Strip Me Naked

0 16
Avatar for Emina_Daisuki
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Fiction, Story

When I woke up, I found myself displayed in a huge store where countless of people going about their way. I did not like the sight of them taking their time to walk in slow paces—it made me anxious and scared.

Strangers passed me by and everytime they set their eyes on me, I wished that I'd simply disappear rather than have them look at me with discerning eyes and touch me with their bare hands. Just by thinking of that, it made me shudder and waves of chill would run down my spine.

I didn't know how long I was displayed to be scrutinized by eyes full of curiosity at first, but the next minute would only be disappointment. I just felt harassed and then rejected.

Just when I thought that no more people would touch me as they pleased, one guy walked towards my direction as he spoke on his phone.

“I'll meet you next week. My schedule's packed today so I cannot meet up with you.”

His words were so familiar. It was so similar to the line spoken by a boyfriend cheating on his lover. Could he be like Rebal, the very first jerk I came to know?

But my thoughts shifted to how his features were soft and alluring, unlike Rebal whose character was sharp and intimidating. He had this double eyelids that would show up every time he fluttered his deep blue ocean eyes. His lips would become a thin line even though only a smirk would curve at the edge of his lips. He kept his phone and there he was... his gaze settled on me.

Just as many people I encountered before, the curiosity in his eyes frightened me. After he would touch my spine and know the tidbits of what I keep inside, would he reject me as well? Would I also see a hint of disappointment from him?

That would be heartbreaking.

I flinched when his hand touched my spine and for some reason, there was this thought in mind that wished he would like me and get me out from this place. When he turned me around, I felt embarrassed as his eyes moved from left to right just to know who I was and get some ideas about the secrets I hid.

“Luciana,” he mumbled.

His husky voice that just pronounced my name was so sexy, it made me desperate to wish he would take me with him. Cocking his head to the side, he narrowed his eyes on me and bit his lower lip.

The next thing I knew, he was holding me with one hand and walked away from the place of long humiliation I stayed at for who knows how long.

I just could not wait. I could not wait for him to strip me naked and know everything about me up until to the smallest details. He wanted me and all I could do to pay him back for getting me out from that prison-like store was to offer myself to him.

When we were alone in a room, which I believed was his, he laid me on his bed that was of the same manly scent as him. His ambrosial smell was as addictive as Rebal's kisses, just as how Kiana described him.

I watched him take off his shirt and I almost let out a gasp when his perfectly shaped abs greeted me. Oh, heavens! I must be the luckiest one to witness such heavenly sight! I could faint in any moment with this situation but I must not for it was now my duty to pleasure him.

He walked towards me and every step closer, it made my heart pound crazier than the past seconds. But our moment together was interrupted when his phone rang. Damn it! Who would call him at such a crucial time?

I pouted since the heated atmosphere was gone... gone because of that stupid phone call.

“Hey, babe, did something happen?” he asked the caller.

Babe, hah! Way to go and shatter the freaking moment!

I stared at his gorgeous face that seemed to be molded according to the godly looks of the ever playboy Zeus. He looked worried after hearing a reply from his so-called babe as his bewitching eyes gazed at me as if telling to wait for him patiently. I did.

“Okay, I'll see you tomorrow, then.”

Tomorrow, huh. Then, I only had this night to have him take me for the first time. When he set the phone aside, he got on the bed with me. His penetrating gaze almost melted me in his hands, making me blush in no time. I've never felt like this before, I never thought such a time would come that I'd yearn for a person's touch.

Within a minute, he unclothed me with so much care and caution as to not hurt me in anyway. Every touch from his hands exuded warmth that was so hard to reject. A few minutes turned to hours, and yet he still pleasured me in every way I had not think of.

His deep blue eyes were only set on me as if I was the greatest creation he ever beheld. It was something I could say to be proud of.

Once in a while, his lips would become a thin line drawn on his already handsome face. It was a great sight. If I were to choose which moments I enjoyed with him, I would choose the time he combed his hair with his fingers and let out sigh of frustration. He looked more handsome when he did that and his expressions were something I could not forget.

It was probably because we felt the same way.

“Shit,” he mumbled as he shut his eyes.

I could not help but smile at his reaction. He just... he just looked so cute.

As we enjoyed each other's company, I lost track of time and before we knew it, it was already dawn. Looking at his face, he seemed to still be okay and no hint of tiredness or sleepiness was plastered on his face. I guessed we were too hyped for the whole night.

Just then, he let me lie flat on the bed when the doorbell rang. He turned his back on me and left his room. A few minutes later, I could hear some muffled voices coming from him and from a woman.

“What?! You stayed up all night?! Tell me you're lying, Crater,” the woman gasped as they entered the room.

Crater chuckled as he sat on the edge of the bed and held me, showing me off to the woman whom I think was his babe.

“I ain't lying, babe. This magical story of Rebal and Kiana is just too fascinating. The action and romance would give you a somersaulting ride. It's hard to stop yourself from reading. You've got to try, trust me,” Crater responded.

His girlfriend, which I thought was as beautiful as Kiana, sat down beside Crater and took me from his grasp. I was a bit embarrassed when she looked at my back and read the gist of what her boyfriend was saying.

“I'll read it, then. I'm going to see the real reason why you didn't sleep all night. I like the title though. Luciana.”

"It means light in Italian."

I was more than happy when I heard what his girlfriend just said. I mean, what else could a book like me, who had been staying in the bookstore for so long and got rejected many times, could ever ask for?

Of course, it was my greatest pleasure to share the feelings I have with the people who read me towards the story inscribed in every pages of mine.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emina_Daisuki
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Fiction, Story

Comments