It's Been a Year When I Know BCH crypto

2 61
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

•||Blog #6

April 9,2022

Author: Ettel_123

Noise.cash BCH

It's been a year when I firstly know BCH crypto yeah! I almost know BCH in 1 year and more. I find and know BCH when I joined noise.cash that is the first platform that introduce me what is BCH, and then I found details about crypto and tokens by just reading the other users content. Way back when I met a stranger in facebook she is the one who recommended me the platform noise.cash she guide me to create an account in noise and then she told me to join a chamber which I can meet people and can recieve tips from people. She really explained me what to do and what should I do, then when the time I created an account I started posting there which an original content or what's happening on my everyday and I share it there. A day I created an account I get notification from noise cash that I received free tips from the platform and then they let me know that those tips from them are should be given in an interesting and original content. The stranger or I should call her a friend that who tell me about noise cash was chatted me she asked me how's my account goes? Then I tell her that I received a free tips which pop up with my notification in noise cash and she said "wooww" you have it early because when she created her account she recieved tips a days before creating here account. So as a thanks giving to her I give free tips in her post then I thank to her so much because the platform that she introduced me was a legit one it's my first time to find a very interesting and legit website.

Back then for how many days after I joined noise.cash I try to reach up those friend in Facebook to ask her how's goin' on in her account because I knew her account in noise.cash is very silent no update, no post from her and then suddenly when I try to message her on Facebook, her account was unavailable in maybe she deactivated her account actually that is not her real account but a dummy one so maybe she deleted her account and up until now I don't have any conversation from her. If ever she is here I would say thank you so much for letting me know about the noise.cash and then I know read cash too so that's how I meet Bitcoin Cash.

Another one:

Read.cash this is the second platform which I Know BCH it's different from noise cash, in here it's detailed when users posted about crypto and tokens so it's more details here compare to noise.cash. I tell you in this article it's my 3rd account here hihihi!! hope TheRandomRewarderwill not disappoint or other users in this platform because I confess it here now as I created a new one I will tell why I created multiple account here, before when I created noise.cash account for how many weeks I find read.cash so as I follow my curiosity I created one even knowing the rules and about in this platform so when I create an account I joined here and I don't know what should do to this platform so in months and more I didn't use my first read cash account it's because I forgot the log in details on those account the account username I used before is @Ettel123 and then I want to create a new one because I want to browse and read the article that are in ,in this platform which I created another one username of @Cris22 I try to create Articles in my previous accounts but then I feel so much bitterness that I can't create a good one then a months after someone ask me in noise cash that am I Cris22 in read.cash and answer him yes it's me but I tell him I didn't use it because I forgot the log in details again when he ask me it's sync in my mind to try opened it and I try it then, luckily it can be open but my account was so silent I forgot my seed phase to that account so it's just creating a new one when I forgot the seed phase and I think the robot will not noticed on that account because it's abandoned for how many months and someone told me to create a new one so didn't feel doubtful I create one which is this account as a lesson in my previous accounts I note all the details from log in to seed phase so it will not forgotten anymore. Now it is my really really official account.

Thankful to meet BCH 🎉

I'm so much thankful to meet this platform;

Noise.cash

Read cash

I've earned more than 100$ in this platforms since I joined noise cash and read cash this are the first platform that I know about Crypto currency and it's been a year since I meet BCH hoping to be with you till the end of the moon.

That's my blog for today!

Read.cash BCH
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ettel_123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ettel_123
2 years ago

Comments

Ky noise cash kolang din unang nakilala si bch,my nag invite din sa akin na friend ko sa messenger,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sissy keep learning in this platform and sa kay noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago