What inspires you to keep moving?

11 57

Lead image

What inspires you to do things in life?

What inspired you to move on whenever you are down?

What inspires you to keep moving?

A lot of things about life is inspiration, we derive inspiration from different things, from different events and situation.

Sometimes it is difficult to carry on in life when you don't have anything that inspires you to do so, it could be your family, kids, parent, dreams. It could be anything and they motivate us to keep pushing even in our darkest time.


A businessman that started his own company and it seems like things are not going the way he planned but he doesn't want to give up on his company so he seeks the help of people that have been there and he learned that business can't be predicted you might start and be successful at once, you might end up folding up at the same time so you can't predict business but if you don't give up it might end up well.

This man went back home and calculated the money he spent to start the business and he said to himself that he will never give up because he have spent a lot so he must get it back in multiple, I guess what makes him continue is that he was inspired by the money he spent and he knows that if he doesn't give up he will end up making it so there must be something you a looking up to before you make up your mind never to give up.


When I painted

When I first started my shop around February 14th I felt good and happy within that week but by the time the month ended I don't feel good anymore because I thought once I open the shop customer will start coming in and I also thought that people that am making hair for at home will definitely come to patronize me but I was totally wrong.

Wallpaper installation

After some weeks I realized that people already have where they are making their hair so they can't just come to my side and I will still be the one to have enough patience for them to come as for the home services people are used to it so they don't like going out to make hair again except I go to them I guess am just getting to understand the fact that some people will always want home service while I have to wait for new ones to come to the shop.

Setting up the shop

But now am having some customers which I don't even know but before they started coming I got tired and sat at home for like one week but when I took my calculator to check how much I spent in the shop I couldn't hold myself back at home. I just have to go out to open the shop and wait for the customer to come I guess I was inspired by the big expenses and am looking forward to work more and gain more from the shop.

When everything is ready

I remembered when my boss came to pray for me there she said am lucky because when she opened her own shop she didn't work for good 3months all she's doing in the shop is sleeping but mine wasn't like that so I guess am truly lucky as she said.

My first work at the shop

Sometimes we need something to inspire us so that we won't look back because the life we are living now is not funny and it is not inspiring at all, imagine someone collecting #20,000 ($40)as a salary and he has a wife and 2 kids to feed will the money sustained them for the month but looking at his children he gets inspired to keep moving forward because he knows that those kids have bright future.

Even the future is not certain but we all are just trying our best to be inspired by something to keep moving.

Thanks for reading.

6
$ 2.23
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are blessed and I can see that you are working hard. Continue to do it and I hope you success :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's Grace worked for you and I am glad your former boss saw the difference that God is at work with you. It's not luck, it's the God factor. I am proud of how far you have come and how you are still pushing. Motivation must always come from within.

Keep being awesome dear and get well soon...stronger and better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm I strongly agree with you on that Thanks boo-boo 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime, sugar boo boo. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something must definitely inspire a man, I get inspired by a lot of things, and with God, I believe I won't run off inspiration someday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You won't ijn my love πŸ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all get inspired in one way or another and that alone becomes our inspiration to keep going. I can say my life is my inspiration because I donΒ΄t want to end up the way my parent did and I am looking for a bright future, I guess that alone should keep inspiring me every day to get up and do what I have to do. Thank God customers are coming in and before you know it, you would have more of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmmm thanks sis Amen ijn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why have you typed a Hash symbol, i.e., # before 20k salary?

$ 0.00
1 year ago