@Eminent_thinker activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Decreasing SPAM, Increasing Value: Introducing Rea..."
Sure! I'm greatly agree with you. Being a plagiarist must not be tolerated at all on this best platform. I love your thoughts, keep it up.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
It's time to read, I'm starting my exams tomorrow.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
Nice reminder and it's helpful. Thanks for making it clear to us. Big thumb to this article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Market Sentiment Looking Bullish Again"
Thanks for the update, I can't wait to read the next article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The System is Rotten: Do Something About It!"
Thank you so much for this article! Your effort is appreciated.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, God will continue blessing you🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sold Assets in Juungle.net is equal to Bitcoincash..."
Hmmmm, everyone is making huge profit NFT's, me I don't know where to start mine 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging tips that can hook your readers!"
Thanks for the list! They were great which whoever able to fathom the reality must enjoy reading it too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Receiv..."
Wow, congratulations on this achievement and thanks to you @MarcDeMesel. Thank you so much ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "$10K Crypto Goal Achieved! I Sold FORTH To Buy BCH"
How I wish I could be opportuned as you are. In fact, I'm really and truly happy for you Jane. More success ahead!
2 years ago: commented on the article "$10K Crypto Goal Achieved! I Sold FORTH To Buy BCH"
Wow! Congratulations on this. I'm very happy for you and in deed these are the great opportunities.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Save More While Funds Last"
I tried to write and write but no one upvote my article.
2 years ago: published the article
Why exam?