Fate Brought Us Together

Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

It was a beautiful morning when Anita came outside from her quarters to throw dirty water outside because her washing hand basin is damaged only to land it on Jide's body

Jide: what!

Anita: ha please sir am so sorry I never knew you were coming

Jide's girlfriend came down from the car and gave Anita a very big slap on her face then started yelling at her for pouring dirty water on her boyfriend's white cloth

Jide's girlfriend: is this how you people do in this local area? You this dirty riffraff

Anita was mute and tears rolling down from her cheeks because of the unexpected slap she got from Jide's girlfriend then Jide told his girlfriend to leave her and they both entered their car and went home.

Anita got inside and started crying while her roommate keeps begging her to stop crying and she asked what happened to her outside but Anita couldn't explain because it all happened so fast to her.

Two days later Jide came back to Anita's area to apologize for what his girlfriend did to her but he couldn't find her because Anita sells provision at the market so she leaves home early and return late such a busy lady she is.

One day Anita is in her small shop attending to a customer and what that person wants to buy she doesn't have she wanted to take her phone so that she could call the distributor to bring market for her only to find out that her phone is not in her bag and nobody enters the shop with her so she concluded that her mind that her phone is still at home.

She grabbed her bag and told the woman next to her shop she needs to get her phone at home on getting to her door she noticed it is opened who could have entered without a key because her roommate must have gone to school as well (she's a university student).

As she entered, she saw a man sitting on the chair in their sitting room and she greeted him good morning and how may I help you sir and Jide answered her greetings he knew she's the one he's waiting for but Anita doesn't remember his face again.

She went straight into her room to take her phone when Anita came back to the sitting room her roommate is back and then she said Anita this young man said he's looking for you Anita greets again and ask how may I help your sir because am not sure have seen this face before.

Jide: yeah you have but you might not remember again

Anita: so what can I do for you sir

Jide: my name is Jide I was the one you poured dirty water on some days ago

Anita got mad because she remembered the slap his girlfriend gave her and then said oh you've come to slap me again right? where is that your witch girlfriend? Who thinks she can slap anyone that comes her way let me just show her what have got too eh

Jide: no am not here to slap you sis am here to apologize on my girlfriend's behalf

Anita: ok apology accepted can you leave now?

Anita's roommate: haba forgive him now he's a gentleman to the call that's why he is apologizing for his woman

Anita: babe you need to witness the hot slap his girlfriend gave me that day I was shocked because I wasn't expecting it at all, after all, I have already apologized for the dirty water before his witch girlfriend slapped me

Jide: am still begging please we are sorry

Anita: if not for my friend here I won't forgive you because you and your girlfriend cheated me because you guys are rich yes that's what you rich people do to a poor person like me.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

Anita continued ranting while her roommate grabs her hands and said ok fine, sorry hmmm I know you have a good heart to forgive them so please do forgive him ok and Anita smiled and said you both are forgiven but you must buy me am sorry gift o the three of them laughed and head outside so that everyone can continue their lives

TBC.......

"Sometimes some things happen for a reason and sometimes some situations are for a reason as well"

Thanks for reading.

9
$ 4.20
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Aish... Why did the story have to end, I was looking forward to the end of it, and maybe Hide would end up with Anita. Fingers crossed for the continuation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 let's see at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That girl is too much😂 I hope he dump her ass and then marry Anita.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what am expecting too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The girlfriend went wild, why would she slap her after apologizing? Anyways, I am looking forward to the next.

I hope it doesn't end with the thought in my head.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 what thought o mr George

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think that it is easy to forgive like that oo... Maybe she wasn't holding any grudge earlier

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why not assuming the girlfriend came with him it would have been another case

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cute story is this story real?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nop just my thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago