7 things I can't do without in a day.

18 36

Lead image

There are so many things we can't do without as a human but I will just mention the 3 natural things we need to survive in life as living souls and even the nonliving things need them as well so I count them as a natural thing.

These things are:

Air

Water

Food

Those 3 things are natural things everything on earth can't do without and let's talk about it a little bit.

° Air: am sure no one can do without air because we all need to breathe to survive, imagine someone living in a house without any air do you think such a person can last an hour before he or she dies? And that is why God created air for us to breathe and survive.

° Water: water is very important in life and am sure no one can do without water even if you can stay for hours without drinking water am sure you can't stay for days without bathing or washing your clothes even the nonliving things make use of water and that is how useful water is to everything on earth, for instance, the dry season we all can see how bad every always looks flowers won't blossom, the plant won't grow properly even weeds around will dry unless there is water for them.

° Food: there is no need to beat around the bush about food because nobody can survive without food even animals cant, plants also eat, insects too also eat so you can see every living thing survive on food.

My image

Those are the natural things we all can't do without as a human in life now to talk about individual things which I am just going to talk about my own because I don't know what some other people can't do without but as for me. These are the things I can't do without in a day.

Phone

Money

Work

Data

Movie

My slippers

My room

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

° Phone: some people are in life that can actually do without a phone because it is not everyone that can afford it even at that they are still making use of phone because they can borrow it from someone to make calls, but as for me I can't do without two phones because I love making a call with my small Nokia phone and I also love listening to the radio on it then my big phone is for movie and browsing.

° Money: I can actually do without money for some time because I have been there before when I wasn't working I don't always have money not even a dime on me back then but now I don't think I can do without money again because I now have what I want to do with money and I don't like going out without anything on me again I believe that's a good change in me.

° Work: it is only a lazy person that can do without work because there is no means of surviving in this life without work even if the work is just a little one it is still work as far as it provides for you.

° Data: lol big phones without data is just like cooked rice without sauce you know how awful it will taste so of course I can't do without data because I love streaming on social media to check for new things and to keep myself updated on what is going on in the world.

° Movie: I should be called a movie girl because the movie keeps my company it makes me forget thinking whenever am down I love watching movies and it could be American movies, kdrama, series, season movies and of course Nigerian movies because they always act so funny

° My slippers: ever since I was little I don't like going about without my slippers on it always looks like there are sharp objects on the floor and that is how I am till today.

° My room: it is not like as if I don't go out that is why I can't do without my room but I don't like sleeping outside and that is the main reason why I said I can't do without my room even if I go to my mom's house I won't feel comfortable and I won't sleep deeply until am back home I don't know why I always feel that way but I believe it's my nature.

Those are the 7 things I can't do without in a day and I seriously do not know why I can't do without them even if I tried not to use them In a day I always find myself using them especially my phone and I have come to realize that I can't do without them.

Thanks for reading.

18
$ 9.15
$ 8.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 7
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oxygen is vital for humans and carbon dioxide for plants this is one of the most important things that humans need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fact man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right...it is considered also as Medium of exchange we give carbon dioxide to plants and we received oxygen from the plants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three things that we need for our survival are those our basic needs. We cannot live without it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at first when i saw the three major ones, i thought i got it right, not until you mentioned other ones, then you got me. as for especially my phone and seeing my family is the real deal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 those 3 things are natural thing we all can't do without That's good man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, there are a lot of things we can't do without in a day but I must say that the first I can't do without is God, because without God everything mentioned cannot exist. I can't do without air, water, food as natural things, with these three you can stay alive to do other things but you need God to get those basic three. So I can summarize everything by saying I can't do without one person and that person is God

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear God is a must and He is not a thing ok Am talking about things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is everything, God is not just a He. God is a He, a she, it, they. God is a being, a spirit, you can't limit God to "HE" because you can't even be sure of God's gender because God is not even human. By the way, I never intrinsically referred to God as "it", you can read my comment again, I took notice of that while commenting. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how the part about slippers is there. I also can't go without them, I'm glad I've found someone who can relate to it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 so finally I found someone like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that someone touched the part that is itching me, you forgot to add SLEEP as part of the natural things we can't do without—well...that is personally for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I mentioned it up that I will just talk about 3 out of the natural things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. These are essentials for a proper human need daily. The first three are inevitable. And the aspect of phones and money remains ontop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 but you know some people can do without my 7 things in a day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who are those people? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago