What I have learnt from an Ant🐜

7 47

Hello Beautiful Souls and Gorgeous Minds all Over the World. I'm here again , this time I want to some thing different yet ordinary which I have learnt from an small Ant. To be Honest, I'm not a good writer and I can't express my thoughts properly by writing something but I'm trying my best to prosper and rectify my writing skill.

I was sitting by the window in my room yesterday looking at the nature outside probably. I used the word 'Probably' because I do not really know whether I was looking and enjoying the beautiful, gorgeous and charming portrait of nature or I was just fascinated and amazed by the charm and elegance of nature.

At that moment, my unstable glance was caught at an amazing thing___ A large group of red small Ants slowly but consistently carrying a huge load from one end of the window to the other in their own symphony. It was as if they were too busy and did not have any time to stop and talk to me. If I only knew their secret language then I did not hesitate to ask them a lot of questions which were swirling around my dizzy head like a whirlwind. For a moment it seemed even though they did not say anything to me yet they taught me a lot of things through their unstoppable action.

Here are the things I learned from them yesterday_____

  • ANT NEVER QUIT:- We can learn a lot from the creation of Allah, the almighty. They teaches us the most important life lessons, so we should not understimate or avoide any single thing present in nature.

I pretty much sure that we all see the ants in our daily basis , we all may have seen that no matter how hard we try to stop or annoy an ant, we can't stop them from doing their work.

They are so dedicated, devoted and dutiful to their work that we can't even imagine. If you try to stop an ant , you will see that they will try their best to find another way to complete their work. The will climb over,they will climb down , they will climb around. They teach us that we should not give up easily, we must try hard.

  • CONSISTENCY:– The most important lesson they teach us is CONSISTENCY. It is an very important perspective according to those small creatures. No matter how difficult the task is , if we remain persevere and consistent in our work then we will definitely succeed in that work in any way.

Downloaded from Pinterest
  • POSITIVITY:–We all know that winter is the most hard and harsh season to survive and it becomes more and more difficult for those tiny creatures of nature who do not know how to produce their own food. They prepared themselves for the winter and for the dangers and obstacles that come with it.

They make their mindset so much strong that it is beyond our thinking. They are full of positivity. They don't even think to give up in bad times, but are always optimistic for good times and good things. They firmly believe that bad times do not cover our sky like life with thunderstorms and black rainy clouds . The Sun definitely will rise overcoming all the obstacles one day .

Downloaded from Pinterest

TEAM WORK:-. T.E.A.M:– Together Everyone Achieve More. We all heard this above line, I unwaveringly believe in this philosophy.

Team Work___ this lesson we get from from always. If we try to something in a team without working individually then it will be more effective and fruitful. IS NOT IT SO?

Downloaded from Pinterest
  • BELIEVE:- One of the most valuable and important thing is__ Believe. Deep faith in oneself and in others can make even a difficult task best easy. We should move towards our future and work in unison trusting in each and everyone like those Ants.

Downloaded from Pinterest

  • ACCEPTANCE:-Acceptance is really important for us. We need to give acceptance to ourselves. We need to give acceptance to others. We need to give acceptance to every single thing.

We all are completely different from each other , no one can master the same task. Each of us has different but unique talents , passions to work on. None of us are superior or inferior to anyone. Although we are far better than the other living beings in terms of thinking capacity and intelligence, we are much inferior to those small beings in terms of humanity and kindness.

They do not judge anyone. They do not harm anyone. They do not compare anyone. They do not make anyone contemptible.

They teach us a lot by their behaviour without saying a single word or without using a long language.

Downloaded from Pinterest

HARDWORK:- One of the most important steps towards succes is to Work Hard. We all believe in it, IS IT NOT SO? Despite this, we want to succeed very easily and quickly instead of working hard, this is why we think we will lose and we can't do anything. The habit of working hard is one of the most common habit in ants, they never quit easily, they try their best.

  • FINAL THOUGHTS:—Nature never stops to amaze and stun us , you all definitely agree with me in this particular thing..

knowledge is everywhere, Knowledge is scattered around us, in fact nature is the huge and best source of knowledge itself. Every single thing even a small thing is a treasure trove of knowledge and learning. We just need to open the eyes of our heart and the closed doors of our mind to gain something new and interesting life lessons.

I'm feeling really broken, my head is filled with confusions and insecurities. Rusty came to my two articles before , I'm not able to feel his presence in my latest articles. I think he is on a vacation or he doesn't like my contents , Let's hope for the better. I hope too see him in my article very soon. I'm talking about him coz support is the most necessary thing for a Newbie , it will really encourage and help us to write more and more..

Give me your pardon for my mistakes, I'm not professional writer, I'm just trying my best to express my thoughts.

Thanks for Stopping here and reading my article. Your support and love means a lot for me, so don't forget to show your love , appreciation and support.

  • Ereena❤️. 08.10.2021(7.02pm)

5
$ 5.04
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @trixdawson

Comments

That's a lot of learnings we have there ereee. AndI definitely agree with all your points. We can really learn a lot of things by just observing our surroundings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are superior than the other living things in terms of intelligence, but we can learn every day something new from the other creature who live on our mother other just like us. We can learn a lot from those tiny lives if we think about them and accept their excellency without avoiding them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many great lessons indeed from ants. I love them all. One that really caught me is their persistence on how and what they do their job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are many more things in nature that teaches us something valuable , something worthy and something necessary every single day, we just need to observe them and we should accept their life lesson with our open heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true and right. There's a lot to learn from nature indeed when we know how to observe and notice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes some small animals give us big lessons. As the ants have done here. I really like such unique writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, we can gain both knowledge and lesson form even a small thing, that's why we should not avoide anything. Thank you soo muchh for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago