An Open Letter to My Sister :- My Real Life Fairy

7 26

Hello People with Beautiful Hearts and Souls. How are you and how is your day going?

Read.Cash became my digital diary ever since I joined this platform, I chose this wonderful site to express and reveal my internal thoughts, emotions, concerns and love as I can't tell all these things face to face. This is an open letter for my sister which I always wanted to tell her but I couldn't do it because of my lack of self-confidence and shyness. That's why I'm writing here and telling all the feelings I feels for her, so let start__

  • So My Beautiful and Lovely Sister, I just want to tell ______. " I Love You and I always stay with you. You're the one who taught me how to survive in this cruel and brutal world, You're the one who taught me how to protect myself from the evil eyes,. You're the one who taught me how to stay calm and easy in a problematic situation. You're the one who taught me how to react to negetivity. You're the one who taught me how to avoid and deal with negetive people. You're the one who taught me how to live and love my life without worrying. You're the one who taught me how to enjoy and cherish every single moment. And most important, you're the one who taught me how to be a good person, a good daughter, a good sister, a good human being. Although, you're younger than me but yet you got such a great personality, a beautiful mind, a peaceful heart and a powerful soul. Often I'm jealous of you , I admit that it's my fault, I will definitely try to get rid of this. Apart from this, you made me a proud sister because of your good deeds.

I'm not saying that we had no fight, misunderstandings between us coz we definitely had these things not only once or twice or thrice. Sometimes we did not even talk to each other for many days, But look overcoming these worst experiences we are together, happily living under the same sky ... I can't think my life even a second without you. You completed my life by coming to my lonely and boring glen,you filled my life with nothing but happiness and joy. You always try your best to annoy me in various possible ways and there is no doubt that you have succeeded too. But I'm thankful to you coz you're the one who always there for just me ____ Whenever I need the help the most, Whenever I need a strong shoulder to cry, Whenever I need a person to share my pains, secrets, longish, problems. I always got no one but you.

I'm always used to seeing your happy face, I'm not trying to say that you have no pains, no sorrows but the mastery you have gained in hiding all these emotions is still beyond my imagination. I just want to request one thing__. Please hold my hand for the rest of my life until the moment before my death. I can spend my whole day either by talking to you or by talking about you.

After seeing and spending time with you, I firmly believe that Sisters don't need any word or language to talk to each other or to share anything because Sisters made their own hidden language, and that hidden language can be either a heartbeat or a smile on the face.

Yesterday I was very sorry and broken. After noticing me , my sister told me that let's go for a walk and then we will go to your favourite restaurant. Truely every moment spent with my sister was priceless and incomparable. She took some photos of mine in my most favourite place of that specific restaurant.

This is Me🤭
  • After clicking pictures she told me ____ "A heavy heart and the river of years don't fit in the eyes of an angel, so don't dare to bring those useless tears to your beautiful eyes from today onwards.". I was really speechless and numb by hearing her words and I realized that how mature she is and what a positive & smooth like water, personality she got.

I was craving for pizza from several days but I didn't told anyone or even ordered it, but I'm shocked how she came to know about my secret wish.. It was shocking for me beymy sister don't like pizza's , she never orders it whenever we go out to eat somewhere... Frankly, she doesn't order it herself and if she goes out with her friends or with us then she won't les us order it either. We had a lot of fun that day and it was only possible for her.

Yeah, it's my favourite

I too gave her treat with her favourite drink and her favourite dish(She Loves Chicken).

Sadly and unfortunately she didn't like this particular dish made with chicken so she asked me to compensate her with two glass of her favourite drink, look how greedy she was that day, 😶 (I had to did that coz she gave the payment of my pizza)

She was making fun of me by clicking 100 pictures of these two

I won't take too much time of yours and I won't bother you by enlarging my article, let finish here___

  • Final Thoughts:– I consider myself lucky and blessed for being a part of this family. I'm though a new user, I learned a lot of new things from my other fellow users. @Bloghound and @Sequoia , yess they are one who came to my first article and gave me their kind love , since then they are still supporting me... Really sorry for mentioning your names without asking you.

This article contains only my own thoughts and feelings towards my sister, my little angel.

I will never be able to tell her what I feel about her that's why I expressed my feelings in Read.Cash , I hope you enjoye. Thanks for stopping here and reading my article. Please remember that your support and love means a lot to me..

  • Ereena. 07.10.2021(5.25pm)

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia

Comments

You are blessed to have a sister and with regards to me, i am blessed to have a brother. He is the best brother i ever have. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really blessed to have her in my Life I believe that the relationship between two brothers is also beautiful but since I do not have any brother I don't know about this realationship , but I want to know more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that have each other, appreciate each other, and express your love and affection for your sister, stay together for years...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, we always appreciate each other, I always pray that if my sister is with me for the rest of my life then I don't want anyone in my life. Can you believe me that my parents is not as close to me as my sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what they have always said, your sister is your worst enemy but yet your greatest protector and bestfriend as well. You are so sweet to each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, sister is someone you can't live without her and at the same sister is someone you can't stay with her for long. Despite all the ups and downs, the realation between two sisters is the sweetest and beautiful relationship I have ever seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago