Bitcoin Cash (BCH) towards a better economic growth.

4 30
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago
6:22 pm 
25th of June, 2022
Article no #6

You all been wondering what I wrote on today. Yeah, it's about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) , how they've been helping and continue to help humanity. It's a coin that has been very good to personally to me since I got to know it, this year (2022) precisely. I got to know it's use, importance and application when a friend of mine introduced me to these two amazing websites.

  • Noise.cash

  • Read.cash

    These sites through the help of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) have been so marvelous and helpful to me ever since I've been introduced to them.

Noise.cash

The first platform I got to know BCH through is this noise.cash where you are permitted to post anything about your lifestyle, nature, travels and discoveries. It's really nice to be part of the platform as it has been very helpful to me not only in terms of payment, rather it helps me to explore more on life when I see other people's post. I got to know different traditions and beliefs across the globe, also some things I've been ignorant of most especially the internet and it's everyday activities. I tend to stay active at all times on this platform all because of those knowledge I do acquire anytime I log into it. They always commend my efforts by getting me paid in USD (United States Dollar) and those funds have really helped me out in some financial aspects. I feel confident and very dependent on my own since I got to know this platform.

Read.cash

Here comes the other amazing platform I got to know BCH through this year. Read.cash also have a wonderful platform to me ever since I've joined it. Whenever I see people's posts/articles, it always gear up my writing spirit. Literally, writing isn't my spec like I'm not used to writing articles or essays, but getting to know this platform, has really helped me out to have an idea though not perfect yet but trying my best. Your lifestyle, including your travels, tours, nature, discoveries etc. are also welcomed on this beautiful platform. Also, no effort is wasted, they do ensure to get people (including me) paid though the distribution might vary, as well all know it's a bot behind this and nobody seems to be perfect (even we humans) and through the support of some of our sponsors and well-known writers like @Talecharm @TheGuy @Olasquare @Gaftekloriginal @Tomi-Ajax @Offset @Ellawrites @Bisolammy @Valour and so many more I can't make mention of. They all have really been great on this platform and I really appreciate your efforts towards the platform.

All these platform stood still through the help and support of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) funds and they never relent in helping the world at large. Yeah, I could remember a day I was surfing the internet and saw a post that says Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is now acceptable as a means of payment at some supermarkets and gas stations. It really nice to hear that and I hope it won't stop there.

As you can see BCH is acceptable here.

Getting to know these awesome platforms through Bitcoin Cash hasn't been a regret to me anytime any day. Thanks to all the moderators and admin. of Bitcoin Cash

BCH to the moon 🌕!!!!

Sponsors of Endless-cash
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of Endless-cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

Comments

BCH to the world, the two platforms have really helped and it's still helping and I believe it will continue to help. Keep doing your best my friend and BCH will keep coming to your wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks pal I'm really trying my possible best And thanks to Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure to have you here my dear friend. I hope that we continue to be more active. BCH now and forever❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear Thanks a lot for all you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago