, especially since there was a leech in the river where they came from.It's really fun like that, especially if their scared of leeches, I'm also one of them HAHAHA, I don't feel like I'm going to faint when the leech sticks to my body. My brother rested for a few minutes and decided to cook what they got, I thought I was the one would cook because that's what when they're something to cook , They suddenly asked me to do cooking if they're something to be cooked. They always says what the purpose of my course if I don't know how to cook lol nothing I was told that I don't know how to cook. They decided that brother will cook and it would be good for me since I have an unfinish activity. I'm still editing it in the Microsoft app .

These is what they catch in the river;

  • •Small and Big Shrimp

  • •Walking Catfish and;

  • •Crubs

Brother cook all this dish and just combine all the dish in a one recipe he just fried it and put spices and herbs so it will be tasty and put some flour to make it sticky.After cooking, they prepared banana leaves to make it a plate and put rice and dish on it. After they were ready, they called us like grandma, my siblings and my nephews so that we could start eating. I'm lucky I didn't help them, I just ate lol! It's because more activity at school that I should submit. So we're ready to eat for dinner. Budol Eating with family.

Lead image source:

https://www.pinterest.ph/

My Thoughts;

Enjoying with family is the best relaxation that we can driven negative vibes because of happiness we experienced from our family cousins and relatives. The best bond with family is in eating that's why I'm very happy to have a budol with them. Let's enjoy with family and love each other.

To my very supportive sponsor thank you so much for visiting my update article.

5
$ 2.54
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
1 year ago

Comments

Hays nakakamiss manghuli ng mga shrimps sa ilog haha sama ako sis charess ! More bondings pa sa pamilya nyo🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis , sa budol lang ako nakasali hahaha. Busy kasi sa mga gawain sa school kaya di nakasaka. Sige sama Tayo sa susunod cahrizzz hehehe. Thank you sis god bless toy you and to your family always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great day to be with your love ones. Enjoy kayo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis salamat . Ikaw din Have great night with your family. Keep safe always

$ 0.00
1 year ago